Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oak Creek, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Oak Creek, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Max Weber , 45, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI
Dating StatusBe my lifetime dancer
More About MeI am a down to earth man, somewhat shy, silly once you get to know me. I enjoy dancing, airports, traveling, cooking, all kinds of music, the Dallas Cowboys, carnivals, festivals, quiet nights at home, sex with my future woman, jet skiing among other things. I would enjoy anything with a good person or people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything and Everthing
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Dynasty, Cops, Alaska State Troopershale Wars, Lizard Lick Towing, NFL, the Dallas Cowboys, Border Wars, DEA,
Favorite MoviesAction/adventure, Horror, Comedy, and anything with the right person or people
Favorite BooksStephen King, Tom Clancy
Favorite QuotesJust be yourself, don't stress the small stuff, smell the roses, have faith,
Where You Were RaisedColoma, Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy butt and smile
Skills/TalentsBeing dorky, and whatever people tell me.
Favorite FoodI love cheese, pizza, shrimp, smoked sausage, salmon, gyros, mexican food, chinese food among other things
Favorite PlacesI love airports, lakes, beaches, home, Dallas, Texas, seeing my family, or anywhere with the right person.
Subjects You Think AboutHappiness, love, military, wealth, family among other things
Friday or Saturday Nights IStarting September 12th I will have Saturday, Sunday and Monday nights off until the new year. Just contact me to find out.
Life GoalsI just want to be happy whatever way that is. I would like to see if there is a woman that I am meant to be with. Also to be financially secure would be nice.
SecretTell you later
Carey , 45, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedFrederick oklahoma
Others Noticemy eyes
kevin s , 50, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI
More About Meim a giving person do on to others as i wont to be treated
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdont have much spare time iv work alot i was out of work for 2 plus yrs im open
Who I Would Like to Meetif i treat u like a queen i wont to be treated like a king
Favorite Musicrock only
Favorite TV Showscsi shows-car/truck
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksdont like to read unless i have to.
Where You Were Raisedmil
Others Noticemy long hair
Favorite Foodnot real picky
Favorite Placesi havent been out in long time
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome after work
Life Goalsget money in the bank find an women to be with
Colleen , 21, Female seeking Male, Oak Creek, WI
Dating StatusWho knows?!
More About MeThere's a lot to tell... I care about people a lot, sometimes more than I care to admit. I'm funny in the ironic sort of way, people laugh at me a lot and I don't mind. I like to be independent and take the road less traveled. I like adventure. I'm definitely a city girl and I hope to live in one someday when I finish college. I'm very goal-oriented. I like reading a lot and frequent the library weekly. I'm a good writer and very interested in Art/Fashion/Cooking. I will do mostly anything once. I think life is only worth living if you take risks every now and then.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping and Being With My Family, Execising, Read and Watch Movies, Going 2 the Beach, Going 2 the Mall, Going 2 the Movies, Walk Long Distance, Biking Around, Going to Chicago, Organizing, Get Nails Done, Going Downtown, Helping Friends and Family, Research on the Web
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetOprah Winfrey, Tom Hanks
Favorite Music106.9, oldies, Pop and Every Music
Favorite TV ShowsFood Network Challenge, Man v. Food, What Not to Wear, My Fair Wedding with David Tutera, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!, Revenge on ABC, Diners Drive Ins And Dives, Cash Cab, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, Titanic, Top Gun, Fried Green Tomatoes, Flashdance, Pee-wee's Big Adventure, The Guardian, Xanadu, The Green Mile, Forrest Gump (1994), The Namesake, Bruce Almighty, The Biography of Miss Jane Pitman, The Company, Remember the Titans
Favorite BooksThe Great Gatsby, Dear John Nicholas Sparks, A Tale of Two Cities, Gone with the Wind, Portrait Of A Lady, The Aeneid, Anna Karenina
Favorite QuotesLife is what you make it. nWhen life hands you lemons make lemonade. nNo one can make you feel inferior without your consent. nYour smile is your most important accessory.nAlways smile because you never know who is falling in love with it. nBiblical Quotes, in general.
Where You Were RaisedOak Creek, WI
Others NoticeMy smile is probably what people first notice; I'm kind of quiet, but I'm very friendly and open. I'm very smart and am a positive person with courage. Also, I'm an excellent listener. I will delve into conversation for extended periods of time. I think a lot. I'm very analytical. I can be very studious and prefer alone time now and then.
Skills/TalentsWriting, Computers, Design, Healthcare, Poetry, Cooking/Baking, Cleaning (hah), Driving Well, etc. etc.
Favorite FoodI love Mexican, Chinese, Thai, Classic American, most of all healthy foods. I'll try anything in moderation.
Favorite PlacesMilwaukee, WI; Chicago, IL
Subjects You Think AboutGod, The Hereafter, my life plans.
