Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Holstein, United States

Singles in New Holstein, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Hobbs , 57, Male seeking Female, New Holstein, WI
Dating StatusIt's all about comfort
More About MeI hold the door for little old ladies, help the blind to see.
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Who I Would Like to Meetselfless, not selfish. well balanced. able to operate a shovel and hang drywall.
Where You Were RaisedBetween The Lakes, Wi.
Others NoticeBurning Blue Eyes
Favorite Foodcheesecake, steak, garlic mashed potatoes...whatever....food
Favorite PlacesKwik Trip
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikickin' back somewhere
Life Goalsto own and raise a dog
kris , 38, Female seeking Male, New Holstein, WI
Who I Would Like to Meetdoesnt play games, doesnt cheat, is caring and loving and can just be ourselves and have a great time
Favorite MusicRock and Some Country
Favorite BooksDeath Rounds
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak and baked potatoes
Favorite Placeswalks in the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family or friends
Judy , 71, Female seeking Male, New Holstein, WI
Favorite Music50's and 60's
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksA book.by Katherine Woodiness "Petals on the River"
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAnything charcoal grilled.
Favorite PlacesAnyplace where there is sand, blue water and blue skies.
Sam , 19, Male seeking Female, New Holstein, WI
lori , 47, Female seeking Male, New Holstein, WI
jonathan , 19, Male seeking Female, New Holstein, WI
Where You Were Raisedmarytown, WI
Others Noticemy eyes
Emily32294 , 21, Female seeking Male, New Holstein, WI
Dating Statusanything u wanna know just ask :)
More About MeI'm really into sports, music, and art. I'm an outgoing person who loves to meet new people! Anything else feel free to ask!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love sports, traveling, hanging with friends, anything outdoors and i'm game for pretty much anything else:)
Favorite Musicpretty much anything out there!
Favorite TV ShowsMTV, ESPN, CSI, House
Others Noticemy eyes :) and my personality
Michael Ninmer , 23, Male seeking Female, New Holstein, WI
Dating StatusDate me please!
More About MeMy name is Michael Ninmer and i am 5 foot 5, i like jack frost,mountain dew fan
Political AffiliationHow is it going?
Who I Would Like to Meetshe needs to be a blonde with a nice smile
Favorite MusicThe black eyes peas,blue by da ba dee
Favorite TV Showsfull house,George lopez,home inprovement
Favorite MoviesShrek,The santa clause,the santa clause 2 and santa clause 3
Favorite BooksI read newspapers at school!
Favorite Quotes"I invented chill"
Favorite FoodMc.Donalds
Favorite Placeswal-mart,wisconin dells
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsI don't have any
SecretI love blonde hair!,it feels awesome!
jgrune02stein , 30, Female seeking Male, New Holstein, WI
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Cindee , 45, Female seeking Male, New Holstein, WI
More About MeMy kids are very important to me, but I also want to be a good influence on them. My friends are important to me also. I am a very loyal person to those I care about. I enjoy doing things for other people. I want to share my life with someone that is kind and is intrested in similar things.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies, shopping, exploring new areas
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with similar interest and goals. I would like someone that is kind and understanding, someone that I can trust and care for and that will treat me the same way.
Favorite MusicPop, some country classical
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Modern Family, Supernatural
Favorite Moviescomedy, true stories
Favorite BooksThe Help
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Missouri
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesHome to Missouri
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo get my respiratory therapists degree, and to get a good job in my field. I would like to find someone to help me reach my goals and someone that I can be there for also.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)