Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mzuzu, Malawi » Page - 2

Singles in Mzuzu, Malawi are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
thoko , 35, Male seeking Female, Mzuzu, MW
More About Mejust me
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding
Favorite MoviesRambo, Selena Gomez
Others Noticeam simple and humble guy
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Paliph Banda , 22, Male seeking Female, Mzuzu, MW
Others NoticeAm here just to find true love
Noel , 29, Male seeking Female, Mzuzu, MW
More About MeOk!ok!ok! Fine if you need jokes or commedies or some moment to laugh,then I'm the only solution.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading my Bible and chat'g with my dear mum
Political AffiliationSkip this!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetReal love!! Ok
Favorite MusicAll kind of love songs
Favorite BooksThank you mum for the Bible and I read it every day!
Where You Were RaisedBlantyre city for 26yrs
Favorite FoodWah! Just give me any type of fruit and a cup of water
Favorite PlacesHome is my only best place!
Friday or Saturday Nights II think at the lake is the best place to be even at night for you to feel the donneee!
Life GoalsTo find someone to love and live 260years like Adam or Eve
chancy , 27, Male seeking Female, Mzuzu, MW
Dating Statusromantic
More About Mel like serious things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistenin to i talk, Listening 2 Music
Political Affiliationnon political
Who I Would Like to Meetshould be special for me only
Favorite MusicR and B and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsMusic Choice
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedin malawi
Others Noticeso special
Favorite Foodrice with chicken
Favorite Placeshotel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsbeing someone else
emmanel , 22, Male seeking Female, Mzuzu, MW
Dating Statustha horrifire
Brendan , 29, Male seeking Female, Mzuzu, MW
More About MeBorn to a Malawian mom and a south african dad, I have been to Tanzania, Botswana,South Africa and Zambi. Single,outgoing, loves watching soccer esp english premier league & spanish la liga. A die hard fan of Arsenal, am currently employed with Rumphi SACCO as an accountant. Likes going out with friends, cracking jokes, travelling and listening to R&B, Pop, soft reggae & gospel muzik. Likes watching romantic, nigerian movies & comedies. I spend alot on eating as I would rather eat than being tight-fisted. My dreams????? To find a really loving, caring, understanding soulmate regardless of where she comes from.
Favorite MusicPOP especially byCeline, Backstreet, Britney, R&B, soft reggae esp R&B hits-in-a-reggae-version
Favorite TV Showscomedies, nigerian movies, adventure movies
Favorite Moviesadventuruos, nollywood & action
Cursebless , 44, Male seeking Female, Mzuzu, MW
More About MeI am black in complexity,rnI like keeping my hair though not good looking,rnI am of medium heightrnI lost one upper canine tooth due to habit of opening bottles of soft drinks using teeth.rnI like chatting or joking with people of any class.rnI am involved in many social committes at my work place.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to spiritual music, watching TV and listening to current affairs (News update)
Political AffiliationNon-partisan since I am a Civil Servant but I may stand for a Parliamentarian Post at home on Public demand when I retire.
Who I Would Like to MeetShould be a frequent church goer on Sundays,rnBe cheerful but principled,rnBe ready and able to take care of somebody,s children though their biological mother is still alive.rnBe ready to be in same agreed church
Favorite MusicWambali Mkandawire, Singer
Favorite TV ShowsMusic, commedies and current affairs
Favorite MoviesBoxing
Favorite BooksWeekend Newspaper (Weekend Nation and Malawi News)
Where You Were RaisedRumphi, my home district
Others NoticeI am a male, medium height, lovely-likes joking but with principles, christian, medium education with BSc Degree, working (employeed but low earnings), going to church frequently, socialising with community around the work place and at home, like visiting home within the region (north).
Favorite FoodNsima with Roasted fish or Rice with Chicken/Beef
Favorite PlacesLocal Restaurant in Mzuzu at Velo Restaurant or A1 Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt an appointed place.
Oboti Gondwe , 29, Male seeking Female, Mzuzu, MW
Favorite MusicSheena
Bishop Chibvundiko , 28, Male seeking Female, Mzuzu, MW
Where You Were Raisedlilongwe
Others Noticequite lad
Boniface , 36, Male seeking Female, Mzuzu, MW
Dating Statusdairy
More About Mesimple and socialise
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Social football
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethumble girl
Favorite MusicGospel
Favorite TV ShowsAfrican Magic
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raisedlikoma
Others NoticeSimple, hard working and eager to learn
Favorite FoodNsima with beans
Favorite PlacesTo the Lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a social football ground

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)