Online Speed Dating » Singles in Muncie, United States

Singles in Muncie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cardinalgal , 60, Female seeking Male, Muncie, IN
Dating StatusDon't date much
More About MeI'm very outgoing, funny, witty, compassionate, easy to get along with most of the time, very independent and at time outspoken!!! Love to laugh and make others laugh!!
Political AffiliationDon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that likes to do some of the same things I do, has to be a dog lover. Very compassionate, loving, and affectionate. Has to be comfortable around friends and family. Someone that likes to be on the go alot, I"m not one for sitting around the house on the couch watching TV all the time.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order Special Vitcums Unit
Favorite MoviesGhost and Steel Magnolis are great movies
Favorite QuotesFrom me!!! Give up the keys I am repoing your vehicle for non-payment!!!!
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile!!
Skills/TalentsI don't know that I have any real talent, but I do have alot of skills when it comes to remodeling and redoing my house!!
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesMancino's and Puerta Vallarta
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally at the bingo hall or out with friends.
Life GoalsTo find someone I can be comfortable with and possibly have a long term relationship with.
TyJuan , 18, Male seeking Female, Muncie, IN
Terry Lowery , 53, Male seeking Female, Muncie, IN
joyce , 73, Female seeking Male, Muncie, IN
Dating Statusno rocking chair granny
More About Mewell i am a indepentant person trueful honest and caring person, what u see is who i am. i have worked all my life since 15, my father had a harley davidson motorcycle shop and i worked there til he died went in to retail for. miraclemart/zayres and then in to builing and lumber places when zayres closed. so i have a lot of type of retail. was manager most of time. so as you see im not afraid of hard work or work in general, i do most ofmy maintance around my home . like yard work and the outdoors, love cook outs and playing cards, grandkids, just love being alive and having fun when i canand while i can not getting any younger
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesset on deck/ work in flower beds/ work jigsaw puzzels
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite Moviesquite ma /john wayne
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Quoteswhats up
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticebig bubs
Skills/Talentscooking sewing , love to remodel things
Favorite Foodbig juicey hamburger from the grill/ cheesecake
Favorite Placeslove going to nashville ,indiana or the pizza king
Subjects You Think Aboutrearrange my house
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome/ or a movie
Life Goalsnone right now have done a lot retired run a daycare
Secretno
Bernice Crone , 45, Female seeking Female, Muncie, IN
Rhonda , 46, Female seeking Male, Muncie, IN
Dating StatusFun dancer, sing karaokee
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing karaokee, hang with friends
Political AffiliationNo side really, just want things to improve
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who will be honest, faithful, enjoys going out dancing, laughter, loving, enjoys going out and not always want to sit at home
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds
Where You Were RaisedMuncie, IN
Others NoticePersonality
Steve , 35, Male seeking Female, Muncie, IN
Dating Statusfun and exciting
More About MeI am nice, caring, honest, trustworthy, affectionate, and semi-good looking! Looking for the same in the woman of my dreams.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is nice, compassionate, affectionate, and trustworthy
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes around
Where You Were RaisedOriginally from Colorado and then moved to Indiana when I was six years old
Others NoticeI think people usually notice my eyes and maybe my build.
Skills/TalentsI am very good at sports especially baseball and maybe I would like to coach kids someday
Favorite FoodChinese food, Mexican food, seafood
Favorite PlacesA local Chinese buffet and a local nightclub that has karaoke.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe out at a nightclub or bar
Life GoalsTo find happiness with someone for the rest of my life
SecretI am getting divorced to my wife of almost 5 years.
Tom , 23, Male seeking Female, Muncie, IN
Marissa , 18, Female seeking Male, Muncie, IN
Angie , 45, Female seeking Male, Muncie, IN
Dating StatusI want a man who'll stand beside me
More About MeI'm a patient mostly easy going person who enjoys spending time with my kid and his friends and being involved with them. I have a small group of close friends that i enjoy spending time with. My favorite times are camping, setting around a campfire telling stories. I lead a pretty simple life... my son is grown and i'd like to find someone to share things with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy camping, watching races, spending time with friends, cookouts, singing karoake, going to flea markets. I'm always up for a day trip or anything new and different. I like going to out of the way places that only the locals know about.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities that i find appealing in a partner is someone that is basically a happy person, a confident, strong person. I think sexiness is a state of mind... it's how you handle yourself in situations, how you carry yourself and how you treat other people. I'm looking for someone that likes to have fun but knows when to be serious. and is able to laugh at themselves.
Favorite Musicclassic rock, country, 80's hair bands
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, One Tree Hill, Desperate Housewives, Brothers and sisters, Molly and Mike
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, action, drama
Favorite Bookscurrently not reading.... most recently finished the Sookie Stackhouse novels.
Favorite QuotesIf you keep doing what you've been doing your going to get the same resultsrnrnGod doesn't give you anything He doesn't think you can't handle
Where You Were RaisedMuncie, IN
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is italian or mexican
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places to go -- i love TN, i try to go to FL often to see my best friend, I enjoy going to a local karaoke bar to sing.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat Chances R singing karaoke
Life GoalsI'm currently a work in progress. I'm working on myself, getting healthy working out to feel better about myself. I'm contimplating going back to school for a career change.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (405)
Spanish (15)