Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oneonta, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Oneonta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Letitica , 53, Female seeking Male, Oneonta, NY
Political Affiliationdon:t want to say
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were Raisedoneonta
Favorite Foodall foods expect veg
Favorite Placesbeach,pa,
Subjects You Think Aboutdaughter ,brother his kids ,job,etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or friends house hanging out
Life Goalsto fine a man and be happy again
Secreti love strawberrys and chocolate
justin , 30, Male seeking Female, Oneonta, NY
More About Mewell... lets c here. I'm pretty quiet most of the time, unless I like you, then im pretty talkative. i guess i must not like many people, because im quiet most of the time. lol. I'm pretty good at making people laugh or smile, I don't really mean to, it just comes natually i guess. I hope your laughing because u think this is funny and not at me. Sometimes I wounder you know? Although i guess it don't really matter a laugh is a laugh. I'm pretty out going. I'm not one to just sit around all the time. it drives me crazy. If i hit the NY lottery jackpot, I would still get up and go to work everyday. I don't like lazy people,, I belive that you should not put something off for tomorrow if you can get it done today. I'm respectful to women, and my elders, I don't talk with food in my mouth, or eat with my mouth open. I'm pretty athletic, I was raised on common sense not book smarts. Meaning i'm no genius but i'm not a dummy either. I sing to just about every country song that plays on the radio, i'm a back seat driver. I love raisin bran crunch, and this new krave cerial, (pretty good). Dang cant think of anything else of the top of my head if you want to know just ask.
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat do I seek in a women... Well I would of course want to find her attractive. I would want to be able to connect with her on a personal level, I would want to share some common goals and interests. She needs to be laid back, needs to make me laugh, needs to be honest, and faithful. But most of all she would need to except me for who I am, and not try to change me.
Where You Were Raisedupstate Ny
Others Noticemy body
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to go weather im board or just need to get away, is this lil honey hole i go fish at the river.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihonestly its hard to say. I don't really like to plan much. I like to do things spur of the moment, you know? So I could pretty much be anywhere at any givin time. your best bet would be to call me.
Life Goalsmy life time goal is to buy a few thousand acers of land, manage food plots, and raise a healthy white tail deer population. I want to charge people to hunt my property, harvest a white tail, and want to come back to my lodge again.
parker23 , 57, Male seeking Female, Oneonta, AL
jeremy , 32, Male seeking Female, Oneonta, AL
kurtis , 25, Male seeking Female, Oneonta, NY
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry singer
Favorite TV Showsbuffy
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedmn
CLint , 41, Male seeking Female, Oneonta, AL
Dating StatusReady to get back at it!
More About MeI'm talk and lanky. I no body fat and I have been told by ex's I am very, very good in that catagory. I am very honest and will move heaven and earth if you needed me for any reason wha so ever, In other words, I would neve abandon you..
Political AffiliationThere are people way out in left field just like there are people way out in Right field. I try to keep it down the middle with a slight edge to the right.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in california and raised in Alabama. MY mom is from Caliornia and my dad is from Penn State. What a ofdd combonation. lol
Others NoticeMy since of humor. I am pretty laid back but love to travel and just get up and go. I am a Network Engineer for a Real-estate company in Birmingham but live between Pinson and Oneonta. I get me girl every weekend and I work all during the week so I don’t get a lot of time to talk to women. I want someone to come over to my house and watch a movie or go for a drive to go shopping and maybe hit the movie theater and a restaurant on the way back, I am as honest as any man n this World would leave you to believe. I have nothing to hide and I don’t want to start my next relationship based on lies. There tear you apart eventually. And I was raised to tell the truth no matter how hard it and no matter the consequences. rnrnOther than that, I guess you will have to call me or text me to get more out of me.
Favorite FoodLasagna, cheese cake and yellow cake with Chocolate icing.
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Amsterdam one day, I would also like to go to the Carrabian as well.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed with my 8 year olf little girl. I have to break her of that I know, But Daddy protects her from Zombies! lol
Life GoalsFind my sould mate. The person I can count on no matter what happens t me or to them. TO shaare my life with someone other than my children. Someone t finally hold and play with her hair when we go t sleep.
Arnold , 38, Male seeking Female, Oneonta, NY
Dating StatusHard worker . Harder player
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MoviesNo Country for Old Men
Favorite Quotesnever assume or expect anything
Where You Were RaisedSidney, New York
Rodney , 45, Male seeking Female, Oneonta, AL
jim , 55, Male seeking Female, Oneonta, AL
Dating StatusIm just me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork with wood building something,fishing but hardly ever get to go
Political Affiliationdemacrat
Favorite Musiccountry 60s
Favorite TV Showsncis , wrestling. scifi,action
Favorite Moviescomedy action
Favorite BooksLouis lamour
Favorite Quotesok your point
Where You Were RaisedSouth dakota
Others Noticeeyes i guess ,them being blue i dont really know.
Favorite Foodgyros ,meat and potatoe person, some mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching tv dont drink and dead in this town at night
Secretssshhhhhhh its a secret
shashabrooke , 31, Female seeking Male, Oneonta, AL
More About MeAbstract thoughts. Outgoing. Loves reality and abstract. Intelligent and clever. Changing personality. Attractive. Fun to be around with. sexiest out of everyone. A real speed demon. Has more than one best friend. Able to cheer anyone up and make them laugh. Amazing smile. An awesome kisser. Temperamental. Honest. A very good girlfriend/boyfriend and loyal. Determined to reach goals. Loves freedom. Rebellious when restricted. Loves aggressiveness. Too sensitive and easily hurt. Gets angry really easily but does not show it. Dislikes unnecessary things. Loves making friends Daring and stubborn. Ambitious. Realizing dreams and hopes. Sharp. Loves entertainment and leisure. Romantic on the inside not outside. Superstitious and ludicrous. Spendthrift. Tries to learn to show emotions.
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite Books50 Shades of Grey Trilogy Fan Page
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my daughter

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (173)
Spanish (13)