Online Speed Dating » Singles in Omaha, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Omaha, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Scott , 52, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
Dating StatusLikes to talk!
More About MeI'm caring and I have a social conscience. I consider myself a citizen of the world.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYaesu VX-6R, Counterculture, Taking in Stray Cats, World History, Being a Homebody, Guitar, Songwriter, Ham radio, Backpacking, Biking
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, socially responsible, liberal with a sense of humor.
Favorite MusicBlack Sabbath, King Crimson, Neil Young, Grateful Dead, Peter Frampton, The Who, Ozzy Osbourne, Rush, Bob Dylan, The Rolling Stones, The Doors, The Jimi Hendrix Experience Official Page, Pink Floyd, John Lennon, Spence, The Beatles, Middle Eastern and Indian Music, 70's Progressive Rock, 60's and 70's Rock and Pop, The Mahavishnu Orchestra, Pat Metheny, Classical, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Star Trek, The Simpsons
Favorite MoviesBlade Runner, The Wizard of Oz, Star Trek, Ten Commandments, Dune, The Andromeda Strain, Full Metal Jacket, The Bridge on the River Kwai, A Taste of Honey, Slaughterhouse-Five, Alien, 2001: A Space Odyssey, The Italian, Lawrence of Arabia, The Sound Of Music, Downfall, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedOmaha, Nebraska
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodChili Rellenos
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudying
Life GoalsTo have a loving partner. To be able to travel and enjoy my hobbies.
Ray , 24, Male seeking Male, Omaha, NE
More About Medwn to eartth, funny,a sweetheart
Who I Would Like to Meetlookin for a Top tht is respectful caring funny
Favorite MusicHip hop R an B
Favorite TV Showsmaury steve wilcos
Favorite Moviesfunny/scary
Where You Were RaisedOmaha,NE
Favorite FoodGod Fathers pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out and about
Steve , 62, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
More About MeRaised my son on my own, now he and his wife are raising my granddaughters/
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite PlacesGulf of Mexico
efella , 28, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
More About Meim not special..peculiar
Political AffiliationN/A Never!!!!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetequality
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others Noticenot sure im not into all of that
Favorite Foodeverytang
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin spiritual mode
Life Goalsprosperity
Jesus Ciordoba , 30, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
More About MeI'm just an average joe with a big imagination. Mostly a kind, good-hearted person willing to help others if i can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play video games, and tabletop Role-playing Games Like Dungeons & Dragons. Or working on an art project.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who shares similar interests. Or Someone who is accepting of the kind of person I am.
Favorite MusicI have no real preference when it come to music.
Favorite TV ShowsLike anything that is Science Fiction or Fantasy. As well anime.
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction, Fantasy, Action/Adventure
Favorite BooksThe lost Hero. By Rick Rioden
Where You Were RaisedNebraska
Others NoticeI wouldn't have the slightest idea. And typically don't really care.
Favorite FoodI have no real preference I enjoy all kind of food.
Favorite PlacesNo idea
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home usually.
Life GoalsRather not say.
wayne1960 , 54, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
Dating StatusPolyamorous
Political AffiliationProgressive Liberal
Where You Were RaisedCedar Rapids, Iowa
will0177 , 37, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
derek , 48, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
lorenzougarte1 , 34, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
More About MeI like to chill but most of all I'm a freak and love to have sex so ladies that is what I'm looking for here
Favorite MusicSpanish
Others NoticeMy tatts
brandi , 26, Female seeking Male, Omaha, NE
More About MeI am an really sweet person to hang around, i am responsible, and love to smile. I am shy at times and sometimes quiet until I feel comfortable around you and then I start to relax. I am really laid back person and sometimes i love to have fun and I love to be romance.
Who I Would Like to MeetWell, I am seeking a man that is nice, honest, sweet, who is laid back, and love me for me. I want a man who going to provide for his family no matter what goes on in his life. I want a man who is romantic sometimes, someone who not going to take me for granted and someone thats going to help me cook and clean sometimes when I'm sick or when I just don't feel up to doing it myself.
Favorite MusicSlow Jams and Oldies but Goodies, blues, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI Miami, Love and hip-hop
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, scary movies
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others NoticeI am laid back, don't like drama, loving and happy person, and shy at times.
Favorite Foodsoul food and fruits
Favorite Placesatlanta and olive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home mostly but sometimes i like going to different little places that interest me.

By Languages
English (1891)
Spanish (209)
French (56)
German (39)
Italian (32)
Chinese (10)
Japanese (16)
Arabic (20)
Russian (23)
Hindi (11)
Other (65)