Life GoalsGraduate College and get my career going, get married, have a child or children and/or adopt, be debt-free, own my own home, have some pets, vacation, etc.
SecretI don't have many secrets...
Starr , 58, Female seeking Male, Oak Creek, WI
Dating StatusJust One......
More About MeI have been divorced for about 6 years now and am looking for someone to share my life with. I want to share special moments and be "best friends" with my partner. I have a very positive outlook on life and am goal oriented. If I am challenged with something I will absolutly work at it until it is done right. Romance is a big thing for me and appreciate being treated like a lady. I work out as many times a week as my schedule allows and try to live a healthy lifestyle. My passion right now is my pets (small dogs) but have an excellent dog sitter so being spontaneous is not a problem. I love the outdoors but not much into camping unless it's in a motor home. So, lets give it a try and see if we "click"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnimal Advocacy
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I am looking for in a partner............well, kindness to begin with. I also admire someone who is thoughtful and happy with their life. I want to find someone who I absolutly "can't get off of my mind". In addition to some of those qualities, being spontaneous is big for me. Just pick up and run away for the week-end. I also need somone who is comfortable being around small dogs since they are a part of my life.
Favorite MusicI like light jazz music, other than that just easy listening. No particular favorites.
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Favorite FoodLove seafood or Italian
Subjects You Think AboutFinding a special person to spend this time of my life with. Also where I want to be in the next 5 years or so.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights are either spent with friends or relaxing at home with a bottle of wine and some soft Jazz music. Saturdays are meant for dating. Are you up for it?
Life GoalsMy goal at this time of my life is to relocate to the southwest area in the next couple of years.
kevin kileh , 24, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting,Fishing,cooking,working on the cars, what ever the day calls for, or just laying in bed relaxing when ever i get the chance to.
Political Affiliationdont know yet
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, beautiful eyes, eyes are a real big deal to me, loves to go on adventures and expeirence new things and activities
Favorite MusicLil wayne, Journey,311, Jason Aldean
Favorite TV ShowsTop shot, Top gear, tosh.0
Favorite MoviesComedys and drama
Favorite Books3 Blind mice, The shack, The art of war
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Miwaukee, Raised in Atlanta
Favorite FoodItalian and mexican
Favorite PlacesCali and back home in GA
Friday or Saturday Nights IWater street, north ave, movies, Friday night drag races,
Life GoalsLaw school
kowrickyahoocom , 58, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI
Dating StatusOLD FASHIONED ROMANTIC
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Subjects You Think Aboutart music
SANDRA GILBERTSON , 57, Female seeking Male, Oak Creek, WI
More About MeI am a caring sincere and trustworthy woman. I can be a little too foward, as I prefer to say what I mean.rnI care about my home and its appearance, as I believe that ones home is a representation of ones self. When you open the door, it must rise up to meet you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI cook a new item or discover a new martini, then invite friends to taste Mmmmm! I read and network with friends.
Political AffiliationNo Comment
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty! A little ambition and the desire to grow. We must continue to learn!
Favorite MusicMy interests in music are diversified. Raggae, Blues, Jazz R &B Rock and Roll and some Country.
Favorite TV ShowsI enjoy situation comedys, action series, history some reality shows and the food channel.
Favorite MoviesI can enjoy many types of movies if they are well made.
Favorite BooksAmerican Conspiracies by Jesse Ventura. I enjoy several monthly publications relating to Cooking.
Favorite FoodI am a gourmet cook and can make anything taste fantastic. I enjoy all ethnic types of foods. My favorites would probably be Italian and Mexican.
Favorite PlacesLocal Restaurants are to many to list here. And of course, a new dining experience is always a treat.rnI travel quite abit and enjoy most places I go. This can be discussed in the future on some of the exciting dates we will have. My favorite travel destination is the Caribbean. I owned a home in Jamaica for 7 years and it is my "Happy Place".
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat could be anywhere from a Raggae concert to dining at a new Mexican Restaurant or cuddling under my Leapord skin blanket and watching a movie at home with a bowl of popcorn. Whatever seems best at the time, of course the company sometimes makes this decision easy.
Life GoalsI semi retired three years ago. So I now move with the wind and do what suits me. I do want to do more traveling though and perhaps soon become involved in a cause that has long been dear to my heart.
Cindy , 47, Female seeking Male, Oak Creek, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFestivals
Favorite Musicrock,top 40, some country
Favorite TV ShowsSons anarchy, sleepy hollow
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksVictoria secret catalog
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Chinese
Favorite PlacesDancing
Life GoalsLong term relationship
Brian , 42, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI
Favorite Quotessmiling smilings my favorite
Where You Were RaisedOak Creek Wi
Favorite FoodLove Seafood, a good Steak
Favorite PlacesDisney World, any good seafood or steak, or BBQ resteraunt
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling or at home chillin

By Languages
English (117)
Spanish (13)