Online Speed Dating » Singles in Navarre, United States

Singles in Navarre, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cmouser95 , 18, Male seeking Female, Navarre, FL
rere , 44, Female seeking Male, Navarre, FL
More About MeHello my names rere I'm this to meet someone that's honest,compassionate,down to earth with a sence of humor.Like myself.I'm not skinny im full figued .No games,no liars and no drama please.if we're not compatable please dont waste your time or mines god bless and good luck .But if u are ide love to chat with you.
Favorite Musicr&b and jazz
Favorite Moviesthe note book
Favorite Booksmoma terry mc million
Favorite Placesaz
TONY , 51, Male seeking Female, Navarre, FL
Dating StatusTIRED OF THE PRETTY BOY CRAP?
More About MeI reached my career goals, but I have a few personal goals left. The main goal is dating a woman who truly loves to enjoy life, laughter, and having fun. She must enjoy travel, cuddling, kissing, and yes shopping. Having fun together is the main point in carefree places like the Bahamas, Vegas, Orlando, etc., or just chilling at home. I'm a man who loves to pamper, but just remember, I'm not an ATM. I'm not supposed to pay your rent, car note, utilities, etc. I prefer non smokers and light drinkers. You must have a car, your own place to live (not with mom and dad), and no kids living at home (kids at home is negotiable but the rest of my request are not). Sorry I had to add these request, but that's the kind of women I've attracted so far. I'm generous and willing to give a lot of myself and share my success, but you have to bring something to the table too. Good looks are much appreciated, but you need more than looks to keep my interest. Now here’s a sample of my humor, enjoy: An Indian standing at a trading post, after each pretty woman passed would say “Chance”. Finally one of the ladies said “Shouldn’t you be saying How?” The Indian responded, “Me know How, just want Chance” LOL Are you still interested? If so, I'm just a click away.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, SCUBA, horseback riding, swimming in my pool, relaxing in the hot tub, dancing, comedy clubs, music, walking on the beach, watch movies, just relaxing at home, cooking, amusement parks, Museums, Chess
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a woman who likes to kiss, cuddle, hug, is passionate, and highly sensual. She doesn't try to please her man, it just comes naturally. she must love to travel, go to amusement parks, dance, enjoy walking on the beach, enjoy nature, and be adventurous.
Favorite MusicR & B, light rock, select country
Favorite TV ShowsHistory & Discovery Channel, ESPN, HBO
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure, Drama, Sci Fi, Mystery
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeMy laugh and smile
Skills/TalentsGood listener, Patient, Problem solver, Unselfish, empathetic, good with hands
Favorite FoodBBQ Beef Ribs
Favorite PlacesAustralia, Hawaii, Caribbean, Orlando, Florida Keys, New Orleans, Hotlanta, Hooters
Can't Live WithoutLove, happiness, intimacy, friends
Subjects You Think AboutVacations, Relationships, Politics, Religion, Science, UFO'S
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm either out of town, home, or movies, or comedy club, or dancing with live music
Life GoalsTravel to meet new people, enjoy new cuisine, engage in new adventures. My career goals have been met so I want to share my success to help others.
SecretI have a very strong libido
Dave , 45, Male seeking Female, Navarre, FL
More About MeI am self motivating, hard worker loves to have a good time with friends and family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to concerts, beach activities and go to sporting events.
Political Affiliationlean towards republican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is not selfish and enjoys staying home and relaxing with a good movie as much as going out to socialize.
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodSpaghettii
Life GoalsTo be the best father I can be.
Julie , 35, Female seeking Male, Navarre, FL
More About MeI am a shy girl at first. But after sometime I open up. I have a big heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, do crafts, and go to the beach.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a careing, loving, respectful, and just someone that wants to spend time with me.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Duck Dynasty, NCIS, Law n Order SVU,
Favorite MoviesR
Favorite BooksUntil You
Where You Were Raisedtinley park il
Others NoticeNot sure but maybe my smile.
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesThe beach or Disney World
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbly at home.
Life GoalsI plan on getting my nursing degree.
Barbie , 51, Female seeking Male, Navarre, FL
Dating StatusJust checkn this site out
More About MeI'm open and honest. Willing to try new things. Single for a few years, looking for Mr. Right.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, going to the beach, like to play pool and darts.
Favorite Music80s rock,country
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist, Good Wife and Big Bang Theory.
Favorite MoviesGone in 60 seconds
Favorite QuotesWhatever you are..be good at it! ;)
richard , 48, Male seeking Female, Navarre, FL
Favorite MusicJudas Priest
Favorite Movies48 Hours
Favorite BooksIf Tomorrow Comes
Favorite QuotesLive to love and love to live!!!
Where You Were RaisedFort Walton Beach, Florida
Dean , 50, Male seeking Female, Navarre, FL
Dating Statushopless romantic
More About MeI am a hopless romantic looking someone with the same
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm easy going and like just about anything
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetTrying to find that real person not the want to be
Favorite MusicI like all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsI'm not picky about tv
Favorite Moviesaction, adventure
Favorite Booksa newspaper
Skills/TalentsI am a jack of all trades
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesto the beach or nature walks
Life Goalsto be as sucessful as life is willing to let me be
victor , 41, Male seeking Female, Navarre, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball, basketball, baseball, bowling, racketball, tennis bikeriding traveling.
Political AffiliationDemo
Who I Would Like to Meetsingle and fun partners.
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showscnn/espn
Favorite Quotesi am in it to win it
Where You Were RaisedLA, CALF - ohio
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Skills/Talentsthier is nothing i cant do
Favorite Foodall foods. with great wine, works for me.
Favorite Placesthe beach
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy weekend with my girls we have fun out. on my weekends alone i try too fine something to do.
Life GoalsTo be a great father to my girls
Secretloveable
larry , 52, Male seeking Female, Navarre, FL
More About Mei am very energetic,exciting,and adventurous.i enjoy trying new things and traveling.i am into sports and really enjoy football season.if you want to know more just ask i am not shy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy playing texas hold-em,and going to sporting events
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for someone who is open,and full of life.someone who is energetic and outgoing.
Favorite Musici like clasical rock
Favorite TV Showscomedies,sports,action shows
Favorite Moviesi like action and comedies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodi enjoy Italian,but not limited
Favorite Placesi like to visit new orleans,and go to casino's
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying cards with friends or going out to a sports bar

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (128)