Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Hope, United States

Singles in New Hope, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
owenscott95 , 53, Male seeking Female, New Hope, PA
More About Mei am sentimental ragan patiently in love,i love kissing,huggings.can i talk with everyone honestly open about everything,but i want find it she just one in my live for love together forever like one heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars, Car audio, Walk in the Park, Lisening 2 Music, playing video game on my PS3, wait...........WHAT!!!! you liked me??? why didnt you tell me.........i liked you too!!!!
Political Affiliationhave not
Favorite MusicEMOTIONAL UPLIFTING TRANCE MIX 2014, pitbull wild wild love, Lady Gaga - Buzz, Erique iglesias, Acdc Back in Black, QUEEN (Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, John Deacon), ZZTop en Chile
Favorite TV ShowsDISCOVER LESOTHO TV SHOW, National Geographic Explorer, comedy central extra
Favorite Moviesdriver by ryan gosling,, Bruce Lee, My Brother - Singapore, Red, mad max,
Favorite Quoteshave not i don't what is mean
Where You Were Raisedjust in case she has been involved with me
Others Noticei am so sorry because i live in hungary and i can not be with you but i want know you and come in usa just for you with pure love gift you lovely forever,i am dreamer love music just don't have lucky now am without work aloune full suffly and pain because i get you and can not talk with you.help me sweetheart for get you i comeing for you
Skills/Talentselectricity of houme and listen music sensual uplifting trance or emotional uplifting trance mix 2014 love it so much or more 24h
Favorite Foodi love eat chicken breast forever
Favorite Placesin your bed lovely
Subjects You Think Abouti want go in usa because is my dream and because i've never been
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust i try find she forever
Life Goalsjust one love real love with she forever
Secrethave not but i love sex
John , 27, Male seeking Female, New Hope, PA
More About MeMy name is John and I'm currently working in mortgage banking. My plan is to eventually transition into part time financial advising while I go to law school at night to study copyright and media law. I have always been interested with film, writing, entertainment, politics, and mass presentation in general.nnThere is a lot that can't be explained on a profile page, but if you are interested in getting to know me I can tell you that I pride myself as being a genuine and sincere person, and I'd be happy to have an honest conversation with you so we could get to know each other better. Don't be afraid to be forward and direct, in fact I'd appreciate as much of that as possible.
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Workaholics
Favorite BooksA Song of Ice and Fire
johnmontero67 , 46, Male seeking Female, New Hope, AL
More About MeI am a fun and happy person. I love to be around people. I also love to help people. I really like to help people that aren't so successful to be successful. I love my family and just really care about people in general.
Political AffiliationI will vote for whoever I think is looking out for the average people of the United States.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to be around a non-selfish caring person with a great sense of humor.
Favorite Musicrap, Rock, Some Country, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Shark Tank
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSports Illistrated, Computer Hardware, SEO Techniques
Where You Were RaisedNew Hope, Alabama.
Others NoticeI have a good personality and smile. I think that I am pretty funny too!!
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesNashville, Casino's, Atlanta, New York, Florida, California
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere. I am not a creature of habit! I do not like to do the same thing over and over again. I like to always try new things.
Life GoalsI am working on my Masters right now. I want to be successful and make a difference in the world. In a positive way!!!
CYNTHIA , 35, Female seeking Female, New Hope, AL
Dating StatusCountry Girl Looking
More About MeI'm a laid back person that enjoys being out doors.... I enjoy fishing, camping, hiking, hunting, four wheeling, and shotting gun's and bow's..... Also enjoy playing pc games on net... In spear time i like spending time with close friends and family.... Don't drink or do drugs ..... I also enjoy being on the lake or just taking drive in the country..... Love cook outs and going out eat or just a movie and dinner at home....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy being outdoors such as fishing, muding, camping, four wheeling, shooting guns and bow's..... Also like being on the lake in boat or just on the bank..... Enjoy playing pc games on the net.... Like reading hunting and fishing books..... Like having cookouts and hanging out with friends and family
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone...... loyal, honest, funny, caring, and not into drama or head games.... Someone who knows what they want out of life... Not into 3 sums or someone looking for just sex on this site... A woman who wants something out of life, not someone who just cares what they can get from others... Looking for a good friend and see how it goes
Favorite Music80's, rap, country, rock
Favorite TV ShowsWesterns, golden girls, cartoons
Favorite BooksHunting and fishing
Favorite QuotesMONEY TALKS BULLSHIT WALK!
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy eyes and southern charm
Skills/TalentsBow shooting, and good with guns, also work in a machine shop sandblasting
Favorite Foodmexican, sea food, deer meat, rabbit meat, southern food
Favorite PlacesAt the lake on the water, and in the woods hiking or other
Subjects You Think AboutBeing all i can be
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out eat and maybe watching movie, or at home with friends and family
Life GoalsTo be the best i can be with myself, and find someone good to be with...... Also have a good furture with my partner
Donnie , 35, Male seeking Female, New Hope, AL
More About MeI'm honest don't play games don't hit women don't cheat I'm a hard worker I own my own construction business I am tired of being used and treated like crap
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMudding 4 wheeling hunting fishing camping hiking cuddling on the couch watching movies cooking on the grill
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and respect
Favorite MusicCountry and rock
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty sons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedWoodville Alabama
Others NoticeMy baby blue eyes
Favorite PlacesBeach smokey mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home
thomas , 52, Male seeking Female, New Hope, PA
More About Melike taking long walks and talks
Who I Would Like to Meetone thats not shy
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsncis and sports
roseann , 58, Female seeking Male, New Hope, PA
More About MeI have been told that i am painfully honest but not hurtful.Some have described me as a peace maker..the one you can share secrets with and know they will never be shared.honorable and loyal.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love horse racing,gardening and going to live shows.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving..integrity..maybe like to dig in the dirt like i do..really be nice to meet a fellow horse lover.
Favorite Musicalternative..rock n roll
Favorite TV Showstrue blood..shameless.breaking bad..mad men..heros..house..big love..nurse jackie..united states of tara..weeds..entourage..
Favorite MoviesSports themed..thrillers
Favorite Booksblood horse
Favorite Foodreal italian pasta
Favorite Placespineville tavern
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsTo be peaceful and happy with some laughs along the way.
owen , 32, Male seeking Female, New Hope, AL
ACG , 47, Female seeking Male, New Hope, PA
More About MeI work hard and my children are most important to me.
Political AffiliationNOT a democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHave to meet before I decide this
Favorite BooksNo Time for Books
Where You Were RaisedIn New Jersey
Others Noticethat I am athletic
Favorite FoodAnything
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsTo be happy
RLC , 55, Female seeking Male, New Hope, AL
More About MeI am honest and enjoy nature. I am myself and I love the way I am.
Who I Would Like to MeetNice, just be yourself.
Favorite MusicDifferent
Favorite Movieswestern
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticehAIR
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (43)