Online Speed Dating » Singles in Olalla, United States

Singles in Olalla, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brandon legg , 30, Male seeking Female, Olalla, WA
Dating Statusstoned again
More About Mebeing bored, and looking for something to kill time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, travaling, driving
Political Affiliationthey all are out for themselfs and screw anyone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, good morals, and some one who has good family values
Favorite Musicrock, country, some rap, and other kinds
Favorite TV Showsnews, sports
Favorite Moviesall sorts but off top of my head, cars, true romance, troy, and more
Favorite Booksseattle times
Favorite Quoteslife is to short to hate
Where You Were Raisedmilitery brat so all around
Others Noticedo not know, if you want, you can let me know what you notice
Skills/Talentsboilermaker and a dad
Favorite Fooditalian and mexican
Favorite Placesgetting out of the house and the kitsap area
Subjects You Think Aboutanything and everything, depending on what is going on.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar or with my boys
Life GoalsTo make it so my kids are more succesfull than myself
Secretif i said it, it would not be a secret
jeremy , 40, Male seeking Female, Olalla, WA
Where You Were Raisedhere
Others Noticemy eyes or my smile
Skills/Talentsi am an artist, a musician, a poet, a songwriter...etc
charlie , 37, Male seeking Female, Olalla, WA
Dating StatusGreat Man looking for great woman
More About MeI believe in being honest and having morals. Treat others like you want to be treated. I try to help people out when ever I can. I am loyal and have never cheated on any one I have been with. I strive to be the best man I can be for my Lady.
Political AffiliationI am in the middle between republican and democrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a loyal,caring, honest woman. I want a family so if she has children its ok but she must be willing to have two children with me. She must be able to work, in home or away from home. She must have drivers licence and her own car. It is a Bonus if she likes to cook and keep house clean. She must have a good humor and be willing to laugh off things because S---Happens.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, CSI - (All Three Series), Anger Management, Two and a Half Men
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedOlympic Penninsula
Others NoticeMy size, big hands&feet
Skills/TalentsI like to build things and work with my hands.
Favorite FoodSteak and potatoes
Favorite PlacesThe ocean, river and woods! Red Robin,Montezumas Mexican resteraunt.
Subjects You Think AboutI strive to be the best man, husband,father,lover,and friend I can possibly be.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually home catching up on chores from the week. Once in a while I go out and have a beer with friends. I also go out to see my family out on the Olympic penninsula every once in a while.
SecretI have never smoked weed before! I have never needed something to keep me from working.
garrett , 37, Male seeking Female, Olalla, WA
More About Meim verry careing honest and a great lover im a cuddeler
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meeta great heart
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, Outdoor Channel Outfitters, The Smurfs, decovery channel, late night cinamax
Where You Were Raisedborn in portland OR,raised in Toledo wa
Others Noticethat im abig man but not fat, my big baby blue eyes
Favorite Foodthanks giveing couse theres everything,but i love sheff salads the most there the bomb!
Favorite Placesthe rive or the beach
Life Goalsto find a girl that wants me as much as i want her and be happy
Tyler , 18, Male seeking Female, Olalla, WA
dinscott002 , 44, Male seeking Female, Olalla, WA
Jessie , 35, Female seeking Male, Olalla, WA
bill , 32, Male seeking Female, Olalla, WA
More About Mea big hart
Favorite MusicNickel back, Rod Zombie
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesMIB 3 (Men in Black 3)
Where You Were Raisedolalla wa
Others Noticei have a big hart
Eyva , 37, Female seeking Male, Olalla, WA
Glenn , 49, Male seeking Female, Olalla, WA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)