Online Speed Dating » Singles in Olyphant, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Olyphant, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brian , 33, Male seeking Female, Olyphant, PA
More About Mejust being me makes me special;
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetclean
Favorite MusicGene Loves Jezebel
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksShawshank Redemption
Where You Were RaisedScranton, Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy small lips...
Favorite Foodchicken parm
Favorite Placesb.k
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be rich
kathy , 67, Female seeking Male, Olyphant, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesscrapbooking, cooking, baking, movies, music
Political Affiliationrather not say
Favorite Musicoldies, new country ,easy listening
Favorite TV Showsmike and molly, hot in cleveland, two and a half men, cooking shows, news
Favorite Moviesromantic comedy
Favorite Booksromance novels
Where You Were Raisedscranton,pa
Others Noticeeyes
Secretnone
sherry , 50, Female seeking Male, Olyphant, PA
More About MeLove life . I'm very compassionate. I love people and I love to be with my family. Life is to short for to worry about yesterday. I live for the moment.
Political Affiliationlater
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who has values, and is easy going.
Favorite Musicall types but heavy metal
Favorite MoviesCriminal Law, horror films, Titanic, Law and Order, LAW AND ORDER SVU, criminal minds
Favorite BooksRead about the amish
Where You Were RaisedCarbondale Pa
Others NoticeMy smile and my personality.
Favorite FoodChicken wings
Favorite PlacesGrand cayman
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life GoalsTo quit smoking by the time I am 50. And to be smoking hot by the time I'm 50.
Amber , 30, Female seeking Male, Olyphant, PA
James , 42, Male seeking Female, Olyphant, PA
David , 19, Male seeking Female, Olyphant, PA
More About MeI am visually impaired, not blind, but my condition let's me see the inner beauty in us all. I can't drive, I have no job, but will do any work I get. I will love the girl who Steele my heart unconditionally, and will treat her right. I'm fun loving and romantic, I'm still a virgin (just saying) and I will hang, date, or just talk or whatever you wanna do (not picky) anything else, just ask. I am an open book, just read.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like watching TV, or movies, I like offroad vehicles, video games, writing reading hanging out, and cuddling with my girl if I had one)
Political Affiliationrather not say
Favorite MusicRock some country Eminem and a few pop songs.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy Simpsons, south park, wwe pawn stars, anything really.
Favorite MoviesComedy action adventure or whatever the girl wants to watch.
Favorite BooksI read and write action adventure poetry and most fiction books
Where You Were Raisedall over the country
Others NoticeKindness and loving
Favorite FoodI like anything that is put on my plate
Favorite PlacesI like to go anywhere that seems like fun, no preferences
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, unless you invite me, then I'll be wherever the fun is.
Life GoalsI want to be an author, a graphic designer, a charitable donater and a good father and husband someday
kyle , 21, Male seeking Female, Olyphant, PA
More About Meim a country boy that just loves to have fun
Favorite MusicLed Zeppelin
Others Noticemy hair
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like hanging out with my friends
Kevin , 30, Male seeking Female, Olyphant, PA
snake , 49, Male seeking Female, Olyphant, PA
More About Melove !!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmr.mom and handy man !!
Political Affiliationdirty !!
Who I Would Like to Meethelp together and company than alone ! !
Favorite Musicany of rocks cuz i am deaf !!
Favorite TV Showsaction and advendure !! some of horror !!
Favorite Moviesroad warriors !! mad max
Favorite Bookstibure times !!
Where You Were Raisedcountry boy !!! northeast pa !
Others Noticeactive !!
Favorite Fooddinner ,, deer steak and pototos !!
Favorite Placesnew jersey and any of restaurant ! !
Friday or Saturday Nights Iride !!!! around to outside !! or at lake as beach !!
Life Goalsrelaxing !!
Dave , 49, Male seeking Female, Olyphant, PA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (30)