Online Speed Dating » Singles in Northamptonshire, United Kingdom » Page - 3

Singles in Northamptonshire, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sandylips , 36, Female seeking Female, Northamptonshire, GB
KELLY , 26, Female seeking Female, Northamptonshire, GB
Dating Statusmessage me on zoosk or meetlocal as i cant view your messages on here thanks
More About Meim loving, caring, cheeky, shy, down to earth, look for new experiences with gals local to me i love a good tune as you can garentee i'l be dancing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music, Dance, watch T.V, Meet Friends
Political Affiliationnot bothered about politics
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, female round my age and local, 5ft3 or more, dont smoke and dont drink too much, down to earth similar interests to me happy person friendly and loving!
Favorite MusicR'n'b Hip Hop
Favorite Movieshorror films
Where You Were Raisedin wellingborough
Others Noticemy chest lol and smile
Favorite Foodstrawberry cheese cake, chinese, fast food and salad lol
Favorite Placesfrance, dining out for a nice meal, finding more bars that cater to me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither cosy up in bed watching movies, or out clubbin it with friends
amanda drage , 45, Female seeking Female, Northamptonshire, GB
Jay , 45, Male seeking Female, Northamptonshire, GB
More About MePeople have told me that I'm tall, dark & handsome, people find it easy to talk to me, that I'm kind & thoughtful. How ever I am no SAINT. I have a good body for a man my age. I think I'm special cause I'm honest and I know how to have a good time without getting drunk or making a fool of myself if I am drunk. which is very very rear. I can make a fool out of myself without a drink.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for some one who wants to have some fun, go dinner or dancing or even just staying in. Someone that's likes to be treated like a woman in every way. A woman that likes to be pampered and wants someone to make them feel special before, during & after making love in the best possible way.
Favorite BooksJohn Le Carre
Where You Were RaisedCyprus, Germany, UK, and Traveled a lot since 17 also
Others NoticeI cant really answer that because a lot of people it seems tend to look at me for one reason or another. Maybe because I'm tall and I take care about the way I look? I don't really know., maybe cause I'm not a bad looking guy? Idon't know maybe u can tell me.
Favorite FoodSunday Dinner Then 1 or 2 hrs later Apple Crumble & Cusrad
Favorite PlacesBerlin, Eating out, or even just getting in the car and just drive through a scenic rout to where ever the destination is at the time
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, in a Club Dancing or DJ ing, or waiting to meet someone like you so instead of doing all of these things alone I can do it with you
Nicola , 33, Female seeking Male, Northamptonshire, GB
More About MeI am a friendly fun loving girl that likes to have fun and spend time with family and makes time to catch up with friends too
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike watching rom coms and comedies and love to watch anything at the cinema that is suitable for my daughter i also enjoy going out to dinner and just a gentle stroll in the country side
Favorite MusicR N B panpipes music some classical dance pop irish music
Favorite TV Showsneighbours, home and away, the simpsons, family guy, ncis, csi, lion man, mythbusters,
Favorite Moviestop gun, enchanted,i am legend, hancock,
Favorite Booksonly one called: Ice castles
Favorite Quotesgod damn it
Pete75 , 39, Male seeking Female, Northamptonshire, GB
Favorite Moviesgreen mille , I'm legend
Favorite Booksdan brown
warren , 27, Male seeking Female, Northamptonshire, GB
More About MeI'm 6ft 6, tall, have blue eyes and wear size sixteen shoes. The characteristics that describe myself is that I'm friendly, kind, caring, supportive, thoughtful, funny, sarcastic, shy, curious, honest, trustworthy, cuddly, strong and patient.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Driving and Listening to Music, Gym Fitness, Movies, Making models out of blu tack
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be able to accept me for who I am and be understanding.
Favorite Music80's 90's and Now
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Others NoticeMy height and charming smile
Favorite FoodPizza, Pasta, Rice, Ice Cream or anything Italian
Favorite PlacesBowling, Cinema, Gym and driving to new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or out with friends/workmates, but mostly at home
Life GoalsTo be able to have a happy and normal life and to share it with someone special.
Dan , 32, Male seeking Male, Northamptonshire, GB
jamie alden , 51, Male seeking Female, Northamptonshire, GB
More About Mekind,,,passionate,,,fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking,,,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty,,,
Favorite Musicany oldies
Favorite TV Showsroyal family,,,benidorm,,,
Favorite Moviesaction,,
Favorite Foodsteak,,,,chicken dishes
Favorite Placesany beach or mountain
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or in town
Life Goalsfind a girl who wants to be with me forever
Suzi , 32, Female seeking Male, Northamptonshire, GB

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (84)