Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newmarket, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Newmarket, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joe , 54, Male seeking Female, Newmarket, CA
Dating Statussix four seven seven zero three five zero six three
More About MeVery understanding and easy going person.
Political AffiliationNot a particular one
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should be very romantic and understanding, easygoing person
Favorite MoviesAction, romantic movies
Favorite QuotesWhere there is a will there is a way
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeHow friendly and outspoken I am
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesexotic places
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, watch a movies or go out with friends. or work
Life Goalslive each day as if there will be no tomorrow
Secretdiscover it urself
Jeff , 36, Male seeking Female, Newmarket, CA
Michael , 45, Male seeking Female, Newmarket, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play a bit of guitar and keyboard. I like to restore old cars. One of my cars is a 1975 Buick LeSabre Custom Convertible. Repairing computers. Any kind of sports...........
Political AffiliationThey all end up screwing me in the end
Favorite MusicLittle bit country little bit rock and roll, do not like tear tearjerkers or too much rap
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, NCIS, Two and a Half Men The original CSI
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Humor, Action, Mystery, Drama
Favorite BooksThe Toronto Sun
Where You Were RaisedRichmond Hill, Ontario. Canada
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI like a nice out-door barbecued steak
Favorite PlacesTahiti
Subjects You Think AboutLove, travel, friends
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes even i don't know.
Michelle , 44, Female seeking Male, Newmarket, NH
Showercap , 47, Male seeking Female, Newmarket, CA
More About MeFit, Fun & Over Forty...
Jesse , 33, Male seeking Female, Newmarket, CA
More About Meim a easy going person and like to try different things and i want to meet that someone that can make me happy and i can do the same
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play ps3 with the boys and watch movies
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone to want me also. i have a list of things i need if your interested
Favorite Musicbreaking benjamin
Favorite TV Showsflash point, csi miami
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisedkingston
Others Noticei dont know really..lol.. im not much of a flirt and i try not to let girls notice me looking
Friday or Saturday Nights Itimmies or at home
Life Goalsi want to finally be happy
Beanie2k8 , 29, Male seeking Female, Newmarket, GB
More About Mei am very down to earth and honest and caring guy and I like to go out and have fun and meet up with friends plus I do like the odd quite night in too
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschilling at home listening to music and watch tv.i like to go out with my mates and go clubbing
Favorite MusicAll clubbing music, rock, DnB
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, greek, csi, big bang theory
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, horror etc
Favorite BooksMags
Favorite FoodAny
Favorite PlacesTurkey, italy
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to meet up with friends and go out and have fun
Life GoalsTo live it to the full
Scott , 43, Male seeking Female, Newmarket, NH
More About MeI love to hike and cook
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love hiking and any thing that gets me out of my home and out of my town!!! Movies
Political Affiliationind
Favorite Musici am the youngest of 5 I love all music what i like most is the fast energetic stuff that gets my heart pumping.
Favorite TV Showsi would rather watch a movie
Where You Were Raisednew hampshire
Others Noticepersonality humorous
Andrew , 23, Male seeking Female, Newmarket, CA
More About MeLove to play sports and workout, romantic and very sarcastic / funny :D
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone cool and easy to talk too, and cute obviously ;)
Can't Live Withoutthe gym, and food :D
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty hardy
Secretyoull have to talk to get it out
Mahrad , 37, Male seeking Female, Newmarket, CA
Dating Statussalsa dancer
More About MeI have a few white hair. I am fluent in Farsi, German and English
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, walking
Political AffiliationSee Political View
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who likes to have fun
Favorite MusicAndy
Favorite TV ShowsDancing with the Stars
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksChe
Favorite QuotesI do not read quotes
Where You Were RaisedIran, Germany, Canada
Others Noticemy face
Skills/TalentsI play the guitar a little
Favorite Foodsandwich
Favorite PlacesNiagara Falls
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt movies, at work
Life Goalsto pass the course
SecretYou tell me about it

By Ethnicity
Asian (13)
Other (19)
By Languages
English (167)
French (16)
Other (13)