Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Oxford, United States » Page - 2

Singles in New Oxford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ron , 52, Male seeking Female, New Oxford, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory, Riding Antique Motorcycles, Fishing, Politics, Camping, Motorcycle racing
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite TV ShowsFast N" Loud, Fast N" Loud, Fast N" Loud, Fast N" Loud, Pawn Stars on History, American Pickers on History
Favorite MoviesOut of Nothing, Johnny Unitas
Favorite Quotes"I'm all for progress,it's change I object to" .....Mark Twain
Where You Were RaisedHanover, Pennsylvania
Bryce , 19, Male seeking Female, New Oxford, PA
ken , 54, Male seeking Female, New Oxford, PA
Casey , 25, Female seeking Male, New Oxford, PA
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy that will act like a man and not a boy. Has a job. A good guy. Respect me and love me for me.
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy - Seriously Grey Lovers
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedMD AND PA
Others NoticeI have no clue what other notice first about me? I do have blue eyes.:)
Favorite FoodDepends on the mood i'm in. pizza you can never go wrong.
Favorite PlacesTexas road house is good. i like chine's food. about anything really.
Friday or Saturday Nights INow at home friday night saturday night at work.
Errol , 22, Male seeking Female, New Oxford, PA
Cody , 26, Male seeking Female, New Oxford, PA
Dating StatusNever a dull moment
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Camping, Music <3, Bass guitar, Concerts Festivals, movie
Political AffiliationThe Right Way
Favorite MusicRock, rap, reggae, Dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite MoviesThe Dark Knight Rises 2012
Where You Were RaisedPa
stacie , 39, Female seeking Male, New Oxford, PA
Dating Statuss
More About MeI'm just a 35 yr old single mom. I like to spend time with my kids but I'm also ready to start going out and having an adult social life. I'm very friendly and willing to try almost anything. Sometimes I also like to just stay at home and watch a movie. I also like to cook.
Favorite MusicI like rap, r&b
Favorite TV Showslaw and order svu
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentsi'm artistic
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesthe beach
Life GoalsTo advance in my current career and find that special someone to spend my life with.
Emily , 20, Female seeking Female, New Oxford, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Drawing
Favorite MusicCounntry, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series), Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesFast and Furious, Harry Poter.
Favorite Booksellen hopkins
Where You Were RaisedYorkspring and New Oxford
Others NoticeSmile and laugh
Aaron , 32, Male seeking Female, New Oxford, PA
Favorite Musicall kinds except jazz
Favorite TV Showswayy too many to type lol
Favorite Moviestoo many to type lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax w my great Danes or play poker
Bryan , 24, Male seeking Female, New Oxford, PA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)