Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oak Park, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Oak Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
julian , 26, Male seeking Female, Oak Park, IL
Dating Statusoutgoing goofball
More About Meim introspective, always looking at the person inside me and how he evolves each day, im honest, loyal and very very goofy, also witty and intellectual
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoetry, Songwriting, Reading, Netflix
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who's outgoing, confident, high self esteem but not high maintenance, smart, pretty, witty,girly, active in exercise, mild mannered
Favorite Musicelectronia, Hip Hop, Radiohead, Jay Z, Kanye West, Jay Electronica, Nas (The Rapper), MF Doom, Arcade Fire, Modest Mouse, Sonic Youth, the cults
Favorite TV Shows30 Rock, Community, Parks and Recreation, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, The Walking Dead, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, SportsCenter
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Action, Foreign Language Films
Favorite Booksthe secret to happiness
Where You Were Raisedoak park,illinois
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentspoetry,basketball,songwriting,drawing
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placeskentucky,new york
Subjects You Think Aboutthe meaning of life,religion, the future of the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal bars or downtown chicago
Life Goalsto become an optometrist,someday have a family of my own, complete my medical program, go to japan
Secretif i tell you who will you tell it to?
biri , 39, Male seeking Male, Oak Park, IL
Dating Statuslove yourself before you love others
More About MeHi there guys!!! i am single black male who lives in the Oak Park area. I am a sweet and loving guys and funny caring honest also down to earth guy. I am looking for a guy who is loving funny and romatic and loves to spend time with each other. I love going to the moves and dancing traveling cooking shopping djing and working out the gym and more.I want a guy who lives the chicago area or west subs. I want a guy who dont mind driving to seeing me and loves driving i dont drive at all. I want guy who is very family material guy that i can bring home to my family and friends and very comfortable being themselves. I want a guy who is very good shape and have somes muscle and take care of themselves. I want a guy who loves to kiss nad cuddle alot. I want a guy who loves to spoiled me i am only child people say i am spoiled that ok i know what i want out of guy. I want a guy who has goals for his life and loves life with me. I want mainly looking for a life time partner in my life an dwants to settle down is that you im me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love dancing cooking traveling working out and spending time at home or friends.
Political Affiliationtriton
Who I Would Like to MeetI am loooking for a guy who is caring respectful and romatic clean workout alot and loves to send time with me and want wants be with all the time and share their life with me i want a guy who loves laugh at my jokes or if i am having a bad day he there to comfort me. I want a guy who loves calling me up everyday ask how my day went or want see me spend time with me.
Favorite Musichouse music i love jazz gospel r&b
Favorite TV Showslogo cooking channel glee the office the real world and er i love lucy and etc
Favorite Moviesi love funny romatic horror drama movies
Favorite Booksnone at this point lol i dont read alot lol
Favorite Quotesdont burn your bridges u might have to get across to ther other side
Where You Were Raisedoak park
Skills/Talentsdancing djing cooking fixing things if its simply lol
Favorite Foodfrid chicken pasta hamburgers ribs meatloaf i love candy cookies pies cakes
Favorite Placesi love go florida new york and hawaii califoria and other counties
Subjects You Think Aboutgoing to school get a degree and making more money
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing dancing or watching a good movie or watching tv
Life Goalsi am going to school to get my degree in ot and make more money
Carl J , 49, Male seeking Female, Oak Park, MI
More About MeKind loving understanding with a little God
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListing to music and read some medical stuff looking at the basketball games
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetyou have to be honest no cheating no lieing and understanding and god in your life
Favorite Musicthe temptations delfonics and the stylistics and music of the 60's and 70's
Favorite TV ShowsThe Rifleman cashcab jeopardy
Favorite MoviesThe Godfather some western and horror
Favorite BooksGQ and music magazines and science books
Favorite QuotesI rather be a fool for five minutes than to be one for the rest of my life . Because if I don't know Iam going to ask ?
Where You Were Raisedin the united states
Others Noticeeyes and personallity
Skills/Talentsgood in answering trivia questions and discussing medical information and bands of old school school music.
Favorite Foodtilapia, whiting, cod, salmon fish and broccoli spinish butter pecan Ice cream and black walnut blue moon superman vanilla and choclate and choclate cake and 7up cake.
Favorite Placesparis and brazil
Subjects You Think AboutTo become a PA or a RN and to exercise my education and skills to my the best of my ability.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home!
Life GoalsTo be the best what ever I choose to do with my life.
SecretI know what you like
mike , 27, Male seeking Female, Oak Park, CA
More About MeWorrying is like a rocking chair: it gives you something to do, but doesn't get you anywhere.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLaid back. fun. Smart
Favorite MusicBob Marley
Favorite TV ShowsESPN
Favorite MoviesMovies are over rated...
Favorite BooksBoston Globe
Favorite QuotesAt one point in your life you either have the thing you want or the reasons why you don't
Favorite FoodChinese Chicken Salad
Favorite PlacesCosta Rica
Friday or Saturday Nights IFootball Game
Life Goalssuccess
Secret"If you obey all the rules, you'll miss all the fun."
Jerry , 53, Male seeking Female, Oak Park, IL
Dating StatusLooking for YOU!...
More About Me"I believe that imagination is stronger than knowledge, myth is more potent than history, dreams are more powerful than facts, hope always triumphs over experience, laughter is the cure for grief, and love is stronger than death.”
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVaried...
Political AffiliationWhat?
Favorite MusicRock and Blues
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Favorite FoodItalian
Subjects You Think AboutTell you when we meet...
SecretTell you when we meet...
firstborn1 , 66, Male seeking Male, Oak Park, IL
club200 , 58, Male seeking Female, Oak Park, CA
More About MeI am pretty youthful and young at heart. Enjoy exercising and most sports and trying to be a healthy person. I am adaptable, flexible and resourceful. I am a dependable and loyal person. My family and friends are important to me. I am up for most things. I am a dog person.
Where You Were Raisedmidwest
Others Noticeyouthful
Patricia Cheeks , 69, Female seeking Male, Oak Park, IL
Dating Statusan exquisite woman
More About MeFun, attractive mature woman who wants to enjoy life. I have lived long enough to gain wisdom, but I am not jaded. I am respectful and caring and I expect the same from my companion.
Political Affiliationdemocract
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, self sufficient, no game players, a gentleman, a sense of humor,good sense
Favorite Booksthe nature of reality
Favorite Quotestreat others as you wish to be treated
Where You Were Raisedin the south
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsgood writer, good listener, great social skills, get along well with others
Favorite Foodkey lime pie
Favorite PlacesFrancesca's , vegetarian restaurants, jazz clubs, the islands
Subjects You Think Abouthumanity
Friday or Saturday Nights IMOVIE or dining out
Life GoalsI want to mentor the young and live as a compassionate human being.
Secretno
George Sheppard , 60, Male seeking Female, Oak Park, IL
victorclarke001 , 53, Male seeking Female, Oak Park, CA
More About Mei am easy going person
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetshe shd be admirabe and lovely
Where You Were Raisedcalifonia
Others Noticemy sense of humour
Favorite Foodcontinental
Favorite Placesafrica
Life Goalst0 become succesfulman

By Languages
English (207)
Spanish (13)
Arabic (10)