Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Philadelphia, United States » Page - 2

Singles in New Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
waylon , 33, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
Dating Statusup for anything as long as were laughing and having fun..i work hard and play hard at times
More About Meim a kind hearted person..u need me im there....i think of my other bf myself and thats the way it should b...the man should always want to take care of his women...not saying u cant urself but my help is always there even if its just to listen....just want someone to respect me and treat me the way i treat them..i luv having fun ,cuddling watching movie,and i give the best back massages.thats a fact.lol...and most importantly my heart is aching to treat my women the way she deserves to b treated....:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Racing
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to Meetjust to always smile and laugh and make the best of everyday knowing were alive...that should b enough right there...yeeaaa
Favorite MoviesLeonardo DiCaprio
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated
Where You Were RaisedRiverside, Ohio
Friday or Saturday Nights Idoing something fun...example would b bombfire fishing grilling on grill movies reataraunt and occassionally the bar...but not alot...but will go ....
Secretwell in doubt
chris , 27, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
Favorite MusicAnything but Country
willie , 39, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusi am a fun loving and very simple person
More About Mei am a caring and compassionate person who is loooking for somebody who shares my same values
Political Affiliationnone
Alex , 21, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
More About MeI'm a very easy going guy, I can be the romantic type but for the most part I'm just chill I love to do just about anything and with my personality I can make it fun I love to laugh and also i can be lazy and have a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe Lazy, Go on a Road Trip, Hang Out W Friends, chill have fun and laugh
Political AffiliationI'm in the Middle, i agree with both Rublican and Democratic Views but im a registered Demorcart
Favorite MusicSum 41, blink-182, Yellowcard
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Family Guy, Two and a Half Men, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedNew Philadelphia
Others NoticeMy smile and funny easy going personality.
Favorite FoodChipotle, pizza, subs, anything really.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to lakes and chill on a boat and just be out in the sun.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would get my number and call me cause i have no idea where i would be.
sandra , 46, Female seeking Male, New Philadelphia, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfarmville....shoppin
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a guy with tattoos slender HARLEY IS A PLUS...
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsNip/Tuck... Two n half man... SVU...
Favorite Moviesdazed n confused
Favorite Booksjames patterson
Favorite QuotesTo each their own....rnKeep your friends close and your enemies closer.......
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Skills/TalentsShopping......cooking......
Favorite FoodPrime Rib....Pizza... and VEGGIES
Favorite PlacesNew Jersey Born n Raised
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork til 9
Secreti never tell
Chasity , 30, Female seeking Male, New Philadelphia, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to cook go riding.... love love love tattoos i love a guy wit tats its a major turn on :)
Who I Would Like to Meetsumone who iz real bout it dont have time for games n bs.... im a pretty good judge of character so if u hit me up i will let you knw if u r wut u say u r... o and tattoos is a plus :)
Favorite MusicRap R&B Rock Nething Really depends wut mood im in...
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy.. TOYA a family affair.. Law n Order SVU.. Too many to name
Favorite MoviesToo many to name nething scary or funny im good wit
Where You Were RaisedDennison Ohio
Others Noticeidk you tell me
Skills/Talentsguess u gonna have to find out
Favorite FoodCheesecake im addicted :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim spending time with family or friends if i dont have the girls then maybe go out for a drink just depends wut kinda mood im in....
cooldeal33 , 53, Female seeking Male, New Philadelphia, OH
Dating Statusfun and freespirited
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Outdoors, I Like 2 Watch Tv, be with family
Political Affiliationrather not say
Favorite MusicSoft and Classic Rock, Country & Western Music
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, americanpickers, Swamp People
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, The Great Outdoors, Green mile (1999)
Where You Were RaisedNew Philadelphia, Ohio
Others Noticethat i am a kind person
Skills/Talentsi can sew, cook,
Favorite Foodcake
Favorite Placeshilton head sc...ruby tuesdays
Subjects You Think Abouti think about life, what the world is coming to.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing
Life Goalsmy life goals are to stay happy and healthy...enjoy life to the fullest
Secretif i told, it would not be a secret anymore
vincent , 19, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
Toni , 21, Female seeking Male, New Philadelphia, OH
More About MeI'm a countrygirl, I love to have fun,I love to make people laugh and smile, I hate liars,cheaters,and drama
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write poetry,I like to draw,ride horses,cook,swimming,and pretty much anything tht sounds fun
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a guy that is sweet,funny,honest,respectful,trustworthy,and loving
Favorite MusicA listen to a little bit of everything but I mostly listen to country
Favorite TV ShowsI don't have a favorite I watch anything
Favorite MoviesPretty much any kind of movies but I love scary and action movies
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were RaisedIn Forthworth,TX till i was 8 then moved to Ohio
Others NoticeEyes,personality,and looks
Favorite FoodBeef tips and rice, steak, ice cream, chocolate, and a lot more
Favorite PlacesI don't have a favorite place
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time I'm home if I'm not busy or out with with friends
Life GoalsI'm not sure yet
isaiah , 49, Male seeking Male, New Philadelphia, OH

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (148)