Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Lexington, United States

Singles in New Lexington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
darrin , 37, Male seeking Female, New Lexington, OH
Where You Were RaisedPA..
Others Noticeabout my eyes.. they are blue..
Favorite Foodanythig
Favorite Placesevery where
powerstroke1066 , 21, Male seeking Female, New Lexington, OH
Mark , 48, Male seeking Female, New Lexington, OH
Jerri , 58, Female seeking Male, New Lexington, OH
Dating StatusSweet N Sassy
More About MeQuiet and laid back, enjoy going out for a drink and shooting pool, riding on the back of a bike, or on horseback.Huge BUCKEYE fan, and love the STEELERS and the SAINTS. Like fishing, camping, hiking or just sitting at home. Not hard to get along with, usually willing to try something new. Love movies and dining out but also love a game of cards or a movie and a home cooked meal. I have children at home but they are old enough to stay home alone while I am out. I spend a lot of time with my kids and grandkids and need to be with a person who is willing to share that part of my life as well.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, cook, watch TV,spend time with grandkids
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a nice person who will respect me for who I am as well as respect my family. A job would be nice and not much drinking but most of all I don't want a cheater.
Favorite Musicanything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Bones, any Mystery,
Favorite Moviesaction, drama
Favorite BooksDanielle Steel "The Ghost"
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeNot Sure
Skills/TalentsNothing Special
Favorite FoodAnything Italian, I also love Sea Food
Favorite PlacesAny place can be a great place if you are with the right person
Subjects You Think AboutI think about a lot of things, and am thinking all the time.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, going out is no fun if you are alone!!!
SecretIf I share it won't be a secret!!!
eric , 54, Male seeking Female, New Lexington, OH
More About Melove the outdoors new things
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetclean organized good morals
Favorite MusicCountry Rock and Roll
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raiseddayton ohio
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodsteak lobster
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsretire extreme cooking
Shawn , 34, Male seeking Female, New Lexington, OH
Where You Were Raisedzanesville ohio
Others NoticeVery smart love going to places. love cuddle at night
Tina , 40, Female seeking Male, New Lexington, OH
Dating StatusHighly intelligent, love traveling camping hiking, landscaping
More About MeI am a single mom from Kentucky. I am close to finishing my bachelors degree in Arts and Sciences with majors in Substance Abuse Counseling and Psychology. I am normally happy person and would do anything for the ones I love. I will try almost anything one time. I love being outdoors when possible. A lot of my time is spent reading and updating my education for my profession.
Political AffiliationI hate politics so I don't care one way or the other.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a mature long term relationship. I am not into head games, the bar scene or anything of that nature. I am a very clean and organized person so I am looking for someone that shares that same quality. I am also a non-smoker so I want someone that does not smoke, drink, or do drugs. I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor who likes to be outdoors when possible. I am looking for honesty, trust, a beautiful smile, and someone who is educated.
Favorite QuotesAnyone can give up; its the easiest thing in the world to do. But to hold it together when everyone else would understand if you feel apart, that's true strength.
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMost people notice my eyes and my overall happy persona
Favorite Foodwings from Roosters
Favorite PlacesAnywhere there is water
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home curled up on my chase covered up watching tv.
Life GoalsFinish my bachelors degree within three months, go on to a master's degree program. My daughter is my biggest inspiration.
Tyler , 25, Male seeking Female, New Lexington, OH
timmy , 21, Male seeking Female, New Lexington, OH
More About Mei am a happy go lucky guy that just likes to make people smile.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that laughs and smiles all the time and doesnt bitch about stupid stuff.
Favorite Musicrap and hip hop
Favorite TV Showsjersey shore,blue mountain state.
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksdont really like to read but can.lol
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticemy muscles and my eyes.
Favorite Foodpizza,cherry pie
Favorite Placesbdubz
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the new lexington football game
Life Goalsgo to the marines and have a succesfull career.
robert , 25, Male seeking Female, New Lexington, OH

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (37)