Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Plymouth, United States » Page - 6

Singles in New Plymouth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gilmorea , 47, Male seeking Female, New Plymouth, NZ
Political AffiliationOther
JW , 41, Male seeking Female, New Plymouth, ID
da mak , 26, Male seeking Female, New Plymouth, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor Stuf, Drnkn an da ryt gurl, Touch Rugby, Drawing, kick back , Listen to Music, Playing Games
Favorite MusicTupac, Tech N9ne, Anything That Sounds Mean
Where You Were RaisedRewa, New Zealand
Others Noticemy personality
prams , 36, Male seeking Female, New Plymouth, NZ
More About Mei am an average man, nothing special. I just need a friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust an average women, easy going, not too tall, not too big, 25-40 years old is fine
Favorite MusicClasic Rock
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite BooksThe Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Where You Were RaisedJakarta
Others Noticeeasy, quiet, friendly
Favorite FoodLamb Curry
Favorite PlacesFredericks Bars, New Plymouth
Friday or Saturday Nights IDavon St New Plymouth
Scott , 46, Male seeking Male, New Plymouth, NZ
geri , 53, Female seeking Male, New Plymouth, ID
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoetry
Favorite MusicJohn Lennon, The Rolling Stones, Pink Floyd, Ricky Martin, Bob Dylan, John Prine, Poison, The Sad Truth, Ben Rice, The Ramones, Dr Hook, Dr Hook, Dr Hook, Dr Hook, Dr Hook, Dr Hook, Billy Joel, Linkin Park, Green Day, Moody Blues, my dead ego, Miley Cyrus, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, Black Eyed Peas, Enrique Iglesias, ReBirth, by Dylan Proesch, Avril Lavigne, Hoist The Colours - Single, by Dylan Proesch, Ozark Mt Daredevils, Hurts, Maroon 5, Journey, Alanis Morissette, Jewel
Favorite TV ShowsFox 13's Good Day Utah, Fox 13's Good Day Utah, Modern Family, Top Chef, Project Runway, Project Runway, Revenge, Rizzoli&Isles, Iron Chef America, Iron Chef, Talkin' Sports, KUTV 2News, KUTV 2News, Ironchef, NCIS, American Idol, Chopped, Chopped
Favorite BooksOfficial Fern Michaels, Dropping Acid: The Reflux Diet Cookbook & Cure, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, Books by Debbie Macomber, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, Ann Rule
jason , 21, Male seeking Female, New Plymouth, NZ
bryce , 56, Male seeking Female, New Plymouth, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThings, Anything Going
Political Affiliationwho cares
Favorite MusicDenise Marsa, Tui Teka, Stan Walker, Dennis August
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away (Official)
Where You Were RaisedEltham, New Zealand
Katie , 26, Female seeking Male, New Plymouth, ID
More About MeI'm outgoing, happy, love to get out of the house! I have a baby girl who is my world. I'm currently a caregiver/massage therapist.
Favorite Musicmetal
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story (TV Series Info), tosh.o
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Horror Movies
Favorite BooksHunger Games Trilogy
Where You Were RaisedNew Plymouth, ID
Others NoticeMy smile :D
Favorite FoodBear Claw
Favorite PlacesOregon Coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out at home with my 8 month old :)
Dennis , 23, Male seeking Female, New Plymouth, NZ
Dating Statusanything for fun
Favorite Musicmetal, rock, hip hop any thing realy
Favorite TV Showsdont realy watch tv anymore
Favorite Moviescomedys always good like kick arse or a good action
Favorite BooksDont sweat the small stuff was good and raven was a good adventure
Where You Were Raisedporirua
Others Noticehow loud and random i am
Favorite Foodsooo many to choose from love anything from a good steak to an awsome curry but my ultimate downfall is chops
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty hard one weekend and relax the next

By Ethnicity
Other (26)
By Languages
English (123)