Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mount Horeb, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Mount Horeb, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steve , 46, Male seeking Female, Mount Horeb, WI
Political AffiliationI think Palin is hot.
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park
Favorite MoviesThe Rock, Full Metal Jacket, Red Green
Favorite QuotesLight travels faster than sound, thats why people looknbright until you hear them speak.nnDon't sweat the petty things andnDon't pet the sweaty things.n
Others NoticeGotta have a sense of humor, I love the sound of laughter.
Favorite FoodSea scallops
Favorite PlacesAny where near water, lakes, rivers, oceans.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever the action is
Life GoalsI have cooked all my life and am currently the owner of my own diner.nI am expanding to a catering service.
Thomas , 22, Male seeking Female, Mount Horeb, WI
Guy , 62, Male seeking Female, Mount Horeb, WI
Dating StatusThis Guy For You
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy photography, gardening, walking/hiking, wookworking, bird watching/wildlife, are some of my enjoyment/hobbies
Political AffiliationI have a open mind when I disqust political views, and can tell you more on this subject when we chat.
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady that is a christian and love the Lord Jesus Christ first in her life and then me, family, and friends, that enjoys the outdoor activity like fishing, camping, walking/hiking, campfires, motorcycle ride, birdwatching and so on-------.rnA lady that is honest, respectful, understanding each other desire, love, compassion, romantic, enjoy go out, enjoy communitcats and someone that we can sheer each other hearts with, and so on ---------
Favorite MusicI like christain, gospel, blue grass, bluegrass christian/gospel, lite jazz, oldies, southern gospel, classices, inspirations and I think you can get the drift of what kind of music I like.
Favorite TV ShowsI do not have a favorite TV show
Favorite MoviesI like a variety of movies, and they need to be down to earth kind of movies, some that you would like the family to see.
Favorite Quotes"The CHOICE you make today, Determines the Outcome of TOMORROW"
Where You Were RaisedBayfield, WI
Skills/TalentsI'm a handyman, a EX-farmer, Have a Associate Degree in Architectural Commercial Design and a Associate Degree in Mechanical Design Technician, I can tell you more when we chat.
Favorite PlacesI do not have a favorite place, because I have really enjoy all the places that I have got, and I have travel from WI to WY to FL and up the east side of the USA to Statue of Liberty to Niagara Falls and I know there is alot more to see in the USA and over sea. Some day I'm going to do just that, with who, I do not know at this time? but God does.
Subjects You Think AboutShowing the love of Jesus Christ to others
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou would find me at home, visiting family, friend, going for a walk/hiking, watching TV or reading a good book, listening to some good music. Who knows where you will find me, because the best way to find me is to made a date with me.
Life GoalsTo enjoy empolyment and grow in the word of God and seeking His will for my life. Also seek his will for a partner, long term relationship for life that we can enjoy the beauty of His love and creation. To have a relationship that God would like a couple to have.
SecretI'm a sinner saved by the grace of Jesus Christ
Wayne , 42, Male seeking Female, Mount Horeb, WI
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicTaylor Swift
Where You Were RaisedWaunakee
Favorite FoodTatot tot cassorole
Friday or Saturday Nights IAll over the state at a speed event for racing horses.
kevin , 50, Male seeking Female, Mount Horeb, WI
More About MeI am a very easy going person who enjoy's the outdoors. I am loyal and treat the woman of my dreams like my princess. Is that going to be you?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolfing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is active, and loves the outdoors. Someone who is trustworthy.
Favorite Musiccountry, 80's to 90's type music
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery, history, tlc
Favorite Moviestrue story type movies, action, comedy, etc
Favorite Booksmarketing
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others NoticeMy smile, because I am younger looking
Skills/TalentsI can build things
Favorite FoodMost types, fish, steak, etc
Favorite PlacesAny steak house
Life GoalsTo get married someday, go traveling, beaches, hiking, parks
Secretmy dreams
neil , 44, Male seeking Female, Mount Horeb, WI
More About Mei am a warm,honest person,love my children.very energetic,enjoy being alive.i make friends easy,i make people laugh.looking for a friend ,companion someone to share my life with,not a one night stand....and im easy to talk too,iv been told i have a deep im russian by my father.I am also very romantic.I like physical contact,u know back rubs,witch I'm great kissing.very good lover.and i just moved to wisconsin,from the a very experienced at pleasing my lover.and please no scamers,its a waste of both r time...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With Family and Friends, Family, Outdoors, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey
Favorite Musicpitbull.rock.some country,enimem,jazz.salsa.
Favorite TV Shows24, American Idol, Lost, History, TLC, The Simpsons, SpongeBob SquarePants, VH1 Top 20 Video Countdown, Wizards of Waverly Place, iCarly, That 70's Show', MLB Network, Warehouse 13
Favorite MoviesCars, Pirates of the Caribbean, Bedtime Stories, Batman: The Dark Knight, Grown Ups, The Hangover, Harry Potter, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page)
Favorite Booksautobiographies
Favorite Foodsteak,seafood.latin food.i love latin cooking,and latin women.
Favorite Placesthe beach on a clear warm night.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually dinner with my daughter,.
Life Goalsto be happy,and to make as many friends as I can.and be a good humanbeing.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)