Online Speed Dating » Singles in Olympia, United States » Page - 7

Singles in Olympia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tonya , 38, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Favorite Music80's, alternaive, Country
Favorite TV ShowsFoodnetwork Challenge, CSI
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror film
Where You Were Raisedwashington
Others Noticemy eyes,
Favorite Fooditalian, mexican, bbq
Secretthat will be disclosed at a later time
William , 58, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Dating StatusHappy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors, Rafting, Travel and Family
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, compassionate, Loving, Trustworthy
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedWashington state
Others Noticemy confidence
Favorite FoodSeafood, Mexican
Favorite PlacesBeach, Lake Tahoe Travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with my family
Ken , 34, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Dwayne Marshall , 50, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors
Political AffiliationConservatives
Favorite MusicCountry Music and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Crime of Passion
Favorite BooksThings Fall Apart Chinua Achebe
Where You Were RaisedHolmen, WI.
Others NoticeCommunication aspect
Skills/TalentsVery intellectual and knows how to talk
Favorite FoodSteaks
Favorite PlacesMexican Restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing
Life GoalsTo be successful in my business and be a good husband and father.
SecretNothing,i have not skeleton in my cupboard.
Don , 75, Male seeking Male, Olympia, WA
More About Meolder, wise, affectionate..everything works...look younger than I am (so they say?)
Political AffiliationProgressive Liberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsincere, passionate...and one who really wants to be with me!
Favorite MoviesMagical Mystery Tour
Where You Were RaisedSo Cal & Hawaii
Others Noticesmile..eyes
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite PlacesHawaii or French Polynesia....or Rio or San Paulo
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive live live
Sharon , 43, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
More About MeI am loyal, honest, a great friend,outgoing, helpful, a great listner, hard worker, love to travel, love a challenge, love to cook, try new things. I always put a 150% into whatever I do.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, honesty, willing to try new things, have goals, take pride in themselves, hard worker, and not be controlling.
Favorite MusicCountry, rock , basically all!
Favorite Books7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Magnetic Leadership, and 50 shades, 50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedOlympia
Others NoticeMy smile, personality, enthusiasm, outgoing, positive attitude, and I love life!
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, I love to BBQ
Favorite PlacesI love Maui for vacation. I travel all over the United States for work
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at a friends, once in a blue moon at a local sports bar, or having friends at my place to entertain
Life GoalsTo be happy! Family first
max , 38, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About MeI'm a very careing about others and there well being,and I dont like drama in my life, I love to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play SOCCER,VOLLEYBALL,AND BASKETBALL.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner must be understand, trusting, loving, and to be her self but respectful, and be tasteful
Favorite MusicSean Paul, Luciano, Bob Marley,slow jams
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory,csi,mentalis,criminal minds,two and a half men,
Favorite MoviesAll kind
Favorite BooksNone Fiction, Mlkj, Jfk
Favorite Quotesi have a dream,dont ask what your country can do for you but what you can do for your country.
Where You Were RaisedNew York, New York
Others NoticeDimples and my smile
Favorite FoodIsland food
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday home, saturday out sometimes
Life GoalsTo live a healthy life, and enjoy it
Kelly , 36, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Dating StatusGenerous and loving person looking for a partner in crime...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily time reading watching tv or movies
Who I Would Like to MeetA family orientated person, loving, caring, understandable, hard worker, non-judgemental, good communicator, and someone that will accept me and my family.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS Haven Survivor Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesRomatic comedy
Favorite BooksParanormal Romance
Where You Were RaisedOlympia, WA
Others NoticeMy eyes since I have long eye lashes
Favorite FoodSteak baked potatoe green beans
Favorite PlacesAthens
Subjects You Think AboutMain subject always on my mind is if I am raising my 2 nieces right. Being a good role model for them, working hard to provide for them, and making sure my family is safe and well taken care of.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday in with my girls, Saturday out with some friends...
robert , 51, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About Medown to earth,smiple,like the outdoor,raod trips,weekend getaways
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Boating, Huntin, Road trips, movie
Favorite Music80's, Most All Music Is Good, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, action
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedTacoma WA
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placessight seen,any where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome getting ready for the weekend
Life Goalsone day at a time
DonInOly , 75, Male seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Dating StatusGreat Kisser! Want to test it?
More About MeOlder and better...that's me!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvolunteering
Political AffiliationProgressive Independent
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, sincere and affectionate!
Favorite Musicrock & roll
Favorite TV ShowsSports, reality and most anything
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksThe Olympian newspaper
Where You Were RaisedSo. Cal & Hawaii
Others Noticeeyes and younger than I look (so they say)
Favorite Foodchocolate anything
Favorite PlacesFrench Polynesia, Hawaii ... anyplace!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsStay healthy and alive

By Languages
English (505)
Spanish (32)
French (11)
Other (16)