Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newman, Australia

Singles in Newman, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shane , 51, Male seeking Female, Newman, AU
More About MeI am just me, nothing special just good ole me and you can accept me as I am or don't
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be honest, loving, loyal, faithful and we good
Where You Were Raisedalover western australia
Others NoticeNot sure, wouls have to ask yourself that question when we meet :)
Favorite Foodanything and everything :)
Favorite PlacesUmmm yet to find 1
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Life GoalsTo live the best life I can with no exceptions
Lorraine , 51, Female seeking Male, Newman, CA
More About MeI'm a fun person that loves to enjoy life. No BS tell it how it is. Caring and fun to be with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors, camping, fishing, walking along the ocean and collecting shells
Who I Would Like to MeetNo BS or games. Someone how loves the outdoors and lives everyday like there's no tomorrow
Favorite MusicCountry and Motown oldies
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Criminal Minds,
Favorite MoviesThrillers
Favorite BooksCooking magazine
Where You Were RaisedNewark Ca
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesThe ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or going for a walk
Life GoalsFind a better job and become independent
michael , 61, Male seeking Female, Newman, CA
More About MeI feel special when I make my woman content...spoil her. do something nice for someone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood carving
Political Affiliationdon't talk politics with me
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind Honest loyal caring loving passionate person
Favorite MusicOlder Country Music, Olddies Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Person of Interest CBS, Big Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others NoticeMy build or my dog
Favorite FoodI like Mexican, sea food,Italian,German
Favorite PlacesSouth France Greek islands Alaska Tahoe Yosemite
Friday or Saturday Nights Idon't know if you could find me
chris , 29, Male seeking Female, Newman, CA
More About MeIm a real easy going guy, my family comes first, I've learned to make best of what ive got. im just me not different when around certain people.. The rest I guess is up to my partner to figure out what makes me special..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking out, auto racing
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestly I dont have a certain type I seek. I just dont want a overly jealous women, just be you and if it's meant to work then it will be great.
Favorite MusicLinkin park and anything I can understand that's not talking bad about women and there money..
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, the walking dead.
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, action.
Favorite BooksScooby doo.. With my son.
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia/texas
Others NoticeMy big head..:)
Favorite FoodPizza..
Favorite PlacesDon't have a favorite..just do new things..
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends.
eddy , 37, Male seeking Female, Newman, CA
Allen , 56, Male seeking Female, Newman, CA
Who I Would Like to Meetno blondes with blue eyes
Where You Were RaisedMarin County
Diana , 35, Female seeking Male, Newman, CA
More About MeMom of 3 kids that come first. Im easy going. Love to laugh. No drama here.
Political AffiliationI don't care.
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy to talk to. Has a sense of humor
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance
Favorite BooksTwilight 4: Breaking Dawn
Where You Were RaisedSmall town
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesMonterey, Capitola, Santa Cruz
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with my friends at a local bar.
Life GoalsFinish college. Live life!
rob garcia , 39, Male seeking Female, Newman, CA
More About Meim funny and passionate
Favorite TV Showsdevious maids
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticemy smile
Donna , 42, Female seeking Male, Newman, AU
More About MeI am down to earth, love to have a laugh and smile. I have been know to have a cheeky wild streak with the right company. I am a loyal friend and partner and believe we can acheive true happiness and harmony in relationships. I do have a romantic side and tend to be attracted to males that have a tendancy with more traditional male roles - without going to the extent of thinking women should be tied to the kitchen sink
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetIntregritynHonestynFaithfullnInner StrengthnFun and ability to laughnAn absolutley no commitment issues - Im not after flings
Favorite Movieshorror, SciFi Movie Channel, Documentaries, Geordie shore
Favorite BooksAshes
Where You Were RaisedAll over the North West
Others NoticeBlonde hair and easy going friendly nature
Favorite FoodToo many to say...Italian, French (blend) Steak, Salmon etc
Favorite PlacesBora Bora and Bahamas are my goals
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorknHomenAt a Friends or out for dinner
Life GoalsBuy or build a home in Margaret River.nFinancially securenFind a true equal partnership
russel , 57, Male seeking Female, Newman, AU
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Others Noticemy eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (34)