Online Speed Dating » Singles in Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom » Page - 4

Singles in Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
terry , 57, Male seeking Female, Nottinghamshire, GB
More About MeMy ideal relationship would be being best friends and lovers, honest and open with one another, and wanting to experience new and exciting things together. We are attracted to each other and have mutual respect for each other. Beauty is not based on how attractive we are to everybody else, but how attractive we are to ourselves, for one cannot think other people think they are full of beauty unless they know they are beautiful too
roger , 50, Male seeking Female, Nottinghamshire, GB
Favorite MusicBryan Adams ( BEST OF ME )
Favorite TV ShowsSport
Where You Were Raisednottinghamshire (nott,s)womens hospital
Life Goalsbeing happy
Becki , 26, Female seeking Male, Nottinghamshire, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf, Climbing, Swimmimg, Water Activities, Gym
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicPop, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsArrow
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, horror
Where You Were RaisedBridlington and Nottingham
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesChinese
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not studying then a club or bar with friends
Life GoalsGain a PhD, start a family
Ed , 41, Male seeking Female, Nottinghamshire, GB
More About MeTall Dark Handsome. Well that's what I have been told!
Political AffiliationNone, until somebody can prove to be genuine!
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring and always got your back!
Favorite MusicAll Kinds as Long as It Good
Favorite TV ShowsMock The Week, Law & Order, A Touch Of Frost, Dragnet, Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes, Two and a Half Men, Big Bang Theory, Smallville
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Superheroes, martial arts, thrillers, Comedy, Animated Movies
Where You Were RaisedNottiingham!
Others NoticePersonality!
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesLincoln!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome!
Life GoalsJust be a gentleman, as they are rare these days!
tony , 69, Male seeking Female, Nottinghamshire, GB
More About MeI am a retired businessman looking to enjoy life
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a lady who wants to enjoy life in her retirement I would like her to be tactile and warm aand to show her feelings even in public
Favorite MusicRoy Orbison
Favorite BooksJames patterson alex cross ser.
Where You Were Raisedsutton in ashfield
Others NoticeThat I am laid back always greet people with a smile
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesderbyshire
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing or at home
Life Goalsto enjoy life in retirement
Elizabeth , 38, Male seeking Female, Nottinghamshire, GB
More About MeI am 37 iam single look for someone to spend time with and have a nice night with and have lots if fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming going out with friends
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a man who no how to look after a women and like them for who they r and not just for sex
Favorite MusicTake that
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders
Favorite MoviesTopgun
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedbecause I like
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesMoves
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust chillin with a night bottle of wine with someone speacil
Life GoalsTo find the right person
Steve , 44, Male seeking Female, Nottinghamshire, GB
Jayfromlevo , 34, Male seeking Female, Nottinghamshire, GB
More About Mejust wanna have fun and laugh as much as i can, so thats either with me or at me, your choice!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesallsorts, just ask
merryman469 , 46, Male seeking Female, Nottinghamshire, GB
More About Mesuper star DJ...NOT
Political AffiliationGreen Party
Favorite Musicelvis..leftfield...
Favorite TV Showsa word in your ear...
Favorite Moviesgreen mile, true romance
Favorite Booksshcidlers list... da vinci code... angels and demans
Favorite Quoteslive and let live
Robert , 38, Male seeking Female, Nottinghamshire, GB
More About Mei am a fun outgoing kind of guy . i have lived in notts most my liFe tho there was point where i lived in Norfolk for box years . i like meet up with m8
Favorite Musicdance hip hop .
Favorite TV Showson the busses . Monroe. celbrtie juice. x factor . some soaps .
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodcurry . fish and chips
Favorite Placesnottingham southampton Norfolk .
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust depends really .
Life Goalsto maybe one day find a nice lady i can treat like a queen and Seattle down with

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (147)