Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newmarket, Canada » Page - 2

Singles in Newmarket, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeff , 36, Male seeking Female, Newmarket, CA
Khan , 29, Male seeking Female, Newmarket, GB
simplynicky52 , 52, Female seeking Male, Newmarket, CA
Dating Status.... sorry not a subscriber ....
More About Me...sorry not a subscriber ...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, im a great cook lol, Arts & crafts, Music
Where You Were Raised........
Others Noticemy smile
Mahrad , 37, Male seeking Female, Newmarket, CA
Dating Statussalsa dancer
More About MeI have a few white hair. I am fluent in Farsi, German and English
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, walking
Political AffiliationSee Political View
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who likes to have fun
Favorite MusicAndy
Favorite TV ShowsDancing with the Stars
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksChe
Favorite QuotesI do not read quotes
Where You Were RaisedIran, Germany, Canada
Others Noticemy face
Skills/TalentsI play the guitar a little
Favorite Foodsandwich
Favorite PlacesNiagara Falls
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt movies, at work
Life Goalsto pass the course
SecretYou tell me about it
paul , 53, Male seeking Female, Newmarket, NH
Alcide Hachey , 80, Male seeking Female, Newmarket, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Pool
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe young & the restles W 5
Favorite MoviesRomance & Fiction
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite FoodLobster Fresh
Favorite PlacesMandarin
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home
Life Goalsto retire soon
Rick , 50, Male seeking Female, Newmarket, CA
Dating StatusI'm a great catch and modest to
More About MeI'm a very easy going person who loves to make people laugh. I love the outdoors, hiking, fishing, camping and playing sports. I like to watch movies, anything with a good story. I enjoy cooking for that special someone. I give a great foot massage. I might be nearing 50 but I feel 25. I have a good job that I love. I have a 16yr daughter who lives in Barrie and a 20yr son going to school in Montreal. I am looking for someone that will walk beside me and who has a good sense of humour. Looking for someone that I can have an intelligent conversation with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to fish and go camping walk in the woods. I enjoy movies and playing sports
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is active and in shape. Someone who I can have an intelligent conversation with. Someone who loves the outdoors and nature.
Favorite MusicAlternative and Rock,anything but country
Favorite TV ShowsBones, supernatural, surviverman, discovery channel
Favorite Moviessci-fi, horror, anything with a good story
Favorite BooksStephan King Gunslinger series Native American Herbology
Where You Were RaisedMontreal
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsToo many to mention. lol
Favorite Foodanything spicy
Favorite PlacesAnywhere away from the city
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually go camping every week-end
Life GoalsTo smile and be happy
Michael , 54, Male seeking Female, Newmarket, CA
Dating StatusWill try anything once
Political AffiliationCenter
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite FoodAll ethnic
AJ , 19, Male seeking Female, Newmarket, CA
Dating Statusyou miss 100% of the shots you don't take
More About MeI am currently a second year student attending school to be a paramedic full-time and I also work part-time as a lifeguard. When I'm not at school or working I love to go out and experience what life has to offer. As for interests I'm an active guy who loves hockey and Ultimate (Frisbee) and also plays baseball, football, lacrosse, and I'm a competitive downhill mountain biker. I also love all kinds of music and have a huge soft spot for animals especially my boy smoky who is a husky, lab cross.
Where You Were RaisedNewmarket, ON
Others Notice.
John , 60, Male seeking Female, Newmarket, CA
More About MeI am a easy going guy easy to get along with. Good listener at times.nI take a shower every day sometimes twice. Believe in the glass being half fullnif it not I usually want to fill it up.
Political Affiliationmiddle leftie
Who I Would Like to MeetTender loving person. Good listener takes a shower and brushes her teeth.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Where You Were RaisedQuebec
Favorite Foodspring rolls
Favorite PlacesFort Myers Fla, Bahammas, Bus tours to major cities
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout somewhere dancing or watching a movie.
Life GoalsHave a cold beer on a warm day.

By Ethnicity
Asian (13)
Other (19)
By Languages
English (163)
French (16)
Other (13)