Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ochlocknee, United States

Singles in Ochlocknee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Julie , 45, Female seeking Male, Ochlocknee, GA
Dating StatusLoving Life & All that is has to offer
More About MeI'm an open book, ask and find out...I DO NOT Bite!!! Well maybe a little bit, but I promise it is a good kind of biting! ;) Please do not ask me intimate questions...I do not wish to talk with someone that is only looking to hook up for casual sex, cyber sex, etc. I am not into that and would ask that you respect my wishes as a gentleman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDuke Blue Devils, Baltimore Orioles, Baltimore Ravens, Washington Redskins, Washington Nationals, Washington Capitals, Skiing, Horse Back Ridding, Camping and Hiking
Political AffiliationThis Momma is not for Obama
Who I Would Like to MeetI could write a book on what qualities I am seeking in my forever & eternity. If you want to know, you can always ask.
Favorite MusicEnjoy All Types Music, Pink (artist), Chris Tomlin, Christian and Classic Rock, Faith Hill, Adelle
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, ghost adventure, Dr Phil, The Doctors
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook movie, The Passion of the Christ, Steel Magnolias, Big, Bourne, Bourne 2, Bourne Identity
Favorite BooksBible, Unglued, The divinci code, The Eleventh Victim, Sarah Palin, Objection
Favorite QuotesNothing can stop the man with the right mental attitude from achieving his goal; nothing on earth can help the man with the wrong mental attitude.~Thomas Jefferson
Where You Were RaisedMaryland and North Carolina
Others NoticeThat I don't look my age. The secret is.....because I have twins that keep me busy! ;)
Skills/TalentsGreat listener!
Favorite FoodI will try anything at least once.
Subjects You Think AboutAm I being a good enough mother to my children.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what is going on.
Life GoalsTo be a Blessing to others, because I have been Blessed.
tjm , 49, Male seeking Female, Ochlocknee, GA
Dating Statusgood time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread lovr music rock lazz raga, Reading
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice honest girl
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI INVESTIGAÇÃO CRIMINAL
Favorite MoviesLord of the Rings
Favorite BooksThe Wheel of Time Series, The Wheel of Time Series by Robert Jordan
Favorite Quotesi dident mean let them take away my soal how mutch do you wont is it to late
Where You Were Raisedall orer usa
Skills/Talentsauto tech can fix every thing
Favorite Foodroats beef
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutther are to manny
Friday or Saturday Nights Iopen go out some times
Life Goalsto be happy
sandi , 65, Female seeking Male, Ochlocknee, GA
Dating StatusEnjoy the simple things in life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to fresh water fish, Love to Read Books, Go to New Places
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who is looking for a relationship that is one to one honesty very very important good morals no drugs and no drunks .I prefer men of my own ethnicity only!!! What you own or money is not a factor
Favorite QuotesLife goes on you are just turning the page to a new chapter
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others Noticemy smile
Subjects You Think Aboutkeeping my health, not being alone for rest of time I have left and will anybody REALLY care for me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on computer or reading a book
Caleb , 25, Male seeking Female, Ochlocknee, GA
Favorite MusicHard rock/ metal
Virginia Elaine Glover , 52, Female seeking Female, Ochlocknee, GA
J , 68, Male seeking Female, Ochlocknee, GA
Ashley , 21, Female seeking Male, Ochlocknee, GA
Rusty , 46, Male seeking Female, Ochlocknee, GA
More About MeI am the type of guy that people enjoy being around. I love to cut up and have a good time. I am looking for my princess. Someone to share my life with. I am a spoiler. I will treat you like gold. I believe that true love does exist somewhere out there. And I will find it one day.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a musician. I've been a drummer for most of my life.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking someone who believes that true love is a possibility. Someone who is faithful, devoted and trustworthy.
Favorite MusicChristian contemporary
Favorite TV ShowsAx men, ghost hunters, pawn stars, storage wars
Favorite MoviesThrillers
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedThomasville,Ga.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesCarrabas, Olive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
durwood , 51, Male seeking Female, Ochlocknee, GA
More About Mei like to have some fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to race cars grill out and have fun
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meethot
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showslove story
Favorite Movieschuck norris horries
Where You Were Raisedin columbus ga
Others Noticemy long hair and beard
Favorite Placesthe beach an mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go out and grill are danceing are raceing
Life Goalsto be happy one day with the right lady
Phillip Wilson , 49, Male seeking Female, Ochlocknee, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesold cars
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsDo not have any
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedOn the farm in my home town
Others NoticeMy eyes add my quick wit
Favorite Foodi like food
Favorite Placesto bed lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome are dancing

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)