Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Milford, United States » Page - 2

Singles in New Milford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 50, Male seeking Female, New Milford, CT
randy , 51, Male seeking Female, New Milford, CT
Where You Were Raisednew milford ct
Others Noticemy mushtache
Susan , 55, Female seeking Male, New Milford, CT
More About Mez
Political AffiliationHa Ha Don't get me started!
Who I Would Like to Meeta
Favorite MusicBret Michaels, John Lennon, ShellyFellz, Bon Jovi, Kid Rock, Charlie Daniels, Gregg Allman
Favorite TV ShowsNBC Connecticut, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Law & Order: Criminal Intent, House M.D, It's Me or the Dog, Pit Boss, The Mentalist <3
Favorite Moviesthe note book
Favorite BooksI love my DAD
Favorite QuotesWhen you have seen one set of footprints is when I carried you. <3
Where You Were RaisedDanbury, Connecticut
Others Noticefriendly
Favorite FoodKing Crab!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes working, or gym, or out to dinner/movies almost anywhere....shopping??
SecretIf I told you then it wouldn't be a secret!
treverjason , 36, Male seeking Female, New Milford, CT
Linda , 56, Female seeking Male, New Milford, NJ
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Where You Were RaisedBronx, New York
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and my bubbly personality.
Jer , 37, Male seeking Female, New Milford, CT
Marc , 43, Male seeking Female, New Milford, CT
Pete , 50, Male seeking Male, New Milford, CT
More About MeI love to be around people... but also like quiet times too. I enjoy checking out new places, experiences, writing and volunteering.
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetdependability, openness, honesty, faithful, easy going, non-judgemental
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories
Where You Were RaisedNortheast
Others NoticeI am trustworthy, friendly, like new experiences, adventurous, ...
Favorite FoodAnything I do not make myself, very few foods I do not like
Favorite PlacesAny new experience
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, or with family and friends
Life Goalsto laugh, love, experience
john , 60, Male seeking Female, New Milford, CT
Dating StatusSingle, can be humorous and interesting
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has had and knows how to give and receive love. Patient, kind, caring, gentle - even gentile. The fairer sex. Femine and even girly but talennted in something and with some passions. Not an immature person who minds being alone once in a while. You ar eyour own person with your own opinions, likes and dislikes. Open minded, hopefully not too judgemental. Not too self conscious. Hopefully you can look from the outside in a bit - as well as what you know.
Favorite MusicSoft rock, female or male and love uplifting songs,
Favorite MoviesOld to new
Favorite QuotesEnjoy Life, Employ Life, It flits away and will not stay.nAlso: God helps those that help themselves.
Where You Were RaisedUpstate NY until end of teens, then I travelled around for a while, then CT
Others NoticeNot bad on the eyes, friendly, honest, likeable face and good sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsArtistic, resourceful (sp?), writing, seminars, "Indigo Child" type (Say What? Ok, Google it :), intuitive, builder, innovative, etc
Favorite FoodLove Italian but the carbs, Japanese, American, etc
Favorite PlacesYes, many.
Subjects You Think AboutMy new and world class achievement game. Ok, I love the opposite sex and miss this in my life a great deal - have a lot to offer.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThink of having some fun like go to a movie or see an exhibit or, ok, I'm a rather amorous guy, go on a romantic dinner or rendevous somewhere, maybe home. Not seeing anyone presently.
Life GoalsMeet the woman of my dreams, the more feminine the better I'd say. I am a self starter guy who can usually achieve good or excellent results, not to worry there. I am open to learning and will admit it if I'm wrong typically. In the process of developing a world class achievement system - well on the way.
SecretI love honesty and am creative as well as tenacious. I use to draw all of the time until around age 25. Is that enough? :)
Harout , 26, Male seeking Female, New Milford, NJ
Dating StatusGenuine, Respectful, and Cheerful are all words that describe me.
More About MeSee for yourself
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a good sense of humor and goals.
Favorite MusicTrance, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Chuck, White Collar
Favorite MoviesAction Comedy
Favorite FoodMediterranean
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (92)
Spanish (14)