Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ooltewah, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Ooltewah, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brian , 28, Male seeking Female, Ooltewah, TN
Beverly , 63, Female seeking Male, Ooltewah, TN
More About MeI have a big heart and I am soft hearted. I am patience , understanding, and laid back. I am a one man woman.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, honest, taking care of himself, independent, mature and does not play games.
Favorite Musiccountry . Love.songs Christian music
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies
Favorite QuotesNone
Where You Were RaisedChattanooga, TN
Others Noticesince of humor
Skills/TalentsI consider myself to be very creative.
Favorite FoodSteak, shrimp, pizza, salads
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I can cruise. I enjoy going to Florida and Gatlinburg.
Subjects You Think AboutVacationing
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFinding someone special to share my life and heart with.
Secretno
chris , 61, Male seeking Female, Ooltewah, TN
More About MeI am a hopeless romantic. Looking for my last love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Watch Movies, exercise
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA true southern gentlemen....knows how to treat a lady.
Favorite TV ShowsScience Fiction
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksAtlas Shrugged
Where You Were RaisedTampa, Fla
Others NoticeSense of humor, intelligence
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesBeach, mountains, A field for a great love making session.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually......at home
Life GoalsTo advance in my career and find someone to share my life with.
Edward , 35, Male seeking Female, Ooltewah, TN
More About Mena
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNa
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetNa
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others NoticeNa
Favorite Foodna
Favorite PlacesAmigos
Friday or Saturday Nights Ina
Life GoalsNa
Brianna , 22, Female seeking Male, Ooltewah, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to dance, sing, write songs, play sports, and listen to music! I also enjoy spending time with my friends and the people i love!
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who is very respectful. Someone who will not cheat on me, thats one thing I cant stand in a significant other. I Hate people who constantly stare and/or flirt with other of the oppisite sex. I do speak my mind and if I think something, I will probably tell you what it is.
Favorite Musicrap, pop, hip-hop, rock
Favorite Moviesfunny, romantic, action
Others NoticeMy eyes, my smile, my breasts, and my butt
Favorite Foodfruit and veggies
Favorite PlacesOn Vacation! I love going to different states countries, and places and having a good and fun time!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut having a blast or at home just chillen.
Life GoalsMy life goals are that i graduated high school and i plan to go to college to major in music Its my dream.
steven m cochrum , 18, Male seeking Female, Ooltewah, TN
Where You Were Raisedyo
Others Noticehi
Howard , 77, Male seeking Female, Ooltewah, TN
Dating StatusDo not dance but love to talk.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, sightseeing, photography, reading, sacred church music, light classical, show music, plays, good movies, talk and discussion radio & TV on politics or religion.
Political AffiliationI try to evaluate and choose candidates regardless of party affiliation.
Favorite MusicBroad musical interests. Tend to favor church or sacred classical, classical, some show or broadway, and most chorale music.
Favorite TV ShowsMost dramas, comedy, news, public TV with nature or science, certain britcoms, etc.
Favorite MoviesGenerally select current. Some times disappointed and thats OK. I'm in it for the entertainment as well as inspiration.
Favorite BooksJust completed a book "A Reason for God". Also enjoy Grissom and other law oriented fiction and international or national intrigue. I prefer to avoid high violence stories. Generally read Magazines like National Geographic, Smithsonian, Audubon, and the like, along with Journals relating to my faith.
Where You Were RaisedIN A BRITISH COLONY
Others NoticePeople notice how friendly, youthful for my age, conversant, and suggest greater than average intelligence.
Skills/TalentsI believe I am a thoughtful conversationalist willing to think outside the lines and beyond my comfort level.
Favorite FoodI am versatile when it comes to food. I like most types of food and enjoy trying new restaurants. I do, for health reasons try to go very easy on meats. I do not eat shell fish but enjoy salmon and white fish. I have a sweat tooth and love desserts. Raspberry or blackberry and the like I avoid. Love strawberry anything.
Favorite PlacesI generally love any good Mexican. Travel anyplace in the world. This summer I went to the UK, the Azores, Northwest, and next month will be in the Palm Springs area for a long weekend attending a conference. A tropical resort with white sandy beaches, crystal clear warm water, and shade.
Subjects You Think AboutI tend to have a spiritual bent and seek to understand God and Christianity and am open minded to Biblical evidence.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner with friends or a movie on Sat. night.
Life GoalsTo continue living comfortably and from time to time explore ideas. I am a wild bird enthusiast and like to birdwatch when the opportunity allows.
SecretI HAVE NO SECRETS. I AM QUITE TRANSPARENT.
robert , 56, Male seeking Female, Ooltewah, TN
David , 67, Male seeking Female, Ooltewah, TN
More About MeVery tall, southern gentleman, retired, widower, exMarine, in good shape.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive, in good shape, fun loving
Where You Were RaisedChattanooga, Tennessee
Others NoticeI'm very tall
Favorite FoodBlackberry pie
Favorite PlacesThe Smoky Mountains, Norway
Friday or Saturday Nights ISquare dancing
Life GoalsDaytrade the markets
justin , 32, Male seeking Female, Ooltewah, TN
Dating Statusyou never know until you try
More About Meim a very simple person i like to hang out with friends or just at home on the couch id like to find someone who is fun and grat to spend time with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything that can hold my or give me a good workout even though some time i do like vegging out on the couch
Political AffiliationRep.
Who I Would Like to Meeti would just like to find a person who is easy going and likes to have fun
Favorite Musici like lots of different types of music but my ipod has some hip hop rock and contry
Favorite TV ShowsNormally shows like NCIS, Bones, White Collar, Family Guy and Aqua teens
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksTucker Max's (I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades, master of none
Favorite Foodim not sure about favs. i like to cook and eat so i have a wide varity of favorites
Favorite Placesi would like to go to italy or asia
Life Goalsim going to school for criminal justice and would like to persue a federal law enforcement career

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (81)