Online Speed Dating » Singles in North Olmsted, United States

Singles in North Olmsted, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
yvonne , 73, Female seeking Male, North Olmsted, OH
Dating Statusfriend and lover!
More About MeI'm nothing special, I am older now but I have tried to keep myself healthy and hopefully have not lost my looks altogether, I do prefer a younger man to spend time with, I've never been out with anyone older than myself. I've been married twice, have three sons and a daughter and many grandchildren and great grandchildren. who I love very much! I tend to fall in love easily so I try not to get too involved, so I can't be someone's everything I'm afraid, so I keep a safe distance, but enjoy the company! If that's not what you are looking for I'm sorry that's where I'm at right now!
Political Affiliationat this point, very disappointed in any side!
Who I Would Like to Meetnot looking for the man of my dreams anymore, but I do enjoy being with a man, who is loving and attentive and who needs some warmth and love from a loving woman. not sure if I can be what you want! never know what might come of things! never want to hurt anyone though! I'm not that kind of person!
Where You Were RaisedIn Ohio, Arizona, and Alabama!
Others Noticemy sincerity, and honesty, friendliness!
Favorite Foodmostly Italian, but also like Chinese, polish, german, soulfood!
Favorite Placesitalian restaurant, or coffee house!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching tv, out to eat, sitting home , babysitting grandchildren!
Life GoalsAt this point in time, I'm past goals and aspirations, I'm more into enjoying and spending some time with someone, who enjoys me.
Scott , 54, Male seeking Female, North Olmsted, OH
kRISTINE , 40, Female seeking Male, North Olmsted, OH
Dating StatuskRISTINE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance Skills: Ballet, rnSports: Boxing, rnMusical Instruments: Singing:Accents: Australian, Modeling Acting: Theatre, About You: well Little about me I'm 36 years of age I've been an actress singer, and Entertainer fifteen years. Rock N Roll /pop/Country/Gospel composer and producer. Ballet / tap / Jazz / swing /boxing /running /working /writer and remake of The Last Unicorn 2 Rise Of The Red Bull /Gymnastics/Hiking /Theater/ voiceover work.Dorthey on Ice /Easter Seals Events of the charities and plays Of the Knight and Qupid and will be working with > the ballet and Ashland Symphony and the hope that my Production here in > Ashland / NY ,Seattle/ CA is a success .and I am working with producers on the committee as a public speaker for the students, silver and gold > Medalist blue ribbon Long Jump Winner of the world best poetry Book with the Oprah Winfery show in 1999. Swimming ,Acting ,Singing ,,Beaches Dance . I am in Portland to train as a figure skater and tone and work on the cello. > > rnThank you
Political AffiliationLOT'S OF THOUGHT
Who I Would Like to MeetNew kids on the block
Favorite Musicany classical
Favorite Movieslady jane
Favorite BooksTwo towers
Favorite Quoteslive fast die young
Where You Were Raisedall over , WA OR
Others NoticeEYES
Skills/Talentssinger actress , dancer more
Favorite Foodveggies
Favorite PlacesL.A
Can't Live Withoutmy phone , pic of my kids and god dads , my bed my music ice skateing , god the lord with out him there is none of what i have ...
Subjects You Think Aboutthe plays i right ....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith a glass of wine singing
Jerry , 30, Male seeking Female, North Olmsted, OH
Where You Were Raisedcleveland oh
Others Noticeim awesome
Donald , 52, Male seeking Female, North Olmsted, OH
More About MeEasy to get along with and with the right woman I get the best out of myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch All Kinds of Movies, Camp, fish hunt cook out an drank
Political AffiliationDemocrat but I don't know about that anymore either.
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy to get along with, loving and caring.
Favorite Music70 80 Music, 60 70 Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series), Bones (TV series), 60 Minutes, Nightline (U.S. news program), Friends (Serie TV)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Horror And Thriller Movies, comedy movies
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Idaho till the age of 4 and raised in north Chicago.
Others NoticeNice body and friendly and outgoing.
Favorite FoodHomemade lazagna
Favorite PlacesBuffalo Wild Wings
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a Kaoroke Bar
Life GoalsTo get my CDL license back and find someone to travel OTR with.
Alec , 28, Male seeking Female, North Olmsted, OH
More About MeI'm just really easy going.. I have a dark sense of humor. I'm passionate, respectful, and try not to get stressed much. I love music, art, movies, candy, tv, and tattoos.
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect, Sense of humor, intelligence, goofy, beautiful, great smile :)
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, homeland, Sons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, Californiacation , Alphas, Fringe, Heroes, Strike Back: Project Dawn
Where You Were RaisedBerea, Ohio
Others NoticeI receive compliments on my eyes and smile. So I would have to say that.
Favorite FoodPIZZA, Icecream, and Sour Patch Kids.
Favorite PlacesI'm open to all sorts of places. I like exploring and traveling.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the work week. Home relaxing, having a few friends over, or out to eat and get a few drinks.
michael , 42, Male seeking Female, North Olmsted, OH
More About MeI am the kind of guy who helps others every time they ask and love to take care of my significant other and make her feel important. .and there is more but you will haft chat with me to find out lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTell you later
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, nice smile and to be herself.
Favorite MusicCountry or anything else open
Favorite TV ShowsNcis revenge and more
Favorite MoviesAction/comedy
Where You Were RaisedNew York city
Others NoticeMy kindness
Favorite FoodPizza new York style
Favorite PlacesMiami tell you more later
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsFind someone to settle with and start a family
Johnny , 55, Male seeking Female, North Olmsted, OH
Dating StatusI'll cook for you in the kitchen and serve you desert in the (Well you get it)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswood working, fixing things, handy man
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetloving, caring, nurturing, funny, understanding
Favorite Musici like it all except country
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, house, fringe, science stuff
Favorite Moviesaction, comedies
Favorite Booksentrepreneurial mags and internet
Where You Were RaisedCleveland !!!!!!!!! Yeah baby
Others NoticeMy hair, Blue eye's, and my scars
Skills/Talentsdrummer, handy man
Favorite Foodfillet mignon, crab legs, lobster, mexican
Favorite Placesany beach, out to eat, dancing when feeling alright
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends out having a blast
Life Goalsto start my own used lumber and wood business
SecretI wear my underwear down to the bands
dan , 37, Male seeking Female, North Olmsted, OH
More About MeI love to do anything that is fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay with my kids
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half man
Favorite MoviesHorror & other
Favorite BooksNo
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesAmusement parks and concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life GoalsRaising my children right
Scott , 43, Male seeking Female, North Olmsted, OH
More About MeIm loving caring humorous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to wright
Favorite Musicgospel country
Favorite TV Showscsi through down restAURANT IMPOSSIBLE
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror
Favorite Booksthe Bible
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia
Others NoticePeople tend to notice my outgoing personality, first.
Favorite Foodlazaugnia
Favorite PlacesRed Robin
Friday or Saturday Nights IStarbucks
Life Goalspreach become a pro author/songwriter

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (109)