Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oberlin, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Oberlin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lonely4_long , 29, Female seeking Male, Oberlin, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Bowling, Skating, Fishing, Being Outdoors, Boy Scouts With My Son
Favorite MusicCountry Music mostly
Favorite TV ShowsRegin, Dracula: The Series, sons of anachy, Deadliest Catch
Where You Were RaisedOberlin, Ohio
Favorite FoodStrawberry Cheese Cake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually work or spend it with my son.
Melissa , 29, Male seeking Female, Oberlin, LA
Corey , 22, Male seeking Female, Oberlin, OH
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedLagrange OH
Others NoticeMy height.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually either at work or at home.
SecretNothing to share here.
william , 42, Male seeking Female, Oberlin, KS
More About Melaid back,but up front
Political Affiliationrebel
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can relax n keep it real
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodwild boar
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing
Peggy , 48, Female seeking Male, Oberlin, LA
David , 19, Male seeking Female, Oberlin, OH
mel3974 , 40, Female seeking Male, Oberlin, LA
Daniel , 35, Male seeking Female, Oberlin, KS
More About MeAn easy going,thoughtful type of guy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk and play with my dog,work with stained glass.
Favorite MusicNirvana, Kid Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, Futurama, Tosh.0, Family Guy
Favorite Booksnewspapper
Favorite Foodnot picky,but i realy like spegetti.
Favorite Placescountry crusing anywhere away from town. sapa creek.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieather at home with my son or playing pool,or camping.
Life Goalsto be there for my son no matter what happens. and would like to find a bigger house.
Tony , 22, Male seeking Male, Oberlin, OH
Dating Statussingle
Ervin , 37, Male seeking Male, Oberlin, LA
Dating StatusBig Teddy Bear
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one in 2 men, I want someone older, kind,
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Big Bang Theory, Bones (TV series)
Favorite MoviesRevenge of the Nerds
Favorite FoodCajun
Subjects You Think Aboutlife after death, sex, food,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (49)