Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Carlisle, United States

Singles in New Carlisle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
scott , 43, Male seeking Female, New Carlisle, IN
Dating Statusjust a hillbilly
More About Mei'm pretty much an average country boy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt and fish
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite Musiciron maiden black sabbath slayer heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsmy name is earl
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksfur fish game
Where You Were Raisedkingsbury indiana
Others Noticeno idea
Favorite Foodhomemade lasagna
Favorite Places19th hole in lydick indiana
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a tree stand during deer season
Secretnothing
taylor , 20, Female seeking Male, New Carlisle, IN
More About Mei am intelligent,smart,good sence of humor, and just like to have a good time
Political Affiliationdon't really get involved
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligence,outgoing,likes to have a good time
Favorite MusicBuck Cherry, Creed One Last Breath, Country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, Law & Order, Fam Guy, Big Bang Theory, The Voice
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksClive Cussler
Where You Were Raisedlaporte indiana
Others Noticefunny,mature,outgoing,good sence of humor
Favorite Foodpizza,mexican food,rockroad ice cream,anything spicy
Favorite Placesbahama's, alaska,lake michigan
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies,chilling with friends
Life Goalsto become an RN and travel the world
ray , 68, Male seeking Female, New Carlisle, IN
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is faithful and is a one on one and who will hold hands and walk beside you and not in front or behind you
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy personality and sense of humor
Favorite Foodalmost anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Rond , 48, Female seeking Male, New Carlisle, OH
More About MeI am a single mother of two children who I spend alot of time with. Family means alot to me. I like to hang out with family and friends. I am good hearted and have a lot of trust in people if they are trust worthy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, fishing, reading, spending time with family and friends., Spending time with family & friends. Going to the Lake & Beach. Shopping!, Reading a Good Book
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsKeeping Up with The Kardashians
Favorite BooksBloodlines
Where You Were RaisedNewark Ohio
Others NoticeI am quite when I first meet people. Not because I am shy. Thats just who I am.
Favorite FoodMexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
SecretIts a secret.
joker , 30, Male seeking Female, New Carlisle, IN
More About Meim no difent frome wen u meat me to wen i die thear is no chang
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesxbox
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that is thear for the kid no mater what it was
Favorite Musicaneythang
Favorite TV Showsfamley guy
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticei look like a ass hole but once u get to know me thine u relley see me
Favorite Foodpizza and eater stuff i love stake
Favorite Placesout
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk wear i am
Life Goalsto have a good life
Mike , 42, Male seeking Female, New Carlisle, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Darts and Pool, Camping and Fishing, Xbox 360, Listen to Music
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that wants to have fun. Knows what they wants and isnt afraid to go after it. I am looking for friends first but am interested to see where it leads us as we go. I like to play video games, pool, throw darts, and most all outdoor activities. I am looking to be moving to London, Ohio area in 2013 so please live within range of that area.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, rap & hip hop, Easy Listening, rock-n-roll classics mainly, but enjoy all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Big bang, True Blood (D)
Favorite Movieshorror films, The Ugly Truth, Varsity Blues, Romantic Comedy
Favorite BooksDragonlance Adventures, Vampire, Supernatural Thrillers, Fantasy, Adult Books
Favorite QuotesAshes to Ahses Dust to Dust if you dont take it out and use it its going to rust.
Where You Were RaisedWas a military brat so lived alot of diffrent states but mostly here in Ohio.
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, BarBQ,
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the mood im in either visiting with friends or relaxing at home.
SecretIf I told you then it woiuldnt be a secret. But if we get to know each other then maybe you will find out.
Marah , 49, Female seeking Male, New Carlisle, OH
More About MeI am very passionate about my beliefs. I have a big heart and wear it on my sleeve. I very, very compassionate with other people. I love to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy life.
Political AffiliationVery conservative. I do not have much patience with liberals.
Who I Would Like to MeetHe must love and live for the Lord, Jesus Christ. Sweet, tender, compassionate, funny and cute. Respectful, honest and nice gentleman.
Where You Were RaisedNew Carlisle, Ohio
Others NoticeEither my eyes or my smile; physically. Personality; my whit, my sense of humor, and my sweetness.
Favorite FoodPizza, Italian, sushi, and all salads; except ham and macaroni
Favorite PlacesSomewhere south. Near water; lake or ocean.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be either out to dinner with friends or relaxing at home.
Life GoalsI would very much like to own and operate my own childcare center someday very soon.
jim , 69, Male seeking Female, New Carlisle, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball, Auto racing, Cleveland Indians, NASCAR
Favorite TV ShowsOfficial America's Got Talent Page, America's Got Talent, Big Brother, Survivor
Favorite MoviesEat Pray Love, Jeremy Irvine
Favorite QuotesGO FOR IT
Where You Were RaisedNewCarlisle Ohio
andy_0503 , 34, Male seeking Female, New Carlisle, OH
dee , 21, Male seeking Female, New Carlisle, OH

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (78)