Online Speed Dating » Singles in Nokomis, United States

Singles in Nokomis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joeybuns , 19, Male seeking Female, Nokomis, FL
oscski , 32, Male seeking Female, Nokomis, FL
Favorite BooksAll
Where You Were Raiseddifferent places
Others NoticeMy built
Favorite FoodSea food
lou , 69, Male seeking Female, Nokomis, FL
Political Affiliationpatriot
Favorite MusicClassical and Jazz
Favorite QuotesThere are no laws in heaven. In hell every law ever passed is required and the devil litigates mercilessly. Thankfully hell is full of lawyers.
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore, Maryland
Others Noticesmile, dynamic personality, genuine interest in others
Favorite Foodfish, any kind, any preparation
Brock , 23, Male seeking Female, Nokomis, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
paul , 48, Male seeking Female, Nokomis, FL
More About Melove life......optimistic
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetpassionate
Favorite BooksRolling Stone Magazine
Where You Were Raisedmidwest
Others Noticegood body
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
John , 56, Male seeking Female, Nokomis, FL
More About MeVery casual,laid back....with a great love of music,food,the outdoors......
Political AffiliationMostly Republican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone not afraid to be themselves,let their hair down and enjoy life....
Favorite MusicGrateful Dead, Little Feat, Jackson Browne, Rolling Stones, Lynrd Skynrd
Favorite TV ShowsAny sports oriented, SportsCenter ESPN
Favorite Bookssilent strength
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeI would like to say my eyes.....
Favorite FoodItalian food......a good steak
Favorite PlacesBarbados,Bahamas,Jersey Shore
Life GoalsReturn to work as a restaurant manager
Tamera , 51, Female seeking Male, Nokomis, IL
Dating StatusSeeking Sum Fun!
More About MeI am a tall woman with long blonde hair, pretty blue eyes, and nice smile. I am a very nice easy going fun loving type of person that likes to laugh and joke around.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like reading, cooking,camping/fishing, mushrooming in the spring,eating out, watching movies at home/theater,bowling, baseball GO CUBBIES,swimming,walking,Riding on the back of a Motorcycle.
Political AffiliationI have one!
Who I Would Like to MeetA NICE LOOKING NON-SMOKING DRUG FREE NO HEAD GAME PLAYER , Honest, Kind, Caring MAN. Who wants a fun loving caring lady to spend time with.
Favorite Musiclite rock, rock n roll, some country,
Favorite TV ShowsMy Soaps = Day: Young & Restless. Night: Army Wives, Drop Dead Diva, Secret life, Make it or Break it, Pretty little liars, Switched at birth,The lying game, X factor, Idol, The Voice,
Favorite Moviesaction/adventure,comedy,romance,
Favorite QuotesLife is short, Break the rules, Forgive quickly, Kiss slowly, Love truly, Laugh uncontrollably ,And never regret anything that made you smile!... :-D
Where You Were RaisedNokomis Il
Others NoticeEyes, hair, pretty teeth.
Skills/TalentsMaking my partner "Feel Good"
Favorite Food.Warm Peach Pie/cobbler, and Strawberry Cheesecake Ice cream from Baskin Robbin's.
Favorite PlacesWalk along the beach or in a park.
Subjects You Think AboutFinding my Soul Mate, Love & Sex!
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life GoalsLive one day at a time... And live to dance at my grandson's wedding.
jon , 43, Male seeking Female, Nokomis, FL
More About MeI'm layed back person easy to get along with i like trying different things thats what makes life interesting i just like meeting people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangout with friends and family and take pics of scenery parks beaches mostly sunset pics
Political Affiliationno prefernce
Who I Would Like to MeetMy biggest thing i look in a person is honesty that goes a long way in life
Favorite MusicAlan Jackson, Dr. Roy'z Magical Musical Time Machine!
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men anything on discovery
Favorite MoviesClark Griswold, The Cove, Hailee Steinfeld
Favorite BooksFor whom the bell tolls by ernest hemingway
Where You Were RaisedSarasota, Florida
Others NoticeMy personality which is good natured
Favorite FoodI love italian
Favorite PlacesI love the water im a beach man
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably working lol
Life GoalsGo back to school and retire with the company i work for
Michael , 60, Male seeking Female, Nokomis, FL
Dating StatusLet me pluck your strings..!
More About MeHello, I'm down to earth,love to laugh and matter of fact person,responsible,polite,respectful,kind,faithful,also lovable,non-judgmental or abusive,caring and I have a compassionate, giving spirit....ask me anything, and I'll be upfront honest,nothing to hide.Right now I'm on medical leave from work for awhile, possible long term disability,not going to be a burden financially or emotionally, so I would appreciate a local friend,companion right now,thank you..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying bass guitar with friends from work,astrology,photography.
Political AffiliationNone. Voted for Roseanne last time...lol.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a fun,kind,caring ,faithful,understanding, affectionate,pretty lady and to make her always smile..
Favorite MusicClassic Rock,Classic Metal,Hard Rock & Blues
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedies
Favorite BooksSteinbeck, Stephen King, Bible
Favorite QuotesSeize The Day
Where You Were RaisedSo.California
Others NoticeMy smile, hair, personality.
Skills/TalentsGet to know me and find out ;)
Favorite FoodAmerican,Italian,Mexican,Chinese.
Favorite PlacesN.jetty,local beaches,Pop's,Sharky's, Daquiri Deck.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat it would be like to have a nice Lady friend....
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting and partying with neighbors....fishing....
Life GoalsFufilled most goals and dreams,retiring in less than 2.5 yrs
SecretRevealed during our pillow talk,but you would've found out before that...Lol 0;)
Rodney Blackburn , 59, Male seeking Female, Nokomis, FL
Dating StatusSingle and Looking
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone nice, smart, active and a sexy smile.
Where You Were RaisedSpfld IL,
Others NoticeIm Just a normal guy that looks younger than my 56 years.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm home most of the time, selling my home and moving this fall, Plan to travel a month and settle someplace in SO FL in a marina, Have my jet ski, kayaks and motorcycle to putting around will be fun!
Life GoalsSelling my home and moving,, not sure where but i will know when im there

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (64)