Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oelwein, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Oelwein, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ashley , 23, Female seeking Male, Oelwein, IA
More About MeI have 12 tats and 6 piercings of u want to kno more just ask
Favorite MusicCountry,hiphop, rock
Favorite TV ShowsSouthpark, furturama,american dad, family guy, teen mom, scrubs, sparticus, shameless, united states of tara, greays anatomy
Favorite BooksTwilight, scrambled eggs at midnight, order of the poison oak
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Favorite FoodChicken alfredo, seafood, chineese, cheese balls
Favorite PlacesTexas, missouri
Life GoalsGraduate college, get married
joey , 29, Male seeking Female, Oelwein, IA
Dating Statusout going
More About Mei like to make other smile
Favorite MusicAll
Where You Were Raisedceder rapids ia
Others Noticeout going person
Jimmy , 53, Male seeking Male, Oelwein, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrinking, Music, Walking, Ride My Bike, Swimming
Favorite MusicJustin Bieber, Anything Except Rap, Falling In Reverse, SHATTER
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs, The Color Purple, Nicolas Cage, Cody Matthew Blymire, Patrick Swayze
Where You Were RaisedOelwein, Iowa
rhiannon , 21, Female seeking Male, Oelwein, IA
Jake , 27, Male seeking Female, Oelwein, IA
More About MeI'm a goof
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to MeetFunni
Favorite MusicHip Hop/ Rap
Favorite TV Shows106
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksESPN magazine
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesMinnesota
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsMoney
Rose , 24, Female seeking Male, Oelwein, IA
jamie , 31, Female seeking Male, Oelwein, IA
More About Mei am a mother of two who loves them very much. i have been a single mother working 3 jobs to make ends meat for my children for about almost 9 years now and am looking for someone who will loves me as well as my children.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi spending time with my family and friends, The Outdoors
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for somone who likes to have fun and loves children.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Pop, Metal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHardcore Pawn on Trutv
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies, Action, COMDEY
Favorite BooksTale Of Two Cities
Where You Were Raisedoelwein, iowa
Others Noticepeople know that i am a kind person and that i am a hardworker and that i am a mother of two that does it all by myself and can do it but it gets lonely.
Favorite Foodpizza, strawberries, cumcubers
Favorite Placeswisconsin dells, valley fair
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with friends
Life Goalsto be a good mother and do good for them and to find my soul mate for myself and someone who will treat my children right
Leonard fenner , 55, Male seeking Female, Oelwein, IA
Favorite MusicCmt
Favorite TV ShowsSpike
Favorite MoviesNone
Sammy , 21, Female seeking Male, Oelwein, IA
More About MeI am a really caring, sweet girl. I like to have fun!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like 2 Party, I Like 2 Play Soccor, I Like to Hang Out With Friends and Family, hang out
Political Affiliationidc
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a guy to be caring, sweet, honest, respectful and loving!
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Favorite TV Shows2 Broke Girls, Lincoln Heights
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Favorite BooksMysteries
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesanywhere with good food!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty, hang with friends, have fun!!
Life GoalsI want to become a nurse!
Cassandra , 32, Female seeking Male, Oelwein, IA
More About MeI am loving, caring, romantic, kind and honest person,I'm a very Tender Person,friendly,kind,Social,God fearing and Love to play with Little Kids. I'm a 5:8 feet tall 173 cm,romantic,Love to smile Always
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswiming,walking and other outdoor activities,i also like to watch movies or play on my computer in the evenings when the weather is bad outside,i also love to watch the stars in the evenings when its nice out during the summer time,my dislikes are winter,
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, caring, loyalty and open mineded
Favorite Musiccountry music
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Friday or Saturday Nights IGift

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (55)