Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ontario, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Ontario, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chance , 70, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About Mewill update when time permits
brad , 22, Male seeking Female, Ontario, OR
Where You Were Raisedsalem,or
Others Noticeim loyal
Ericka , 40, Female seeking Male, Ontario, CA
Dating StatusWarm and loving person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to spend time with my kids, watch a good movie, or take a walk on the beach
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicI love gospel or religious, jazz, or r&B
Favorite TV ShowsGood Times, Martin, Jamie Foxx Show, Criminal Minds, First 48, House, any old skool cartoons
Favorite MoviesAction packed, dramas, suspense, or comedy
Favorite BooksI read alot of different articles. I like to look through the fashion magazines for different ideas.
Favorite QuotesActions speak louder than words!!!
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Columbia, South Carolina but raised in Cali
Others NoticeMy beautiful smile
Favorite FoodI love anything with alot of cheese
Favorite PlacesMy favorite restaurant to eat at would be The Olive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home relaxing or out with my girls
Zac Olmus , 34, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to work on my motorcycle spend some time with my friends r do artwork at home custom artwork ;-)
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would you like to meet somebody has a good head on their shoulder that knows what she wantz in life that's not stuck up conceited jealous that knows how to treat her man???? that keeps her body in shape and knows how2 cook healthy meals for her man that gets back from a harddayz work
Favorite Musicmy favorite band is Depeche Mode
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men and Breaking Bad ;-) action movies!
Favorite Moviesaction movies and untold adventures movies,true documentry s movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedE Los Angeles California
Others Noticeoutgoing caring and adventurous with style and taste, especially for the ladies ;-) if you know what I mean???????
Favorite Foodenchiladas spaghetti sushi and most all fruits ????? basically anything that tastes good ;-)
Favorite Placesbasically wherever she wants to go lol but preferably the beach or camping the great outdoors ;-)
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't know because there's always something different to do on the weekends :-)
Life Goalsto finish school to be a paralegal live a life of posterity
wes , 50, Male seeking Female, Ontario, OR
More About Melittle shy been in three relationships that was 28 yrs all together last was 12 yrs single for 2 havent dated or been with another getting my shit together
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Fishing #1
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlove a companoin trust loyality someyone to grow with
Favorite MusicRock, Country
Favorite TV Showsaction , Football Focus, game shows
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were Raisedontario or last 40yrs
Others Noticelooks?
Favorite Foodim easy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or go out
bill , 49, Male seeking Female, Ontario, NY
Joseph , 42, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating StatusGod First
More About MeGod First! My Daughter then my future wife.(Eight One Eight)Seven Two Three-Eight Four Nine Seven. I'm honest and my life is an open book so just ask what you want to know.
Political Affiliationcon rep
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm Open Minded
Favorite MusicEight One Eight Classical Seven Two Three Led-Zeppelin Eight Four Nine Seven
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek
Favorite MoviesSci Fi
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible (Ultimate Truth)
Where You Were RaisedChatsworth,CA
Others NoticeMy cane
Favorite FoodGerman
Favorite PlacesGermany
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome Unless i have somewhere to go or money to go out with.
Life GoalsFind and marry a good Woman and have atleast a boy.
Secret(Eight One Eight)Seven Two Three-Eight Four Nine SevennI'm honest and my life is an open book so just ask what you want to know.
mike , 33, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating Statussingle
More About Mei'm a nice , caring , loving kinda guy . I'm a kinda person who will go out of their way to help somebody in need if i can . I'm a family oriented type of person who enjoys spending time with my loved ones . Family is very important . I don't like drama or any drama coming my way .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMuscle car restoration & customization . Old school automobiles . Anything that has to do with cars & trucks . Automotive education . United Technical Institue
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a simple down to earth , fun , loving , caring , person. Someone who can be my bestfriend and lend an open ear to hear me out at times . And just be there for me . But also someone who cares about herself . Takes the time to know what a man wants but also carries herself in a very mature way . Someone i can fall in love with .
Favorite Musicrap, pop, dance , r&b , reggae , heavy metal, classic rock, pretty much everything
Favorite Moviescomedy , true stories , action , drama , scary , almost anything that keeps me entertained .
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles , California
Others Noticemy shoulders
Skills/Talentsautomotive tech , muscle cars & trucks . anything that need fixing , that's me !
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing or Visiting my mom
Life Goalsto move ahead in life & have my lil hobbies that keep me happy & enjoy the company of living life to the fullest with someone i can fall in love with and have a happy prosperous , healthy family and just enjoy life period .
SecretI'll reveal that when we get together .....
Anthony , 28, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating StatusI would like to hear from you
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Don , 50, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating StatusCool and easy going, prefers doing things alone with a Woman than going out to some noisy club, or kicking with friends and or family, taking a ride on the bike a drive in the car or parked on the couch watching a movie that most likely one of us doesn't care one way or the other about and that person will be the one keeping the other from being able to watch it,lol.
Political AffiliationRight leaning normally, but right and left have both lost direction and point
Favorite QuotesDon't feed a stray dog if you are not looking for a pet.
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore, Md
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Skills/TalentsI'm a journeyman mechanic, not much that I can't fix, others you'll have to really want to know about.
Favorite FoodI love pizza, bacon and eggs,
Favorite PlacesOn a long ribe on my harley anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm not a must go out type of person, and whatever it was that I did last fri, it has nothing to do with what I'll do thjis fri. It could also depend on what want to do.
Life GoalsTo die happy
SecretThis would be the last time that I could be asked this question if I answered it. if you want to know my secrets give me a reason to share them.

By Languages
English (556)
Spanish (203)
French (10)
Italian (10)
Other (24)