Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Bloomfield, United States

Singles in New Bloomfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
buffy2015 , 45, Male seeking Female, New Bloomfield, PA
More About MeI love helping other and making them happy
Favorite MoviesTransformers, Transformer Movies
Where You Were RaisedAltoona PA
Others Noticeask me later
Favorite Foodask me later
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Michelle , 33, Female seeking Female, New Bloomfield, MO
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati Ohio
Others Noticebesides my eyes in my smile I think people usually notice my personality cuz I'm really spunky.
loverman007 , 44, Male seeking Female, New Bloomfield, PA
Dating StatusAffectionateman
More About Menot able to comment at this time.........................chow for now
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesridding bikes, Playing Golf, Boating
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady that is giving and takes good care of her self, loves family, good with her money, and is ready for a fresh start in life.........
Where You Were RaisedMechanicsburg
Others NoticeHair, eyes, arms, teeth, jewelry
Favorite FoodLasagna..........food...........Linguine with clam sauce.........Dinner........Lemon meringue pie..............Dessert....................Smores..........snack
Favorite PlacesInner harbor Baltimore Maryland, My Restaurant Black n Bleu
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on the situation at the time..........
Life GoalsTo own 20 to 40 homes, and travel and spend time with the ones i love
Secretno
Pete , 59, Male seeking Female, New Bloomfield, MO
Political Affiliationnone/Conservative
Who I Would Like to Meettrust honesty
Favorite Musicgood jaz, big band, slassical, country & western
Favorite Moviesarsenic & old lace cyrano de bergerac, and comedies
Favorite Bookshistory & how to books
Favorite Quotestake the day and overcome it/or we having fun yey
Where You Were Raisedosage county, Missouri
Others Noticenever have asked after awhile i'm told me heart is in the right place for the job I do
Favorite Foodeverything this is good
Favorite Placesbeing in the woods watching nature, being with someone you care about
Subjects You Think Abouthistory and building items
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif not at work then at home relaxing watching the goats and cats, and dogs
Life Goalsto find someone to have fun with and to grow and wiser with to find someone who likes me for whom I am.
Secreti can keep them
norm , 62, Male seeking Female, New Bloomfield, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping in my 5th wheel nascar
Political AffiliationBest person
Favorite Musicoldies rock country
Favorite TV Showssports nascar
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedpa
Favorite Foodny. strip steak corrot cake
Favorite Placeswatkins glen
Subjects You Think Aboutnascar and my kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhat ever comes up
Life Goalsjust be happy
Secretopen book
Jeanne , 58, Female seeking Male, New Bloomfield, PA
Favorite MusicBon Jovi - Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang theory, supernatural, the originals,
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksReading now - Heaven is for Real
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodChocolate, pizza, Italian food
Favorite PlacesDisney World, jamaica
coopey57 , 57, Male seeking Female, New Bloomfield, MO
Jeanne , 58, Female seeking Male, New Bloomfield, PA
Tammy , 44, Female seeking Male, New Bloomfield, PA
Ashley , 20, Female seeking Female, New Bloomfield, PA
More About Mewell im ashley. outgoing, love to have fun. i love shopping, playing softball, cooking, etc. im here to find a girl that is willing to committ and be something to my life! maybe not just a girlfriend but a bestfriend i can count on. well hit me up if interested or wanna know more :)
Favorite Musicrap. hiphop. anything.
Favorite TV Showsdont know :)
Favorite Moviesdont have any.
Favorite Booksdont read much.
Favorite Foodice cream.
Favorite Placesmall, my house, beach, movies...
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies. hot tub. shopping. partyying.
Life Goalsfind that special girl:)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)