Online Speed Dating » Singles in Myrtle Point, United States

Singles in Myrtle Point, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joe , 37, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Point, OR
Dating Statushmm...
More About MeI like going to the dunes, to the mountains, I like to fish, hunt, and hang out with my friends. I also like to go out for dinner, shoot some pool, I like to go dancing, I like to explore as well and rock hunt. I got the rock hounding part from my dad, you can hand him a rock and he can tell you what it is and where it came from. I like to travel sometimes too, although it's only to a place I call my other home. A medium sized town on the northern part of the Oly Penn. I love it there, I have lots of family there, one of my best friends is there. It's one of the few places away from home I can relax.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestrucks, saws, offroad, pool, hang'n with friends, & fish'n
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to MeetDo you have a rock hammer? I would like to meet someone who is nice, smart, intelligent, whitty, and likes to have fun wether it's going dancing, going to the dune, or whatever!
Favorite Musiclots
Favorite TV Showsmore than i want to list, but a few are ncis, outlaw star, ghost in a shell, i can't think at the moment
Favorite Moviesnot horror
Favorite Booksautomotive related magazines, catalogs, & american cowboy
Favorite Quotes"money makes the world turn" not sure who, but i'll claim it
Where You Were Raisedsouthern oregon
Skills/Talentshmmm
Favorite Placesi like to goto port angeles, wa & the oregon sand dunes there are other places too
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows, depends on the weekend
harold s brown , 49, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Point, OR
Kristen , 25, Female seeking Male, Myrtle Point, OR
Brenda , 50, Female seeking Male, Myrtle Point, OR
Favorite MusicI like classic rock 70's and 80's some country, but not country and western
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men and criminal minds
Favorite Moviescomedies
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Latrobe Pennsylvania, but grew up in Myrtle Point
Others NoticeThat I' trustworthy and very dependable
Brittany , 24, Female seeking Male, Myrtle Point, OR
More About MeI live in a small town called Myrtle Point.....its boring. I dont have much friends to hang out with so im alone most of the time. Im trying to move to Coos Bay/North Bend area. I lived in MP all of my life. I love animals, the beach, driving, horse back riding, stuff like that. If you want to know more just ask me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell I have nothing to do most of the time I just go to the libby get on the computer and do whatever. Or just walk around town.
Political Affiliation???
Who I Would Like to MeetI just go by my feelings. I rather get to know the person and be friends 1st.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsmostly Spike
Favorite Moviesscary and funny movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodwhatever makes my mouth water
Favorite PlacesI love going to coos bay because there is alot more to do over there
Friday or Saturday Nights IMyrtle Point
Life GoalsI want to live the high life. I want to become rich. I want to go to college some day but not sure what I want to do. Maybe some part of music.
Joseph Bouska , 23, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Point, OR
cody , 22, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Point, OR
More About Meim a pretty out goin person.. im always in a good mood most of the time.. im very kind to other people around..... i also like to go out and have a really good time with my freinds... im pretty shy when it comes to meeting new people but once i start to get to know someone i usually start to talk a little bit more
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesum im an outdoors type of person . so im usually outdoors .. fishing ,hunting hiking, walking around town.. but i also like to stay inside sometimes and just relax maybe read a book or something
Political Affiliationim not really that much into the whole politics thing
Who I Would Like to Meetanybody who likes to have a good but also dosent grt to carried away with it.... someone who shares some of the same interests ..someone who isnt afraid to speak their minds
Favorite Musicbasically anything i feel like listning to at the time ,, country ..old skool hip hop, rock and roll, jazz, blues
Favorite TV Showsthat 70's show... law and order... ncis.... nypd blue... theres are alot more but too many to type lol
Favorite Moviesbasically any genre is good with me but if i had to choose a couple they would be comedy and horror
Favorite Booksum im currently reading a book called the journals of louis and clark... it is all of the journal entry's from louis and clarks adventure to the pacific ocean
Favorite Foodum i would have to say steak is my fav food
Favorite Placesreno,nevada is a good place to go for vacation.. but basically anywhere outside my little home town is good with me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ium probably at my freind brandens place just hangin and chillin with my buddies
Life Goalsi hoping to go to culinary school and becoming a chef and own my own restraunt
condor1023 , 52, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Point, OR
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicClassic rock, 80's
Favorite MoviesScience fiction, action, westerns
Favorite FoodChocolate
Lane , 20, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Point, OR
isaac , 31, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Point, OR
More About Memedium build blonde hair
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnot sure
Where You Were Raisedmyrtle poin oregon
Others Noticei shave my head
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesgermany paris

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)