Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ontario, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Ontario, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brian , 43, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About MeRESPECTFUL Godfearing, LOYAL. TRUSTWORTHY,FUN GUY
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite Musicgospel and a litlle bit of everything else
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodITALIAN
Favorite PlacesFIGI
Friday or Saturday Nights IBARBEQUE
Life GoalsTO BE HAPPY
jason , 42, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating StatusSense of humor is key....
More About MeI enjoy life to the fullest and try not to take myself too seriously. I'm very easy going and get along with just about anyone.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is hard rock and heavy metal but I my
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite Quotes'The harder you work the luckier you get!"-my dad
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeMy eyes or my smile.
Skills/TalentsI am a jack of all trades and a master of none!
Favorite FoodFilet mignon.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut enjoying all that life has to offer...
Life GoalsI am currently working towards my bachelor degree in business and I hope to run the company that I am currently working for one day.
SecretNo!
Margurite , 55, Female seeking Male, Ontario, OR
Political Affiliationdemocrat or whoever makes the most sense
Favorite Musiclike a variety of genre
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, SG1, Criminal Minds, Flashpoint, Survivor
Where You Were RaisedMcMinnville, Oregon
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodI like to try a variety of foods but Mexican and Chineese are at the top
SecretI have no secrets, I am an open book
rawlly , 53, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Favorite MusicIncubus (band)
Where You Were Raisedontario
Others Noticemy smile
AJ , 21, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About MeIts easier to just find out by talking to me I am quite open
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who isn't a prick or stuck-up other than that I accept all heights, weights, and looks I look more for good people than attractive people
Where You Were RaisedOntario
Others NoticeThat I am a total geek
Favorite FoodI really don't know again I appreciate all food
Favorite PlacesI like to explore so I am always looking for new places
Friday or Saturday Nights INot doing much I need more of a life
Life GoalsI want to have a family, change the world somehow so I am remembered, and to travel the world
Joseph , 43, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating StatusGod First
More About MeGod First! My Daughter then my future wife.(Eight One Eight)Seven Two Three-Eight Four Nine Seven. I'm honest and my life is an open book so just ask what you want to know.
Political Affiliationcon rep
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm Open Minded
Favorite MusicEight One Eight Classical Seven Two Three Led-Zeppelin Eight Four Nine Seven
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek
Favorite MoviesSci Fi
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible (Ultimate Truth)
Where You Were RaisedChatsworth,CA
Others NoticeMy cane
Favorite FoodGerman
Favorite PlacesGermany
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome Unless i have somewhere to go or money to go out with.
Life GoalsFind and marry a good Woman and have atleast a boy.
Secret(Eight One Eight)Seven Two Three-Eight Four Nine SevennI'm honest and my life is an open book so just ask what you want to know.
Veronica , 51, Female seeking Male, Ontario, CA
Dating StatusOutgoing, fun to be with
More About Mevery outgoing, love to be around family and frineds, like all kind a sports, Im a very loving and caring person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my kids, go to baseball games, nascar, dragraces, camping, river, and some time just say home and BBQ
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, caring, loving, fun, outgoing, family man, that likes to have a good time out with others, but at the same time have a nice dinner and a good movie at home., Some one that likes to travel, camping, beach, river, boating,Motocross,Monter Trucks,and Sports. Some one that has the same interest as Me and would like to have a good fun life.
Favorite Musicall most all kinds of music except for hard hard rock and rap
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, all of them, Will and Grace, Top cheif, Hells Kitchen
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksthe new on the internet
Where You Were RaisedLakewood/Montclair
Skills/TalentsPhotograhy
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite PlacesPF chang, beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iour with frineds having dinner or a cool drink
Life GoalsLife goal would been to finish my career as a Crime Scene Photographer and to travel around the world
Cindy , 37, Female seeking Male, Ontario, CA
Favorite MusicSpanish Music, Pop, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, Castle, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite Movieshorror films, Foreign Language Films, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksThirty shades of gray
Where You Were RaisedRiverside, California
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodItalian
Ron , 71, Male seeking Female, Ontario, OR
More About Meretired, enjoy people, and getting out of town with someone that likes to have fun
Political Affiliationin the middle
Where You Were Raisedwashington,st
Others Noticehair
Favorite Foodsea foods, meats, banana cream pie, chips
Favorite Placesanywhere is a good place to go as long it is out of town
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsenjoy life
ruben , 35, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About Mewell i love to have fun and enjoy life
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one to spend time with and laugh with
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles
Others Noticewell i love to laugh and have fun i would say i enjoy life to the fullest
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesspa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowlling
Life Goalsraise a family

By Languages
English (640)
Spanish (236)
French (12)
Italian (11)
Other (27)