Online Speed Dating » Singles in Nashport, United States

Singles in Nashport, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Amanda , 33, Female seeking Male, Nashport, OH
Dating StatusJust a nice girl looking for a nice guy
More About MeI am a single mother, I love my kids very much and would have to be with someone that likes kids. I have a good work ethic, I never call off work. I like to do anything outside. I love trucks, I will have one of my own some day. I love to listen to music. rnI have an up beat personality and I am a careing person and would help anyone if I can. I love to tell jokes and need someone with a sense of humor. Im looking for someone that is nice, respectful, and a gentleman. If they still make those.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to go fishing with my kids. I also love going hiking and exloring in the woods with my kids and my dog. My kids are my life and i try to spend as much time with them as I can. I also like to go out occasionally with my friends. I love to play pool although Im not the greatest at it, ok I suck but I still enjoy it. Pretty much I have fun with whatever comes my way.
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, sense of humor, a gentleman, respectful, not a potty mouth ( a few curse words here and there is ok but not every other word)
Favorite MusicI like alot of different music, but I would have to say rock and pop are my favorites
Favorite TV ShowsI dont really watch tv, but I used to watch CSI, two and a half men, and FRIENDS
Favorite Moviesmostly comedies and action. i absolutely love Adam Sandler and Jim Carrey movies
Favorite BooksThe eyes of the Dragon by Steven King
Skills/TalentsI can make an awesome shepperds pie lol
Favorite FoodI would have to say pizza and steak are my favorites.
Favorite PlacesI just recenty found out the AEP Lands are awesome. Camping, fishing, swimming, hiking just a great place to relax and enjoy nature
Life GoalsIm looking into a career change. Thinking about nursing. I would love to open an animal rescue some day.
astein420 , 35, Male seeking Female, Nashport, OH
More About Mewell we get together youll find out how very special i really i am AMAZING
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,loyalty,respect and caring
Favorite Musiccountry rap
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, Fast N" Loud, Hard Core Pawn, Pawn Stars
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksNothin
Where You Were Raisedadamsville ohio
Others Noticemy wieght as i'm obese but i'm still human
Favorite Foodso many to choose from but id have to say a big juicy ribeye would do the trick
Favorite Placeslets create these kinda things together
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home bored and broke here lately
Life Goalslive simply wake up every day is all i hope
Gus , 42, Male seeking Female, Nashport, OH
Favorite Musicbuffett
Where You Were Raisedohio/virginia beach
Others Noticeshort lol
Tiffany , 28, Female seeking Female, Nashport, OH
Political AffiliationAll political parties are dishonest
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet someone that likes to have fun and be spontaneous. Hopefully someone that wants a lasting relationship.
Others NoticeMy smile
SecretYou will have to ask
GENE , 74, Male seeking Female, Nashport, OH
charles , 54, Male seeking Female, Nashport, OH
More About MeJust a common man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWine tasting
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiceasy listening
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesGhost (1990)
Favorite Bookslongarm and sloucum westerns
Favorite QuotesAll The world a stage, we are merely actors playing out a role
Where You Were RaisedLancaster,Ohio
Others Noticemy in control and serious nature
Skills/Talentsyou'll have to find out
Favorite Foodgrilled steak with seafood
Favorite Placesthe sea side beach at sun rise with a hot cup of coffee
Subjects You Think Aboutfirefighting,rescue
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
matt , 36, Male seeking Female, Nashport, OH
Favorite Musiccountry and 80's rock
Favorite TV ShowsWresting and all CSI's
Favorite Moviescomedy, action and horror
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Allen , 35, Male seeking Female, Nashport, OH
More About MeAmazing
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty
Life GoalsTo be happy
violet , 48, Female seeking Male, Nashport, OH
Dating Statuslike to go out every now & again
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Cards
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry & 80"s
Favorite TV Showschicago fire, law & orders
Favorite Moviestyler perry movies
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedzanesville ohio
Others Noticethey notice my smile & my hair
Skills/Talentspeople person
Favorite Foodlasagna, spaghetti
Favorite Placesdont travel
Subjects You Think Aboutmy family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually my place
Life Goalshelping my family
Secretno
Levi , 26, Male seeking Female, Nashport, OH

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)