Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Holland, United States

Singles in New Holland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
margaret , 51, Female seeking Male, New Holland, PA
More About Meloving,caring,honest .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAfter a while you learn the difference between holding a hand and falling in love. You begin to learn that kisses don't always mean something. Promises can be broken just as quickly as they are made and goodbyes really are forever
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,faithfull,loving and caring.
Favorite MusicGosepl, Soft and Classic Rock, R and B and Anything That Catches My Ear, Opera
Favorite TV ShowsThe X Factor (USA), American Idol, Oprah Life Class, Steve harvey show, BET Gospel, BET
Favorite MoviesThe Aftershock Survival Summit, Dramatic Movies, Soapdish
Favorite BooksBible and Inspirational Books, Us and People Magazine, O Magazine
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others NoticeVery calm
Favorite Foodchinese food,african food,carrot cheese cake.
Favorite PlacesAtlantic city,
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies,home,
David , 36, Male seeking Female, New Holland, PA
Dating StatusSingle
Political AffiliationMine and mine alone
Where You Were RaisedTerre Hill, Pennsylvania
Others Noticeeyes
Allie , 48, Female seeking Male, New Holland, PA
Dating StatusOutgoing and Fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Dancing, Fine Dining, and being with friends. My ultimate favorite thing is being on the back of a motorcycle ... no greater feeling of freedom!
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicRock or Country. Love to go and see live bands.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesRomantic, Comedy or Action
Favorite BooksThe Notebook by Nicholas Sparks
Favorite QuotesIf you want something you never had before, you have to do something you never did before. . . and . . . Live, Laugh, Love!
Where You Were RaisedMontgomery County, PA
Others NoticeMy smile. I'm a people-person...very social. Enjoy meeting and getting to know people. My sense of humor ... I love to laugh, yet I can be very deep. I like to really get to know people, not just on a surface level.
Skills/TalentsCooking, interpersonal skills, laughing
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesCruises or All Inclusive Vacations. Yet I also enjoy the simplicity of a picnic in a park with someone who I feel emotionally connected with.
Subjects You Think AboutLife, People ... being on the back of a motorcycle again
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing, listening to a band, or dining out with a group of friends.
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest. To "not just live the American dream", but to live in such a way that I touch people's lives. I would love to find a deep emotional connection, someone I could be free to be myself with and love so deeply that they can be all they can possibly be.
Secretno, not really. what u see is what you get!
thomas , 39, Male seeking Female, New Holland, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars bikes tatoos and women
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun to be around and can put up with me and except me as i m
Favorite Musicmetal
Where You Were RaisedOgden, Utah
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodto many to choose from
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalssee thta my children dont follow in my foot steps
Secreti just got out of prison
paul , 46, Male seeking Female, New Holland, PA
Dating Statusdont judge on looks
More About Mei am a honest person to honest sometimes and i have a very good sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay wow
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrust honesty and humor
Favorite Musicmetal
Favorite TV Showscomedys documentrys drama
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksbook
Others Noticehumor
Favorite Foodseafood pasta
Favorite Placesmy bed
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsto have fun
cinden , 50, Female seeking Male, New Holland, IL
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeI'm easy to get along with. I love spending time with family and friends.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend with family and friends., Ride 4 Wheelers, Read Books, Horse Back Ridding
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, loving, easy going. someone who is not into partying.
Favorite MusicCountry and 60, Reba McEntire
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVU, Dateline NBC
Favorite BooksCrime
Where You Were RaisedLincoln, Illinois
Favorite Foodchinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork and if not with friends and family.
Mark , 63, Male seeking Female, New Holland, PA
Dating StatusInterested in a relationship
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsmovies and nature shows
Favorite Moviestoo many to mention
Favorite Booksanything on philosophy or psychology
Favorite QuotesBe honest and true to yourself
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh,Pa.
Others NoticeI'm friendly and enjoy music and the outdoors
Skills/TalentsGood listener and ok cook
Favorite FoodHealthy foods
Favorite PlacesMany places
Subjects You Think AboutFriends and living a healthy life and the journey of an introspective reflection of myself.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying a gig,being with friends, or just chilling
Life GoalsEnjoy my retirement
SecretWe all have secrets
Derick , 43, Male seeking Female, New Holland, PA
More About MeI'm honest,giving,enjoy company,like going places.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo 2 Movies, ride motorcycle,just go
Political Affiliationnone but conservative
Who I Would Like to Meetgood looking , level headed , takes chances
Favorite MusicRock,southern rock,blues
Favorite TV Showsall kinds
Favorite MoviesScaryAny classic horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedreading,pa
Others Noticemy eyes,smile
Favorite Foodpizza,cheesecake
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,movies,pub,anywhere
Life Goalsjust enjoy things
thomas , 23, Male seeking Female, New Holland, PA
Dating Statussingle
More About Methe name is thomas faus but you can call me tj. i am 5 feet 11inches and i weigh 240 i can be a asshole when i have my days but on the other side i got a good personality i will repect you pretty much give you my heart when i get to no you. i love all my friends and family to death and will do anything to help them out.when im mad i blare my music ie been pulled over plenty of times for my music to loud but im caring and love to cuddle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars and i a car repair person
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont care as long as there between 18 to 21 and dosentcheat on me
Favorite Musica7x
Favorite TV Showsask
Favorite Moviesask
Favorite Booksnothing
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedLancaster ,Pa
Others Noticethat i work
Favorite Foodask
Favorite Placesit dosent matter
Subjects You Think Aboutcars
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the mall or work
Life Goalsits complicated to explain
Secretdont have one
Ashley , 25, Female seeking Male, New Holland, PA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (67)