Online Speed Dating » Singles in Olmsted Falls, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Olmsted Falls, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dayvo87 , 45, Male seeking Female, Olmsted Falls, OH
Sunday , 30, Male seeking Female, Olmsted Falls, OH
Norm , 49, Male seeking Female, Olmsted Falls, OH
More About MeI am a person who likes the outdoors camping fishing riding the fourwheeler having a fire in the back yard I have two dogs no kids and live alone but honestly need a woman to share with. I'm not into the bar scene and I really don't go anywhere to meet a good woman so that's why I'm here.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRebuilt my hot rod this winter ride the four wheeler fish flea market drink beer at the fire in the back yard
Political AffiliationHard call
Who I Would Like to MeetWell other than the obvious ie honesty faithfulness intelligence I would like a woman who's not afraid to voice her opinion I don't want somebody I have to tell what to do I want a partner an equal in the world what happens in the bedroom is a different story we can play in there....... But out and about two heads are better than one...
Favorite Musicdepends on the mood could be classic country or rock or maybe blue grass to the blues or even heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsmostly history channel ngc but i do watch the speed chanel probably watch an hour or two a day at most
Favorite Moviesshawshank , o brother..,them, as long as it has a good plot doesnt much matter drama suspense mystery horror
Favorite BooksTechnical manual
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeTwo16 five34 nine7nine9
Favorite Foodseafood, grilled steak, fish fry
Favorite Placesoutdoors on the river, Key Largo, Bloomfield Ohio
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working at home or cruzin the hot rod
Life Goalshave a good time before i go and hopefully find somebody to share it with
jdazzle4224 , 25, Male seeking Female, Olmsted Falls, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParties, Sports Friends
Favorite MusicFoo fighters! some rap, but mostly all rock music
Favorite TV ShowsSports Sports Sports
Favorite Moviesi enjoy watching all types of movies from action, to comedy to horror.
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones Series, Sookie Stackhouse Series
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Brent , 24, Male seeking Female, Olmsted Falls, OH
mimi , 54, Female seeking Male, Olmsted Falls, OH
Dating StatusI like to have fun and always trying to look good!
More About MeI'm a kind and caring person.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, go to garage sales and visit friends.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like the person to be a hard worker and a honest person.
Favorite MusicI like country music.
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii Five O,CSI,'s Without a trace,the mentalist,Ghost Wisper,etc.
Favorite Moviescomedy and scary ones
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Skills/Talentsworking with elderly people and animals
Favorite Foodstuff cabbage
Favorite PlacesSmokey Bones and Olive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a friend's house
Life Goalshappiness and health
Koreaga , 34, Male seeking Female, Olmsted Falls, OH
Brian , 24, Male seeking Female, Olmsted Falls, OH
Alex , 21, Male seeking Female, Olmsted Falls, OH
More About Melooking for a girl who will like me for me. i may not be the best looking guy but ive been told im very sweet.. nice.. funny and caring. im apways willing to help ppl and i give good advice. im very shy at first. im the captain of being friendzoned :/.. message me to get to kno me :)
Life Goalsto be a pro bowler
jill white , 41, Female seeking Male, Olmsted Falls, OH
More About MeI am very kind hearted and caring and I do not like lying or cheaters. I also would like to meet someone who is employed and doesn't still live at home.nthanks
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, I take my 16 year old to rock concerts, i like to excercise and i like to throw a good party.
Political Affiliationdo not care
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like them to be very Honest, Hard working and family oriented and I would also like them to have a goal in life.
Favorite MusicRock n Roll(ac/dc), The BacknBlack era, Kiss, and I also like classic Rock and 105.7
Favorite TV ShowsGolden Girls, I don't watch tv
Favorite MoviesComedy or a chic flick but sometimes an action movie.
Favorite BooksDebbie Macombers Novels
Where You Were RaisedEuclid,Ohio and Olmsted Falls Ohio
Others NoticeMy friendly smile...
Favorite FoodQuesadillas (chicken) and a good club sandwich
Favorite PlacesDisney world, California, and I like to eat at Rocknes.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or in bed with a book or my laptop playing words with friends. or at an event with my 16 year old for special olympics
Life GoalsI would like to finish my second segree for billing and coding along with being a ma and I would like to be running a doctors office some day

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (36)