Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ocilla, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Ocilla, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jacquelyn , 25, Female seeking Female, Ocilla, GA
More About MeI am a 23 year old single mom of two beautiful kids I have a 8yr old son and a 6 yr old daughter I love going to church I dnt drink or smoke I'm looking for this special man that's ready for a real woman he got to have a job and have sum going for his self I'm very laid back down to earth and like to have fun so if you think your the one for me get at me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook spend time wit my two beautiful kids go to movies out to eat and do hair....
Who I Would Like to MeetHe got to have a job and something going for hisself
Favorite TV ShowsSister Sister
Favorite BooksNewspaper/shopper
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy smile/eyes
Favorite FoodTalopia,banana pudding,and sweet tea
Favorite PlacesTo the peach/ crusing
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsGoing to school to get my cosmotology license
richard , 35, Male seeking Female, Ocilla, GA
Political Affiliationpay my bills and take care of my family
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet some that would love me nfor who iam and let me love them for who they are
Favorite MusicCountry Alan Jackson
Where You Were Raisedocilla, Georgia
Others Noticethat i have very good respect
Favorite Foodhumburger chicken fish mac n cheese
Favorite Placestake house japness mexica
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home for right now
Life Goalsto get rich lol
Wilbur , 59, Male seeking Female, Ocilla, GA
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were RaisedBen Hill County, Ga
Others NoticeEyes and height
Favorite FoodMeat n taters, seafood
Aaron , 24, Male seeking Female, Ocilla, GA
More About MeIm sweet, caring, loving, and want to meet a girl that has the same aspects
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful, true, loving, and will always love me n be there for me
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Where You Were RaisedOcilla, Ga
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodLazagna
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Action Billards on hyw 82 in tifton ga
Life Goalsto be successful and to raise my son
wesley , 24, Male seeking Female, Ocilla, GA
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsMoonshiners
Favorite MoviesOld
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy eyes or my tattoos
matthew , 19, Male seeking Female, Ocilla, GA
Dexter Johnson , 25, Male seeking Female, Ocilla, GA
More About MeI'm yung bou my paper nd dwn foa wateva nd weneva so hit me up
Turner Boone , 21, Male seeking Female, Ocilla, GA
Dating StatusEasy going and fun to be around!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, Baseball, Duck Hunting, Fishing
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl that is out going easy to get along with and somewhat of a country girl but with some class!
Favorite MusicLuke Bryan, Eric Church, Brantley Gilbert, All Types
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People on History, Whitetail Down, NCIS, Nitro Circus, Dukes Of Hazzard, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Official America's Got Talent Page, America's Got Talent
Favorite BooksDont Like Reading
Where You Were RaisedAdel, Georgia
Subjects You Think Aboutpartying
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends having a good time. If im not working
SecretI love Drama movies! Like Dear john and etc.
HUNNYPINEAPPLES , 26, Female seeking Female, Ocilla, GA
Favorite BooksThe Child Called It
Where You Were RaisedGEORGIA
Others NoticeMY EYES
Favorite FoodHOT WINGS
Pam , 58, Female seeking Male, Ocilla, GA
More About MeI sing in the shower and will sing in church. I work out and am trying to get into shape for that Mr. Right. I am a good conversationalist. I love to dance and laugh!! I am witty and sometimes right down silly! I like to have fun!
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a romantic who likes to pamper women. I want a man to be a man and take care of me. I want him to listen and talk to me. I want us to do things together that both of us enjoy!!!! :) I want a person that will travel with me.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Alapaha on a small farm.
Others NoticeI have big brown eyes and a nice smile. I am tall but for tall guys this is good. I am a retired teacher and work from my house by keeping small children. Just divorced and want to meet new people, have fun, and good conversation.
Favorite FoodPeanut butter and jelly sandwiches! white wine and chicken alfredo
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, Red Lobster, Pizza Hut, Steak and Shake, Hawaii, or any country outside USA to visit...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a good movie with popcorn, visiting friends and eating with them, trying to find a date to go out, dancing, sitting and chatting with someone
Life GoalsI don't want to be scammed, manipulated, or talked into something that I really do not want to do. To raise my daughter and twin boys to become good citizens. To find a person that loves me just for me and do fun things together.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (37)