Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oakdale, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Oakdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kimberly3806 , 49, Female seeking Male, Oakdale, CA
More About MeI am a very down to earth person. Little things in life make me happy. I can be very out going and up to try new things. Just really want to find that special someone who can touch me and send shivers up and down me. My soul mate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDon't really have any hobbies right now. Up for trying new things though
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHhhmmm? One who will treat me as his equal even if he makes more money than me. I hard worker like me. Who is not afraid to show his true feelings. My soul mate.
Favorite MusicI like most country and old rock n roll, what ever I am in the mood for at the time?
Favorite TV ShowsAlmost all the sci-fi ones.
Favorite MoviesSci-fi
Favorite BooksThese questions?
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeMy eyes and my hair
Favorite FoodSeafood , Chinese what ever I am In the mood for?
Favorite PlacesLike to go out dancing. Go wine tasting. Going to the beach or any body of water
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home or out dancing or a movie
Life GoalsTo travel to places I have never been
kristin , 34, Female seeking Female, Oakdale, CA
Dating StatusLooking for friend, then maybe more
More About MeWell I'm from a small town in Central CA and I absolutely love it. Don't get me wrong, I love to travel, visit big cities and soak up the culture as well. I'm always working so I'm on here to find someone with similar interests and if something more happens, then we'll go from there. I'm witty, driven, sincere, adventurous and intelligent enough. :) If you'd like to know more about me than my profile states, let me know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAs dorky as it sounds I enjoy building model cars. I also paint abstract art, read books, do some gardening and hang out with friends
Political Affiliationnon partisan
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet someone who is confident, independent, young at heart, loves to travel but not constantly, appreciates art in every form, intelligent, stable and fun to be around.
Favorite MusicI love Bright Eyes, 3Oh3!, Tegan & Sara, Led Zeppelin, all 80's and most of the 90's music, Lilly Allen, showtunes and anything that makes me want to dance
Favorite TV ShowsI like That Girl, Mad Men, I Love Lucy, Paranormal State, Man vs Food and Oddities
Favorite MoviesToo many fantastic movies I've seen but generally I love old movies, dating from 1930s to 1950s. I love anything with Ginger Rodgers, Fred Astaire, Gene Kelly, Grace Kelly and all those old movie stars that made the acting so much more than just reading lines.
Favorite BooksOddly enough, I love Mere Christianity by CS Lewis, fantastically written even though I'm not a follower of the belief system, Brave New World by Aldous Huxley; Catch 22 by Joseph Heller and Devil in the White City by Eric Larson
Favorite Quotes"Angels are what you are born to be but it's devils we all tend to become" - Grandfather
Where You Were Raisedcentral valley ca
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodAnything that just makes me feel better but breaking it down, I love Indian food and Filipino but it has to be from the island of Cebu.
Favorite PlacesI just like going places.
Subjects You Think Aboutphilosophy, art, music, economics, politics
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely either here at my house or at a friend's house. I'm so busy during the week that unless I have an actual plan for my weekend, I tend to stay put.
Life GoalsI want to travel to each state, preferably driving.
bryce anderson , 40, Male seeking Female, Oakdale, CA
Dating Statuslets go on a adventure
More About MeI am very caring person , like to find a girl thats fun loving and positive outlook on life.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Metal, Punk, all kinds
Favorite TV Showsfuel tv ,speed channel ,2 and ahalf men,csi , espn,food channel
Favorite MoviesAction, Blow, Happy Gilmore, The 40-Year-Old Virgin, The Hangover
Favorite Booksthrasher ,racer x, dirt bike , wake boarding,
Favorite Quotestuuuoooooo
Others Noticemy blues eyes
Skills/Talentslots
Favorite Foodhomemade chicken and rice , mexican , pasta , dessert i luv alot of themm mmmmmmm
Favorite Placestahoe, lake tulloch on the water ,santa cruz
Subjects You Think Aboutvacation
Life Goalsto find a women that i can have a fun filled livewith, to b succesful in my heat and a/c buissnes and live a healthy live
don , 54, Male seeking Female, Oakdale, PA
Dating Statusonly the strong survive!
More About Mei enjoy the simple things in life like family and freinds.love being outdoors.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,trust,someone who cares about themselves and others. one that will be there in the good times and bad.
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite Quotesthe higher the risk the higher the reward.evel knievel
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh pa
Others Noticebeing polite.
Skills/Talentscar restoration,robotics,landscpe designs.
Favorite Foodsteak ,shrimp,pasta.
Favorite Placeslake erie,trying out new restraunts.
Subjects You Think Aboutways to make life simplier.
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out for dinner,maybe going to an estate sale or auctions.
Life Goalsretire and enjoy life.
Secretuse to restore classic cars and show cars as a hobby.
Wil , 48, Male seeking Male, Oakdale, CT
Favorite TV ShowsNCI, House, anything SYFY
Favorite MoviesSYFY, action, comedy, drama
Where You Were RaisedNorwich,CT
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
bigrich1050 , 57, Male seeking Female, Oakdale, PA
Political Affiliationnone they all lie
Favorite MusicOld 70's and 80's
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies
Favorite Quoteslive today like your last
Where You Were RaisedPa.
Others Noticefun guy
Skills/Talentswood work n fireman
Favorite Foodall foods
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights Idon't party stay home
Life Goalslive
Secretask me in chat
Josh , 20, Male seeking Female, Oakdale, CA
More About Menew to this and unsure about it but maybe that can change. I'd say I'm average height but I'm not your average guy I tend to be a softy but will fight for what's right and things and people I like I'm friendly nice fun I like to think I have a good sense of humor I'm mainly looking to settle down but have some fun too
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBike
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetgirl that's fun outgoing smart funny has to like dogs and horses and is relatively close to the same age as me
Favorite MusicCounrty Music, Rock, hip - hop, Hip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice (US)
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious
Favorite Bookspercy jackson 1-5
Favorite Quoteslive life to the fullest
Where You Were RaisedA few different places.
Others NoticeI'm nice, friendly, and will speak my mind.
Favorite Foodpizza, pasta, cheeseburgers, and hot dogs
Favorite Placesyosemite
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic and horses
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalssee my grandkids get married
Secretwill have to get to know me better
david , 51, Male seeking Female, Oakdale, CA
Dating Statusadventourous
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musicclassic rock r&b lil country i like it all
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery channel .48 hours action types new detectives
Favorite Booksesquire
Where You Were Raisedlodi, ca
Others Noticea niceley shaved head
Favorite Fooditalian ,mexican,vietnamese .tai,german
Favorite Placesyosemite , santa cruz, monterey ,
Secretno secret
shelly , 42, Female seeking Male, Oakdale, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing a smart ass mostly. Honestly, I'm interested in things most aren't. So, just about anything there isn't an answer for or can't be proven "interests me" anything else bores the crap out of me.
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, Paranormal Cops, Ghost Lab, Conspiracy Theory w/Jesse Ventura "My Hero", Fact or Faked..... yada yada yada
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose
Skills/Talentscan't tell u that
Favorite FoodItalian.... "yummy"
Adam , 27, Male seeking Female, Oakdale, CT
Favorite MusicLike all kinds music depends on the mood.
Favorite TV ShowsTop gear, American chopper,family Guy,MTV,two half men
Favorite MoviesComedys,action, pretty much anything
Where You Were Raisedoakdale
Others NoticeMy tattoos or eyes
Favorite FoodSea food, not really that picky when comes to eating
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my buddies depends on time of yr. Winter be at the mountains summer races,beach
Life GoalsBe the best dad for my son, get married,more kids, learn to tattoo

By Languages
English (196)
Spanish (15)