Online Speed Dating » Singles in North Brookfield, United States » Page - 2

Singles in North Brookfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
john , 27, Male seeking Female, North Brookfield, MA
More About Mejust a guy looking for that special girl. im out going and romantic and i like to go out and have fun. i always am polite and kind and can be trusted. i love sports and love to play them. but weight lifting and excercising is what keeps me going. and im looking for a girl that likes me for me. but ill tell u more if you message me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmma wrestling excercising and alot of it and dancing and all kinds of sports and fun things like amusment parks and beaches
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a trusting faithful and wants to fall in love and not a f*** buddy i want complete honesty and not a user
Favorite Musicrap rock techno anything pretty much im not picky
Favorite TV Showsufc wwe tna
Favorite Moviesaction horror comedy
Favorite Booksmuscle mag wwe mag ab mag
Favorite Foodsea food and italian
Favorite Placesbahamahs florida berkshires the cape i go where ever i can
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a gym or out dancing in a club or just hanging out with friends having a good time
Life Goalsto become sucessful and raise a family and fall in love but someone that wants me and even no I barely see my kids I still would want them to know I have them
Shane , 34, Male seeking Female, North Brookfield, NY
AJ , 33, Male seeking Female, North Brookfield, MA
More About MeI have gone thourgh many physical and mental perals for reasons that I will expalin if you ask properly about them and yet I still keep going I like to think of myself as a soilder event if I often seem like I want to quit I never do
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBillards, Computer Graphics,Basketball,watch youtube/movies
Political AffiliationI am aware of coruption in the American governtment and take no sides
Who I Would Like to MeetIntenligence both book smarts and street smarts but even more street smarts, A sence of humor, Light heartedness yet serious when needed, and of course she has to be cute
Favorite MusicI like most any music . It would be easier to say what I dont like rather than what I do like wich is actually is still hard as it only pretains to a list of specific artists
Favorite TV ShowsThe Event,NCIS,Family Guy, American Dad, Futurama,Cake Boss
Favorite MoviesComedy and SiFi
Favorite FoodTeryaki Beef
Favorite PlacesOutback Steakhouse or the Olive Garden, GameStop Late night run to Dunkin Donuts for coffe and convo.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home online wathcing Youtube or at my fiiends house chatting
Life GoalsTo obtain a job in the graphic arts industry that will allow me to be come monitarally independent and be able to start my own family
Kerri , 31, Female seeking Female, North Brookfield, MA
More About MeChill and have fun smile laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYard work
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and trust
Favorite MusicHip hop r n b
Favorite TV ShowsSo you think you can dance . And fire
Others NoticeFreckles
Favorite FoodBurgers
Favorite PlacesSushi
Life GoalsOpen a resteraunt
frances , 26, Female seeking Male, North Brookfield, NY
Darrell , 47, Male seeking Female, North Brookfield, MA
Dating StatusVery Adventurous and fun dancer
Political Affiliationbe good have fun and hones also love lice
Who I Would Like to Meetopen honest and love life and want to go places
Favorite MusicLove
Favorite QuotesTreat people the way you want to be treated
Where You Were Raisedmass
Others Noticemost people say I have a great smile
Skills/TalentsSkills a great chef
Favorite Foodreal good food love all kind as long as it is good
Favorite Placeslove the islands
Subjects You Think AboutHow to be a better person
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or working
Life Goalsbe a great chef and be happy with life
Secrettell you latter smile
Lisa , 35, Female seeking Male, North Brookfield, MA
More About MeI am me
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showsbig bang..son of anarchy..svu..glee..two broke girls..
Favorite Moviescomedy ..romance..action ...horror
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends or at home
Mike , 31, Male seeking Female, North Brookfield, MA
More About MeI'm a very laid back person .
Favorite Musicanything and just about everything
Favorite Movies300
Favorite Foodgotta try everything once
Favorite Placesmaine
jenf3516 , 36, Female seeking Male, North Brookfield, NY
More About MeI am a down to earth lady who enjoys spending time with family and friends, watching movies, sports and socializing. I enjoy reading, volunteering my time to help others and taking walks. I also enjoy music (all types) and going to sporting events. I enjoy traveling and dinner outs with friends. I'm looking for a down to earth guy who has similar interests and is honest, has a good sense of humor and wants a committed relationship down the road if things are right.
Favorite MusicAll except rap (some rap is ok) or heavy metal.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, Grey's Anatomy, The Fosters, most sporting games on TV, especially soccer.
Favorite MoviesAll, except sci-Fi. Prefer romantic comedies or drama related movies.
Favorite BooksI read a lot. I have numerous books on my Nook started.
Where You Were RaisedCountry, small town setting.
Others NoticeEyes, smile, personality.
Janet , 61, Female seeking Male, North Brookfield, MA
More About MeI am rather reserved. I am friendly but selective on my associates/friends. I have a higher calling and am looking for the same, a caring individual who will put the cause of animal rescue in high priority with me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Horses and everything that goes with it, Beaches, Real estate
Political AffiliationIndependent although I always seem to vote Democrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner will be an individual who has reached self-actualization and has higher, humane goals in mind rather than focus on self.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsThe Good Wife, 48 Hours Mystery, Big Bang Theory, Big Brother, Survivor, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were RaisedGreater Boston
Others NoticeI am confident in my self. I am friendly and like to laugh.
Favorite FoodMiddle Eastern Cuisine
Favorite PlacesBeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI plan to retire from teaching in the next three years. I will buy a mini farm in VA and care for abused, neglected farm animals. This would be a small, 3 acres, operation, but I can no longer stand by and do nothing. I hope to become associated with PETA and they can bring confiscated animals to my place for care before finding forever homes for them.
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret now if I put it out there on my profile would it? Seriously though, not now.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)