Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oakley, United States

Singles in Oakley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marco , 41, Male seeking Female, Oakley, CA
Karen , 51, Female seeking Male, Oakley, KS
More About Meim a bitch & i know it so dont need someone to keep reminding me of that fact! i can be nice & friendly im a mom & enjoy my life even though it full of plenty of ups & downs.. if there is anything you really think you need to know just ask..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesText messaging, Reading, Listening to Music, Dear Lord, please give me the strength to not slap an idiot today......Amen., Dear Lord, please keep your arm around my shoulder and your hand over my mouth... Amen.,
Favorite MusicCountry music, Gospel music, Bon Jovi, Toby Kieth, Peter Frampton, Rascal Flatts, Kenny Chesney, George Strait, Ozzy Osbourne, Stone Sour, Reba McEntire, Lady Gaga, Jason Aldean, 24 Hours of Flight, No FV Cash!! Join and find out how.., Nickelback, Zac Brown Band, Toby Keith, Brad Paisley, The Beatles, AC/DC, Tim McGraw, Metallica, Rock music, Classic rock, Lady Antebellum
Favorite TV ShowsCold Case, How I Met Your Mother, NCIS, Two and a Half Men, CSI, American Chopper, Criminal Minds
Favorite Quotesbehind every bitch is a man that made her that way!!
Rick , 53, Male seeking Female, Oakley, CA
More About MeRespect people, considerate, Love helping complete strangers broke down on the road. I'm a master mechanic and general contractor. I can fix your car build you a house. Really enjoy life and my grandchildren are the love of my life. Its all about spending time with FAMILY. Spend a lot of time in the garage working on Cars Motorcycles hand on guy!!!
Political Affiliationno commet
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful and caring you have my back at all times like ill have yours.
Where You Were RaisedBay Area
Others NoticeFriendly and like to joke around. Call it as I see it
Favorite FoodA good steak and Lobster or King Crab
Favorite PlacesWater Beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IRace track, coffee house , eating out.
Life GoalsTo be a successful General Contractor. Have a good women to spend time with enjoying life with family and friends.
Cyndie , 46, Female seeking Male, Oakley, CA
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family
Favorite MoviesAdam Sandler fanclub, Drew Barrymore (I), Sandra Bullock, Will Ferrel
Favorite BooksDivergent, 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy Fan Page
Where You Were RaisedAntioch, CA
Favorite PlacesLake Tahoe, Maui, San Diego
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually with my kids..
G , 48, Male seeking Female, Oakley, CA
More About MeI make a change in others lives
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlove passion
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Greg Mathis
Favorite MoviesNo Charge
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedCalifonia
Others NoticeLove and peaceful
Favorite Foodmexican dish
Favorite Placesnever
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsMentoring
pride sean , 33, Male seeking Female, Oakley, CA
More About Mei am a sweet caring guy and i use my heart for everything in my job and if u give me a chance i will give everything possible to keep a smile on u and me. i will do as much as i can to please. i am lay back guy chill alot work my day come home.i am out going and very open mind. so if u like at lease get to know me
Who I Would Like to Meetloving and will put up with me and will give a good time in bed with girl
Favorite Musicrock counrty and anything thats fun all music good.
Favorite TV Showscsi falling skies and anything good thats instresting that day
Favorite Moviesaction and romance fast six
Favorite Booksdon't read book
Where You Were Raisedcali all my life
Others Noticethat i am caring and sweet and also shy
Skills/Talentsi build and work on anything
Favorite Foodanything and everything what ever good
Favorite Placesanything that makes me smile and what ever makes life easy
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life and how can i make it better and money
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany where i want to be. but hope things are good
Life Goalsgetting my own place and be happy
Secreti dont have secrets i will tell u what i think and i have nothing to hide
jackie , 54, Female seeking Male, Oakley, CA
Dating StatusSINGLE AN UPGRADING
More About Meloving caring honest hardworking sexy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescrafting gardening coking cooking cooking fishing motorcycle riding decorating
Political Affiliationdemo
Favorite Musicr n b some rap oldies some country soft rythmin n blues anything but hard rock
Favorite TV Showsspartans trueblood csi 48 hours
Favorite Moviesall tyler perry films love an basketball
Favorite Booksanything with knowledge of expanding ur mind
Favorite Quotesi told u
Where You Were Raisedberkeley
Others Noticemy smile an my buttocks
Skills/Talentscooking decorating driving lovemaking etc
Favorite Foodamerican chinese mexican
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutmassage tech how to better myself
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto live my life to the fullest to find a love companion to enjoy the rest of live happy
Secretonly my better half needs to kno my secrets
Brian , 38, Male seeking Female, Oakley, CA
Dating Statusadrenaline junkie
More About Mei prommise to keep on livin my life and improving my style~ TTTrnHello ladies! I am a single father, workaholic, hotrodder, and most of all, an aquatic freak.rni value my Loved ones, Nature,my Heritage, and my constitutional rights.rnif im not working, me and my son are either boating or building somthing. other than that i enjoy local music of the reggae, rocksteady, and swing. being on the river is the best cure for life!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrag Racing Old Cars, Drag boat racing
Political Affiliationanarchy
Who I Would Like to Meeti need a woman that has her own goals. rnsomeone who is ambitious and want to suceed in life.
Favorite TV Showswhatevers OUTSIDE the mind control machine
Favorite BooksTech manuals
Favorite Quotesdont be sorry, just apoligize!
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticecreate your own opinion
Skills/Talentsi build vintage automobiles and vessles
Favorite Foodseafood!
Favorite Placeseither the Delta, UK or Japan, i am undecided
Subjects You Think Aboutphysics
Life Goalsto raise my son the best i know how.rnto revive hope for humanity
Secretshhhhh
Rae Jean , 42, Female seeking Male, Oakley, CA
Favorite QuotesLive <3 Laugh <3 Love
Where You Were RaisedLivermore,Ca
ROD , 50, Male seeking Female, Oakley, KS
Dating StatusLike A Bat Out Of Hell !
More About Mefun,easygoing,lead don't follow,you'll get dirt in your sweet eye's,go with the wind, I'am new meat ! I don't know! I love helping people with there vehicles but don't know what to tell a computor?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDirt track racing, Boating and Water Sports
Political AffiliationNO COMMENT!!!
Favorite MusicZac Brown Band, Shania Twain, Taylor Swift
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Food Network Challenge
Favorite MoviesCaddyshack, Cars, Larry the Cable Guy
Favorite QuotesBEEN THERE, DONE THAT , WHAT'S NEXT?
Where You Were RaisedOakley, Kansas
Others Noticemy smile,laugh,humar,oh looks , babe ! nice,ass !
Secretthen where would we be?

By Languages
English (115)
Spanish (16)