Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Castle, United States » Page - 5

Singles in New Castle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 49, Male seeking Female, New Castle, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a workaholic, but I am sure we can work that out.
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who can be a friend first before you try jumping into a relationship.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksThe daily news
Isaac , 46, Male seeking Female, New Castle, DE
More About MeI am a hard working, intelligent man who's very best attribute is (I hope) my sense humor and my intellect. I am generous and open-minded, I love to converse about controversial issues with people who are open-minded enough to simply discuss without arguing. I am loyal and faithful and expect the same from friends, family and business associates.
Political AffiliationFilthy liberal scum. Live and let live.
Who I Would Like to MeetIntellect and sense of humor are of extreme importance... but a warm smile and expressive eyes have a lot of value.
Favorite MusicJazz, Louis Armstrong
Favorite TV ShowsJeopardy!, Mad Men, Master Chef, Game of Thrones
Favorite BooksClive Barker's Abarat
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Wilmington, De.
Others NoticeMy confidence. I carry myself with the air of a self-possessed man. After some conversation I hope that what sticks out is my sense of humor.
Favorite FoodPuerto-Rican everything!
Favorite PlacesZoos, museums and poetry readings
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomewhere there's music, dancing and food.
Life GoalsTo rise to the top of my field within the company I work for and to have at least 1 book published.
Jacque , 45, Male seeking Female, New Castle, DE
Others NoticeClean cut look.
Mary , 56, Female seeking Male, New Castle, PA
Dating StatusLove to cuddle
More About MeI am very lovable, honest, and trusting, want the same in a man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love bowling, swimming, walking, camping, horse back riding, and best of all I love to cuddle, walking, cuddling, camping, swimming, I enjoy about anything, Camping and Campfires
Political AffiliationNone at all
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner, is someone who is honest, trusting, lovable, likes to out and have fun
Favorite MusicI love country music, but also the type to dance to, I love to dance, and any type that has a great beat because I love to dance
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead Series
Favorite MoviesI enjoy scarey, romance,
Favorite BooksNot Much on Reading
Favorite QuotesNone
Where You Were RaisedPisstburgh Pa.
Others NoticeMy eyes, depending on what they notice first
Skills/TalentsI do love to dance
Favorite FoodBBQ anything, chicken, ribs. I love steak, salads, etc.
Favorite PlacesI always wanted to go to Hawwii, this has been a dream for a very long time
Subjects You Think AboutFinding a honest, and sweet, lovable man, with a heart of gold, I guess I am on the old fashion side
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou would most likely find me at home, watching a movie and if I had someone cuddling, I do enjoy bingo's, resturant
lamar , 28, Male seeking Female, New Castle, DE
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Favorite Movieshorror
Others Noticedont know u tell me
David , 65, Male seeking Female, New Castle, PA
Dating Statusbeing alone is not for me how about you
More About Megetting to enjoy life and benifits it brings to me caring honest and trusting
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesuse to race stock car still own one have a classiccar that i was restoring take care of my birds. go tothe beach once a month
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as i have
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Showswhale wars deadlist catch foxnews autoraci and westerns
Favorite Movieswestrens
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodgood out door cooking
Favorite Placesnew places
Can't Live Withoutcompanionship
Subjects You Think Abouttraveling on horse back
Friday or Saturday Nights Irace track or home
Life Goalsto enjoy life
George , 38, Male seeking Female, New Castle, DE
More About MeBy carefully explaining it to them with eye contact
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch T.V, Sleep
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Loyalty, Respect
Favorite MusicToni Braxton - Un-Break My Heart, Ice Cube, Alicia Keys
Favorite TV ShowsPsyche (TV show), WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Boondocks, Married with Children
Favorite MoviesThe Wiz, players club, Half Baked, The Hangover (THE BEST MOVIE EVER)
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDelaware
Others NoticeMy smile and sense of humor
Favorite FoodItalian Food or a good steak
Favorite PlacesOrlando, A good drive, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither work or home
Life GoalsTo be a happy man forever
beth , 54, Female seeking Male, New Castle, PA
More About MeI am kind and gentle. I love to cook for others. I love to please people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshopping and cooking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI love a kind and gentle man who is willing to spend a lot of time with me
Favorite Musiccountry and the blues
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law and Order SVU. Criminal Minds
Favorite Moviesromantic comedies and detective
Favorite Booksnewspaper or internet
Favorite Quotes"Bite me"
Where You Were RaisedTrafford, PA and Turtle Creek, PA
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsCooking
Favorite Foodlemon pepper chicken and lobster
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Italy or Greece. I love to shop and go to dinner in my hometown to a resturant called Parentes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or to dinner with my family
Life Goalsto meet the perfect man fall in love marry and live happily ever after
Secretif I tell you it wouldnt be a secret
Oscar , 32, Male seeking Female, New Castle, DE
More About MeI am
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showscomedy shows
Favorite Moviesunderworld
Favorite Booksfilosofia
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesteather
Life Goalsbe better everyday
ees 3023578329 , 46, Male seeking Female, New Castle, DE
More About MeI am fun loving and easy going quiet and shy person
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetA strong will person fun loving and family oriented family first
Favorite MusicAll gospel music, RIP Heavy D
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of pain For better or for worse
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDelaware
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodShrimp and spaghetti cassarole
Favorite PlacesCruises and florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids
Life GoalsTo meet someone that is a strong black women or white and who stand behind there man

By Languages
English (596)
Spanish (60)
German (11)
Other (23)