Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mount Carmel, United States

Singles in Mount Carmel, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kikibeau , 66, Female seeking Male, Mount Carmel, PA
Jams , 35, Male seeking Female, Mount Carmel, PA
noree69 , 45, Female seeking Male, Mount Carmel, PA
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite QuotesAre you feeling lucky!!!
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Puerto Rico but raised in New Jersey since the age of 5.
Others NoticeMy smile!!!!
Skills/TalentsGood at math went to school to be an Accountant did it for a while also did some Marketing until I moved to PA it's all manufacturing jobs it sucks.
Favorite FoodDinner-Chinese, Italian, and southern food I had enough Spanish food!!!..lol
Favorite PlacesAny Island as long as I'm with my love ones.
Subjects You Think AboutThings I would differently if I could start over.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost probably at home, Or at the movies or maybe shopping or dining it depends what I'm in the mood for and if I don't have to work.
Life GoalsI have so many I rather talk about it person!! Once I'm feel comfortable.
SecretNone unless I absolutely know you.
Anthony , 24, Male seeking Female, Mount Carmel, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out and have fun doesnt really matter what im doing
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70s show, smallville, dexter.
Favorite Moviesaction, horror
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Fooddont have one
Favorite Placesbeach, lake, park
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy friends house or driving around
clayton , 32, Male seeking Female, Mount Carmel, SC
Dating StatusU good 2 me I'm good 2 U
More About Mei love to treat women with respect, spoil them, sing and recite poetry to them, probably the freakiest guy u will ever meet and the nicest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love spending time with family and friends. i love being around kids, they just love me and i love them. i am a loveable guy, strong but sensitive type, and unlike other men i love to listen to ur problems. i am a drama-free guy. in my spare time i play basketball and shoot pool. i also draw and write poetry. i get along easily with anyone, friendly, trustworthy, and a total gentleman with a freaky side.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetreliability, down to earth, non-gold digger, drama-free, no more than two kids, not afraid of commitment, don't cheat, good personality , humorous,
Favorite Musicrap, r&b, gospel rap, gospel and a little classical
Favorite TV ShowsHaven, Supernatural, True Blood, Vampire Diaries, Charmed, Numbers, Criminal Minds, Tyler Perry: Meet the Browns, wrestling: raw/smackdown, Chuck, Dark Blue, Moonlight, Angel, CSI, NCIS
Favorite Movieshorror, thriller, comedy, love, sci fi, mystery, and action
Favorite Booksbook
Skills/Talentseating pie with my long tongue, ask for others
Favorite Foodpizza hut's pizza, hot wings, buffalo wings, mac n cheese, broccoli casserole, chocolate icecream, cookies 'n cream, chocolate cake, chocolate chip cookies, stuffing/dressing, meatloaf, hamburger helper
Favorite Placesgolden corrale, applebees, jamaica
Life Goalsgo back to school and get a degree in drafting/graphics , or cooking. start a family , win the lottery, get in better with God
Jonathan , 26, Male seeking Female, Mount Carmel, PA
More About MeI am always looking for ways to make people laugh. I enjoy spending time with friends and family and I work a full time job.
Political AffiliationI am neutral on this.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is cute, funny. Shares there feelings and doesn't keep secrets.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSuits
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedMount Carmel
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodshrimp and lobster are my favorite foods
Favorite Placesi enjoy going hiking and to random places.. and ocean city Maryland for vacations
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably sitting at home.. or sometimes hanging out with friends..
Life GoalsI want to pursue college so I can further myself in my career
Victor , 61, Male seeking Female, Mount Carmel, PA
More About MeI like to laugh and hang with with friends who like to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHoldem poker,motorcycle riding,restoring old bikes,motor cycle shows, beach
Political AffiliationDem
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one easy going, fun and active.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, jazz
Favorite TV ShowsComedy, CSI type , sports, racing
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper, political
Where You Were RaisedMount Carmel,Pa
Others NoticeKind eyes
Skills/TalentsMechanical, carpentry.
Favorite FoodSteak, seafood, cake or ice cream
Favorite PlacesShore
Subjects You Think AboutWhats happening in the world.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny where or home.
Life Goalsenjoy life, hope to retire comfortably.
SecretDon't have any, not that nI can't keep them.
logan , 25, Female seeking Male, Mount Carmel, IL
Dating Statussingle ;)
More About Meim 23 a singe mother of a handsome little boy. He is my world. i take care of mentall handcapped people. really love my job
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want soemeone who is honest and trustworthy. like to have a good time. no drama bullshit. someone who is ready to settl down nd live the family life. smeone that ca let me have my girl time and not get al jealous and inseure bout it. everyone needs a little time away from the other here and there. Someone who works and has their priorties straight. theres always time for a little fun but important things first!
Favorite MusicBrantley Gilbert
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and half men
Favorite MoviesHope Floats, Friday (1995)
Favorite BooksNot a Big Reader
Favorite Quoteslife goes on
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in sounthern Illinois
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodlove mexican food and spaghetti
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell if im not stuck working ill either be hangng out with my son or me and my girls be out having a good time.
Secretill never tell..
gloria , 47, Female seeking Male, Mount Carmel, PA
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go on a motorcycle ride or maybe take a nice hike while camping its nice to go to a movie n dinner also
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music my favorite singer is kid rock
Favorite TV Showsi like watchin jersey shore ,mob wives,and sons of anarchy
Favorite Moviesi like horror and comedy
Favorite Booksim not really into reading
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in edison new jeresey
Others Noticeprobably my eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodi love italian food
Favorite Placesi love camping or just getting away
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home watchin a movie or with friends out playin pool
kenneth , 39, Male seeking Female, Mount Carmel, IL

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (107)