Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mustang, United States

Singles in Mustang, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dee , 38, Female seeking Female, Mustang, OK
Dating Statuspassionate woman
Where You Were RaisedLawton, OK
Others NoticeMy eyes and lips.....then when they get to know me, my kind and generous heart ......
Favorite Foodagain, too many to choose lol
Favorite Placesi have always wanted to go to Florence, Italy.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITypically, I'm at home with a book or movie lol boring , I know lol.
Life GoalsTo be a good person to all those who come into contact with me and to learn as much as possible.
Eve , 20, Female seeking Male, Mustang, OK
richard , 35, Male seeking Female, Mustang, OK
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Stephanie Huggins , 26, Female seeking Male, Mustang, OK
More About MeSmart, Beautiful, Fun, Outgoing, Dependable, Faithful, Trustworthy and Active.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who shares the same qualities in them as I do. I want a gentlemen that knows how to treat a lady. Someone who is faithful and trustworthy.
Where You Were RaisedElgin, Oklahoma
Others NoticeI am fun to be around great listener and beautiful lady.
Favorite FoodI love mexican food, I love Steak as well.
Les , 42, Male seeking Female, Mustang, OK
Dating Statusdont sweat the pety, pet the sweaty
Favorite TV ShowsFringe
Favorite Movieshorror, action, comedy
Dee , 38, Female seeking Female, Mustang, OK
More About MeI am easygoing n compassionate as well as passionate in the bedroom, I can turn up the heat real quick........not looking for anything serious. I want to have a casual relationship with no strings attached.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNo strings attached casual and intimate relationship with a woman.
Favorite TV ShowsDownton Abbey
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others NoticeMy hazel eyes
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placeswould love to see Europe someday
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying poker
Life GoalsJust to be a good person n treat others with respect.
Matt , 27, Male seeking Female, Mustang, OK
More About Mewell i am drama free, always love to have a good time and very open to new things. i dont like to play games or waste peoples time. and i am a honest loyal person who likes to have fun:)
Who I Would Like to Meetdont really know what i am looking for. i guess i will find out though:)
Favorite Musicrock, classic rock
Favorite TV Showsdexter, sons of guns
Favorite Moviesscarface, all the godfathers
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in NY
Others Noticei really not so sure, prolly my height.
Favorite Foodi think my favorite food is sushi. i love italian and mexican though
Favorite Placesi love to go to concertes, go shooting or just out to play pool and have a drink
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends if i have my kids that weekend, if i dont. prolly hanging out with friends or at the bar playing pool or watching a band play
Life Goalsto raise my kids right and always have a good time, oh and to make lots of $:)
Stacey , 40, Male seeking Female, Mustang, OK
More About MeThere is nothing within my power I won't do to help a person out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to work in the yard and hunt, I also enjoy entertaining guests with a cook out.
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with the same ideas and outlook on life. But they also need their own life.
Favorite MusicRock, country, Conway Twitty and George Strait, Gary Allen.
Favorite TV ShowsToo busy to watch TV
Favorite MoviesWesterns, crime, reality
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIn oklahoma
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodHomemade tamales and awesome salsa.
Favorite PlacesMexico, Cabo San Lucas
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the time of the year. But mostly at home.
Life GoalsJust to enjoy life and be the best father and person I can be.
kristia1225 , 43, Female seeking Male, Mustang, OK
More About MeAbout me!? Well I'm awesome... Haha just kidding... These 'tell us a little bit about yourself' really sucks. I divorced about 10 years ago, have 2 kids and one is in college an the other in HS, both sophomores... Girl and a boy... I've only had 3 relationships since I became single again. I am such a big OKC Thunder fan but doesn't get football, not a big drinker (unless there's Mexican food involved, love a fruity drink), or bars (never got into them)... I like to stay busy and active but I also just like to chill w/a homemade dinner and a movie. I have a great sense of humor (or so I'm told), a bit sarcastic, fairly outgoing (reformed shy girl), and sometimes a lack of a filter but you will always know where ya stand w/me. Honest, affectionate, likes to take care of the person I'm with and not afraid of putting in the time and work for a relationship. I'm not into the serial dating or casual stuff, just not my thing), sees me for who I am and accepts it all. A man that doesn't mind being around my friends, kids and family. A man that will add happiness and enhance my life.
Jimmy , 32, Male seeking Female, Mustang, OK
More About Mefun, mostly outgoing, funny sometimes, and I like to be treated right, and I like hanging out and relaxing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Sidney Crosby, World War II, AK-47, United States Army, Red Army, 101 airborne, Willie Mays, Music, Nature, Sports, New Super Mario Bros. Wii, Concerts
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing, sweet, funny
Favorite Musicrock, blues
Favorite TV Showsstargate
Favorite Moviesdrama, action
Favorite Booksnone really
Favorite Quotes"Fill your hand, you son of a bitch!" -John Wayne (True Grit)rnrnrnDILLIGAFF (think about it)
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, California
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodmexican, bar-b-que
Favorite PlacesColorado, California
Subjects You Think Abouthistory
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo places
Life GoalsComputers

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (58)