Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newport, United States

Singles in Newport, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Judy , 27, Female seeking Male, Newport, KY
andy , 67, Male seeking Female, Newport, VT
kirkal , 50, Male seeking Female, Newport, NH
More About Mespecial that is one thing i don't see myself as, i see myself as open a bit frank, i am positive but also have a bit of a negative side , i usually keep to myself and rarely bother anyone,i like to joke once in a while
Political Affiliationdo not understand it, just peices
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who is open and sincere, has a wild side and laughs, is true to herself and to her partner, can communicate will and is not a player
Where You Were Raisedin vermont
Others Noticedon't know i am usually a quit person and just stands back
Favorite Foodtell u later
Favorite Placestell u later
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or perhaps at the movies or at the fair
Life Goalsto better myself, have some financial securities, to be dept free, and to be happy
deweyjohnson , 42, Male seeking Female, Newport, MI
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
janetann , 57, Female seeking Male, Newport, TN
More About MeI still enjoy life and don't want to be alone. I love to laugh enjoy special times with special someone .I am not into drama or lies. I am a honest person I have raised 2 decent young men.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Gardening Flowers
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, intellegent, witty, loves a good laugh can take a joke, loves family and god and country.
Favorite Music60 70 Rock
Favorite Quoteswhen you have lemons make lemonade
Where You Were RaisedBucks County Pa and Germany
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodfruit, marzipan German, Italian
Favorite PlacesItaly, beaches, board walks
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat the future of our country is heading, what will be left for our children.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends spending time at auctions , shopping
Life GoalsTakin good care of my health
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret now would it!
Shawn Woods , 42, Male seeking Female, Newport, KY
Sandra , 46, Female seeking Male, Newport, NH
More About MeLooking for the real deal...imitators need not apply
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe with the person/people I care about
Political Affiliationnonconformist
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, a sense of humor, most of all, be real and be yourself
Favorite MusicAll genres except rap and classical
Favorite TV ShowsHistory ch., food net., discovery ch., crime shows
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksDaily newspaper and internet
Where You Were RaisedI was raised and still live in Newport, N.H.
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and my eyes
Favorite FoodTurkey burgers, seafood
Favorite PlacesAny place can be my favorite with the right person/people
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, home or with family and or friends
Life GoalsTo find the right guy for me and to make others happy...including myself
SecretWouldn't you like to know?
Alihelisdi , 52, Female seeking Male, Newport, RI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesartwork, beadwork
Political Affiliationno
Favorite Musicsalsa, merengue, traditional drumming, alternative, world, and some old jazz like billie holliday
Favorite TV Shows...
Favorite Moviesthe wizard of oz, akira kurasawa's 'dreams'
Favorite Books...
Favorite Quotes"Live, live while you are alive - and then die and be done with it." -- Saroyan
Where You Were Raised...all over the U.S.
Others Notice...
Favorite Placessailing in the middle of the indian ocean, at the equator, with the sea like a glass mirror reflecting the stars above so that it was like floating within an entire globe of midnight blue and stars...
Life Goalssee favorite quote ;)
Secret...does anyone else think this is a really foolish question?
Jimmy , 40, Male seeking Female, Newport, OH
Dating Statusnot
More About MeI'm a good person to know
Political AffiliationCoservative
Where You Were RaisedNewport Ohio
Others NoticeEyes and eyelashes
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesTexas,and North Bend Washington
Subjects You Think AboutOMGSH!! A lot!!I spend a lot of time alone sooo!
Friday or Saturday Nights IBy myself or spending time with my daughter(the light of my life)
Life GoalsTo be happy! Money isn't everything
SecretOnly with my partner
Kim , 49, Female seeking Male, Newport, KY

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (953)
Spanish (59)
French (22)
German (13)
Italian (10)
Arabic (14)
Other (39)