Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oberlin, United States

Singles in Oberlin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steve , 61, Male seeking Female, Oberlin, KS
More About MeI'm interested in so many things that I never run out of things to discuss. I am a very accepting person who delights in the wonders that women have to offer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGourmet and Down-Home Cooking, Exploring Interests Online, Reading, Movies
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI admire openness, acceptance, and the ability to go beyond past hurts to find joy in life.
Favorite MusicMost Singer/Songwriters--Tom Petty, Ryan Adams, Paul Simon, John Hiatt, Lindsey Buckingham, Lucinda Williams, Joni Mitchell
Favorite TV ShowsMad Men, Game of Thrones, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Walking Dead, Everybody Loves Raymond,King of Queens, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesLike Most Genres
Favorite BooksRead Constantly
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy Sparkling Blue Eyes and/or Nice Smile
Favorite FoodI Eat Everything!
Favorite PlacesLove Tropical Locales and Exploring These United States--So Much To See!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home Or On A Date
Life GoalsLive In A Temperate Climate
Lance , 42, Male seeking Female, Oberlin, KS
Robert , 48, Male seeking Female, Oberlin, KS
Jim , 65, Male seeking Female, Oberlin, OH
Dating Statussolarpowered and ready to go
More About MeI'm tall, not thin, caring, good listener
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLandscape
Political AffiliationVote the best qualified
Who I Would Like to MeetAffectionate, likes touching, amorous,
Favorite MusicContemporary Christain
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Baseball
Favorite MoviesDont Watch Movies
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotes"If you can't dazzle 'em with brilliance, baffle 'em with bull" Don't know who said it but it describes most politicians
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in Ohio
Others NoticeThat I shaved my head
Skills/TalentsHandyman/home remodeling
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican
Favorite PlacesBeach
Subjects You Think AboutWomen lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home
Life GoalsLive out my retirement with joy
SecretNope
kansasboy666 , 31, Male seeking Female, Oberlin, KS
sherryleebaby , 48, Female seeking Male, Oberlin, OH
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicall kinds but my favorite is hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV
Favorite MoviesI like so many... 50 first dates
Favorite Bookssoulja sister
Favorite QuotesSeriously????
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Others Noticeunfortunately my girl not what I would prefer.
Skills/Talentscooking computers
Favorite Foodtacos and pizza
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to a island.
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding a lifetime partner.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting at home on my computer or at a friends house.
Life GoalsAt this time in my life it would be to find a companion and see where it may lead. (hopefully somewhere serious)
jerevic5432 , 36, Male seeking Male, Oberlin, LA
Dating StatusI give all relationships my all and love to inspire people
More About MeI am an honest,reliable, humorous person. I love to shop, eat out, watch movies and hopefully find someone to share my life with real soon. Loneliness is getting old.
Political Affiliationno comment
Favorite MusicRock.Pop.Rap.Alternative.Some Country.
Favorite TV ShowsDr Phil, OWN Documentary Club
Favorite Moviesdrama suspense
Favorite BooksNovels Collection, mysteries and love inspired
Favorite QuotesLive everyday to the fullest and love from your heart.
Where You Were Raiseddeep south country
Others Noticepleasant smile,eyes,shape-build
Skills/TalentsSinging, drawing, and arts and crafts, cooking
Favorite FoodChinese,and any type of Asian foods, also deep south Cajun, creole foods
Favorite PlacesBeach, restaurants, dance clubs, malls
Subjects You Think Aboutnot many subjects I think about
Secretnot really
Rosi , 53, Female seeking Male, Oberlin, OH
Dating StatusFun and Silly Lady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Pet adoption, Animal Rights and Rescue, Sports and Anything Outdoors, motor cross, Motorcyle Riding, Harley Davidson Motorcycles
Political AffiliationIndependent you could say
Who I Would Like to MeetAn ideal partner has to be honest, no games. I like to be appreciated and treated like a lady. A sense of humor is very important to me, but you also need to be able to be serious when those time occur. Just be truthful and honest and the rest will come!
Favorite MusicI like all different kinds of music, but not so much rap music., Country, Led Zep
Favorite TV ShowsBones (TV series), The Following, The Middle, The Neighbors, The Big Bang teory, Wipe Out
Favorite MoviesHope Floats, Sherlock Holmes
Favorite BooksLove to Read Just About Anything
Favorite QuotesYou get what you give.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Skills/TalentsI really don't know what talents I possess!
Favorite FoodSeafood!!! I like all types of food and am not a picky eater.
Favorite PlacesNo real favorites, have liked everywhere I've visited. Guess my favorite places are Tennessee, North Carolina, Maine and Massachusettes coast.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYa never know!
Life GoalsI'm just trying to get back on my feet after a long divorce. Would like to buy my own house in the near future.
SecretI try not to have secrets
Dennis , 41, Male seeking Female, Oberlin, OH
Where You Were RaisedElyria
Others NoticeEyes
Ernest Bosley , 63, Male seeking Female, Oberlin, OH

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (50)