Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mount Sterling, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Mount Sterling, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shana , 26, Female seeking Female, Mount Sterling, KY
kevi n , 36, Male seeking Female, Mount Sterling, KY
Kathy , 57, Female seeking Male, Mount Sterling, KY
Political AffiliationGuess
singlekygirl72 , 42, Female seeking Male, Mount Sterling, KY
kristen , 27, Female seeking Female, Mount Sterling, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Spend Most of My Time With My Children
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek someone who has a great personality, who likes the same things as me, who also doesnt judge others, who doesnt smoke, drink, or use drugs.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS, CSI - (All Three Series), Bones, I didnt know i was pregnant, Baby stories, Outdoor Channel Outfitters, American Dad , King of the Hill on Adult Swim, Family Guy, Ghost Whisperer, Cold Case
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Favorite Foodhamburger steak with mushroom gravy, a baked potato, and mac n cheese.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or in town getting things we need.
Life Goalsmy goal this year is to have a healthy baby in october. my life goal is to loose weight and keep it off.
jessica , 31, Female seeking Male, Mount Sterling, OH
Favorite MusicSoft and Classic Rock, Country, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Oldies 50's and 60's
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, that 70"s show
Favorite Movieshorror, Romance
Where You Were Raisedmt.sterling,oh
Others Noticeeyes
Anna , 20, Female seeking Male, Mount Sterling, KY
Roger , 47, Male seeking Female, Mount Sterling, KY
Favorite MusicBad Company, Zztop, Foreigner, Kid Rock, AC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsCharlie's Angels, Charlie's Angels, NCIS, NASCAR on Fox, My Name Is Earl
Favorite MoviesDie Hard, The Shooter, The Lord of the Rings, Joe Dirt
Michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Mount Sterling, KY
Dating StatusOn the Prowl
More About MeWell, I am one of 3 Boys, I am the youngest, so i was taught at a young age, how to treat, respect, and value a female, this was instilled in myself through my brothers and my own mistakes, i am not perfect nor do i claim to be. I am just a little hick feller from a hick town, and i love it, i make my own money, and pay my own bills, i do live at home with my parents just because frankly the houses/apartments i have looked at are either way to much for what they are, or i just dont like them, i pay rent at my parents house though, so im not a bum by all means, i do smoke, i do drink, not alot but i do, do that, but one thing that i guess can seperate myself from the others, is that i am always seeking improvement, such as reading books, or seeking advice from my elders, or looking at past relationships to where i messed up or they did, more often than not it was myself that did the messing up, ummm want to know more, i am a open book, just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with my friends when i have a lil spare time, go bowling, clubbing, cruising, and just sittin and talkin to ppl in the local parking lots...lol um i like to have fun, even if it means driving to lex or ashland to have fun, i have to be serious and work all week, so when im off, i like to cut loose, im game for anything relle, i love the lake (cave run)
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicI have all kinds of favorite music, anything from chevelle to jason aldean, i mostly listen to old country it was what i was raised on, and of course some old 80 hair band stuff, i listen to whatever sounds good relle
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror, Action, Thriller
william , 38, Male seeking Female, Mount Sterling, OH
More About Mewhite,lots of tattoos.medium stalky build . single father. love the outdoors.hunting fishing riding dirtbikes/4wheelers
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who isnot fake an speaks there mind
Favorite TV ShowsUFC 97, Dukes of Hazard, American Pickers
Favorite BooksHalloween
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy tattoos
Favorite Foodredbull, subway
Favorite Places?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home with my son.
Life Goalsto raise my son respectfully

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (136)