Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newville, United States

Singles in Newville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lloyd , 82, Male seeking Female, Newville, PA
Dating StatusEnjoy coffee and conversation.
More About MeI am a unique individual with Taurus characteristics (even under the new Zodiac) with an eternally optimistic outlook and a quiet zeal for more education. I am a "go-getter" when it comes to self-improvement.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have been gardening all my life and I love to see the plants grow/blossom under my care.
Political AffiliationFiercely independent
Who I Would Like to MeetIntellectual, relaxed, non-political, crazy about me
Favorite MusicMostly classical with a little hillbilly thrown in; eg. Blue Danube Waltz, or The Flight of the Bumble Bee by Anthony Dworjack (sp)
Favorite TV ShowsThe Weather Channel, CNN, Hallmark Channel, Sunday Morning on CBS
Favorite MoviesHorse Whisperer, Gladiator, Quo Vadis, etc.
Favorite BooksCeramics Monthly, American Crafts, the Smithsonian, etc.
Favorite QuotesWhat makes us discontented with our condition is the absurdly exaggerated idea we have of the happiness of others......anonymous
Where You Were RaisedIn Butler north of Pittsburgh
Others NoticeMy long hair
Skills/TalentsI love to work with my hands...woodworking, working with clay.I love to design buildings (my love of Achitecture)
Favorite FoodMANGO. esp the Keitt Variety, Chocolates esp Cadbury eggs, and Lindfors truffles
Favorite PlacesYosemite National Park, esp. Half-Dome
Subjects You Think AboutIdeas about wood and clay, how I can make these materials into one-of-a-kind objects
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my room, sleeping
Life GoalsTo be the best.
SecretMy secret desire to be first or at least, outstanding.
Shane , 19, Male seeking Female, Newville, PA
sheri2469 , 28, Female seeking Male, Newville, PA
Marlene , 78, Female seeking Male, Newville, PA
Dating StatusEasy going & fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts All Kinds, Read and Watch Movies, Historic Places of Interest
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetAn Honest, Funloving, Interesting Person
Favorite MusicMOST MUSIC EXCEPT RAP-HIP-HOP AND PUNK!!
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodI enjoy most ethnic foods, trying something new
Favorite PlacesVacationing in new places, the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies & Dinner Out
Life GoalsAt this point in my life, I just want to enjoy life to it's fullest
chris , 26, Male seeking Female, Newville, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Movies, Ride Bikes, Play Video Games, Ridin Dirtbikes, Swimming,
Favorite MusicDisturbed, The Offspring
Favorite TV ShowsSpeed, Buffy the Vampire Slayer
Favorite MoviesRoad Trip, Fast & Furious, Click
john , 21, Male seeking Female, Newville, PA
More About Mehelpng kids who want to kill themself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave Fun and Enjoy Life to the Fullest
Political Affiliationhelp in what way i can
Who I Would Like to Meethelping ppl
Favorite MusicCounrty Music
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Where You Were Raisednewville pa
Others Noticefunny
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placespizza and all you can eat
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii never really want out that much
Life Goalshelping kids
matt , 38, Male seeking Female, Newville, PA
Dating Statuslayed back and ready to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbaseball mountian drives
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall kinds not rap
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesField of Dreams
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesyou can call me dragon
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticetattoos
Skills/Talentslike to draw
Favorite Foodhot wings
Favorite Placesmountians
Subjects You Think Aboutnone really
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends
Life Goalsto be happy and make someone else happy to
Secretnone
VINCENT , 46, Male seeking Female, Newville, PA
Favorite TV ShowsJoin if you used to watch Catdog, Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Or Ahh Real Monsters
Brant , 32, Male seeking Male, Newville, PA
Dating StatusSingle and wanting to find a man
More About MeI am looking to find some friends if not that special someone.
Favorite Musiccountry, christian
Favorite TV Showsmany ask me
Favorite Moviescomedy, action
Favorite Booksenrote, joshua series
india , 28, Female seeking Male, Newville, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish...
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetGOD.
Favorite Musicr&b gospel
Favorite TV Shows48hrs,teen mom,
Favorite Moviesthe note book
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Quotesn/a
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham al
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placesflorida classic & holy land
Subjects You Think Aboutnothing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home...
Life Goalshaving my own daycare
Secretdiabetes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (42)