Online Speed Dating » Singles in Morris, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Morris, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 36, Male seeking Female, Morris, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and golf
Where You Were RaisedLemont
Others NoticeCalm, handsome and nice
Life Goalsnone... the worl is going to end soon.
Secretim married ..but a little fun doesn't hurt!!
robert , 54, Male seeking Female, Morris, IL
Dating Statusfun
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice woman
Favorite TV Showslove stories
Where You Were Raisedmorris il.
kelvin , 33, Male seeking Female, Morris, GA
More About Mewell im 6'5. well built and muscular. i love woman dats outgoing and live. love sportsand enjoy cooking and hanging out with friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman thats down to earth outgoing n would love to persue the finer things about me.
Favorite MusicGucci Mane
Favorite TV ShowsSandford & Son, Bernie Mac Show, Life, MTV Cribs
Favorite MoviesScarfaceâ„¢
Favorite BooksJet Magazine
Where You Were Raisedchi-town/georgia
Others Noticewell my height as well as my body art.
Favorite Foodpizza,bugers,salads, pecan pie,cheesecake,and soul food.
Favorite Placescanada, movies etc......
Diana , 59, Female seeking Male, Morris, IL
More About Meim a easy laid back person who loves life and enjoys people.
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring and respectful. fun to be around.
Favorite Musiclove all kinds tend to lean towards R+B. Jazz. and country
Favorite TV ShowsMash and all the old shows
Favorite Bookslike to read romance novels
Favorite QuotesTreat people the way you want to be treated
Where You Were Raisedin illinois
Others Noticemy height
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of food
Favorite PlacesI love to go to parks and zoos. enjoy walks along the beach when i have a chance to get to one.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif i am not working i am watching a movie
Charles , 50, Male seeking Female, Morris, MN
More About MeI am an honest hard working father.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Motorcycles
Political Affiliationrepiblican, not very involved
Who I Would Like to MeetNon liar, honest, caring. Accept me for me.
Favorite MusicRock and Classic Rock
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is.
Where You Were RaisedOn a small farm near a small town.
Others NoticeJust an average guy in a average lifestyle.
Skills/TalentsMy job
Favorite Foodprime rib steak, anything that I cooked. lol
Favorite PlacesSome place warm in the winter. Like to go out for cocktail or coctails then supper on Saturday nite.
Subjects You Think Aboutstuff that maybe I shouldn't
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now at home usually with my two youngest boys.
Life GoalsTo work with my hands and be dependant on noone.
christine , 42, Female seeking Male, Morris, IL
More About Mei am short big boobs butts and kitty
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessuck stuff
Who I Would Like to Meeta funny sexy .kind caring guy think of more later
Favorite Musicalllll kinds
Favorite Moviesromance comedy
Where You Were Raisedsome az.some illinois
Others Noticemy lips
Favorite Foodchinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids
heatherwhite86 , 28, Female seeking Male, Morris, OK
More About MeIm pretty dang awesome. if you want to have a nice loving non cheating person around with morals and values then im your girl. I dont want any alcoholics. but drinking is fine in moderation. been beat too many times by alcoholics. too much? well just see me for me and we will be okay.
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a nice guy who will love my kids, and who will love me. or even just some friends would be nice. someone who has goals. someone who has a thought for their life not someone who doesnt know what theyre doing with their life.
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL, 90s Alternative Rock
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Crisis, Workaholics, Broad City
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedOkmulgee, Ok
Others Noticefun, smart, pretty, nice, and my piercings....
Favorite Placesroad trips, my kids events, movie theater, concerts are my favorite...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell for now playing with my kids resting from my work week, but I really want a social life. I just moved and I dont know anyone good here in this town so Im venturing out
Life Goalsto get back to school next month and add to my criminal justice degree
TOM , 62, Male seeking Female, Morris, IL
Dating Statuscaptain looking for a 1st mate
More About MeI am a hard worker...work a full time job (fire marshal) and started my own business.(vehicle storage)...like to have fun....have a good sense of humor....can be a smart a_ _ at times...like to go boating and spend time with that special someone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesboating and running my own business
Political Affiliationindifferent
Who I Would Like to Meetgood conversation....good listener....funny.....good sense of humor....can banter with the best of them....likes coffee, can hold a conversation and my interest...pretty smile and nice eyes
Favorite MusicClassic Rock 70's and 80's
Favorite TV Showscsi.ncis, criminal minds, the good wife, mike and molly, hgtv history channel
Favorite BooksJFK - The Grassy Knoll Witnesses
Favorite Quotesit is what it is....
Where You Were Raisedmidwest...chicago suburbs
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentscan fix most anything
Favorite Foodmexican or fresh seafood
Favorite Placesmexico....xtapa....playa de carmen
Subjects You Think Aboutsummer and relaxing on my boat
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome usually or at my boat club
Life Goalsretire to someplace warm
Secretwouldn't be a secret then
Roger , 43, Male seeking Female, Morris, OK
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticeeyes
Bill , 61, Male seeking Female, Morris, IL
More About MeI love good food, staying healthy and I enjoy the outdoors.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse Back Ridding
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetFriend and companion
Favorite Musicclassic rock & slowjams
Favorite TV Showscnbc
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedWest suburbs
Others NoticeMy honesty
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMaui
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith Freinds
Life GoalsRetire soon

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (135)
Spanish (13)