Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Smyrna Beach, United States

Singles in New Smyrna Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
oz , 24, Male seeking Female, New Smyrna Beach, FL
Claudia , 41, Female seeking Male, New Smyrna Beach, FL
Dating Statusto know me...is to love me
More About Mesweet. loving funny. humble great cook love life love animals water music beach and lots lots more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaking and Cooking, Leather work
Favorite MusicAll Except Country
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesThriller and Horror
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Favorite Quoteslive every day like its the last day
Where You Were Raiseddominican republic
Others Noticemy eyes and my lips
Skills/Talentscrafts, baking cooking, loving, being a great friend
Favorite Foodspanish. italian.
Favorite Placessomewhere cuiet.
Subjects You Think Aboutfuture and stability
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust stay home
Life Goalshave à home with someone that is going to love me for the test of my life.and b happy.
Secretwhy would it be called a secret then?
bullislander , 30, Male seeking Female, New Smyrna Beach, FL
More About MeIm new to this and can be shy and not know what to say but once you know me and hang out im a great guy to be around and a gentleman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything fun
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who doesn't judge people like crazy we're just humans people
Favorite MusicAnything everything
Favorite TV ShowsModern family
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeHave no clue lol
Favorite FoodGreat seafood, i love to cook great dinners for a woman im hanging with
Friday or Saturday Nights IIdk lets do something
Life GoalsWork in medical field
Paul , 56, Male seeking Female, New Smyrna Beach, FL
More About MeLook , this whole new way of meeting someone over the internet I don't really care for . However you just can't ignore the advantages .I'm a people person and not looking for a pen pal ( hate typing ) but understand as a lady to got to be careful , and I respect that .I'm probably one of the most direct people you'll run into , so I won't waste your time because I refuse to waste mine. I don't care for BS/Games or non-honest people . I have omitted some sections , because thats part of getting to know someone .If you have a question , I'm happy to answer within reason .n*Just word about this whole process , keep it light , it's no big deal were just trying to meet someone . For me things just have to happen naturally so I don't get so worked up about meeting someone for the first time. What ever makes you the most comfortable will work for me, Drinks,dinner,beach, or all three ! On a personal note physical attraction is important ( there something to be said for having an animal attraction ) , but if your looking for something more than you have to have a little dept to yourself . I don't have a problem if you have a children , love kids , and can't believe I don't have any , but thats how it worked out .So if I've peaked your interest give me a shout , if not good luck !
Favorite MusicYou know I had someone recently ask me this very question , who happend to play in a band .So I informed him of how and when I listen to what and he said I had an eclectic taste in music, if that means I enjoy most types and let the mode dictate what I listen to , than thats the right answer.
Favorite TV Shows-Sports playoff's,.n-Some programs occassionally
Favorite MoviesI'm a guy , so I'm into action/drama's , but I'm open minded enough to consider other types NO HORROR !
Favorite BooksI enjoy reading , and usually have a least one book going ( personal pleasure ) and several weekly magazines ( business & sports ) .Also read the WSJ most days and local paper . NYT's on the weekend .
Others NoticeSocially-Probably physical and then that I enjoy having fun ( maybe a bit of a wise........... ) .
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't box myself in , I could be doing a variety of things , depends on who I'm with and what we feel up to ?
christopher , 24, Male seeking Female, New Smyrna Beach, FL
More About Meiam 21 years old i treat people the way i want to be treated
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleeping, Sleep, Sport, Football, Working Out, Eating, Watching TV, Hanging Out With Friends, Running, Basketball, Baseball, Sports
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet any gorgous lady
Favorite MusicAvril Lavigne, AC/DC, Super Monster, Bon Jovi, Taylor Swift, Shakira, Nickelback, Justin Bieber, Metallica, Lil Wayne, Fergie, Katy Perry, Jewel, Jonas Brothers, Usher, Tim McGraw, Reba McEntire, Demi Lovato, Enrique Iglesias, Orianthi, Marisa Lauren
Favorite MoviesDawn of the Dead, Final Destination (Movie), Warrior, Air (The Last Airbender), Lemonade Mouth, Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen, Batman: The Dark Knight, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Transformers, X-Men Movies, Zombieland, Harry Potter, The Blind Side, Iron Man, Saw, Fast & Furious, Alice in Wonderland, Juno, Iron Man 2, Kick-Ass, The Longest Yard, Day of the Dead, Selena Gomez, Debby Ryan, Jackass, Emma Watson, Adelaide Kane, Zoey Deutch, Stacy Keibler
Favorite BooksWhatever Interests Me
Where You Were RaisedFort Lauderdale, Florida
Skills/Talentsi like to play basketball football and other sports to
Favorite Foodchicken wings pizza broclie and cheddar soup
Favorite Placesmovies hanging out with friends dining out
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out to the movies with friends and family
dianne , 45, Female seeking Male, New Smyrna Beach, FL
Dating Statussweet
More About Meim funny outgoing and real what u see is really me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Cook and Bake, Pool (cue sports)
Who I Would Like to Meeta hard working man someone with a sense of humor whos ahonest outgoing and takes care of him self
Favorite Musicemminem, Ozzie Osborne, CREED IN MY OWN PRISION
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, ID, Law & Order Criminal Intent
Favorite MoviesSo High
Favorite BooksSteven King Novels
Favorite Quotesalways something
Where You Were Raiseddallas texas
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsim a fashionista
Favorite Foodpizza tacos chips chinese food
Favorite Placesocean parks parties mountains etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home are hanging out with my friends
Secretif i tell u i would have to kill u haha im from texas
frank , 58, Male seeking Female, New Smyrna Beach, FL
More About Menothing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoach sports, read, play poker
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnone
Favorite MusicRock mostly but i like all
Favorite TV Showsmy name is earl. I don't watch much tv
Favorite Moviesout law josie wales
Favorite BooksConversation with God/home with god.
Favorite QuotesIf you change the way you look at things the things you look at change
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia Pa
Others Noticegot me
Skills/TalentsWriting
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think AboutThe question in its self is something to think about. is it not?
Friday or Saturday Nights IPoker room/ book store
Life Goalslive
JayDinero , 24, Female seeking Female, New Smyrna Beach, FL
Dating StatusRAP ARTIST
More About Megetmoney
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic
Political Affiliationlol
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showsbet,mtv
Favorite Moviescall of duty
Favorite Booksvibe
Favorite Quotesmore money more problems , the sky the limit
Where You Were Raisedflawda
Others Noticemy eyes-
Skills/Talentsrapping,cooking,art
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesred lobster
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic
Friday or Saturday Nights Istudio -
Life Goalsmusic loyalty
Secreti gotta crush on you-
Robert , 63, Male seeking Female, New Smyrna Beach, FL
More About MeVery educated! Can be shy! Very youthful for my age! I love life and living by the ocean! Looking for that one specail one to spend all my time with!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has the same wishes to spend her life close and feel youthful and love life and seek love!
Where You Were RaisedI was raised 50 miles from Albany New York!
Others NoticeHow young i look for me age!
Skills/TalentsMusic
Favorite FoodI like mostly all foods!
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the Islands!
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now at home!
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate and start a new life together!
Danny , 33, Male seeking Female, New Smyrna Beach, FL

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (114)